U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam Papers

Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission conducts examination for recruiting for the Combined Lower Subordinate Services posts.  The U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam is conducted at various centres throughout the length and breadth of Uttar Pradesh. The number of posts is not fixed and depends on the vacancies. The candidates must be 21-35 years old to be eligible for this exam, though SC/ST and OBC candidates are given relaxation as per the order of the Government. A candidate must also be a graduate in any discipline from any of the recognized universities of India.

The question paper contains questions from different fields which include History, Geography, Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics. Apart from that questions are also set from General Knowledge and Current affairs.  All questions have four options of which only one is correct. Candidates have to mark that answer only. If any candidate marks two answers for a single question then no marks is given for that question. U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam is really a tough exam as all subjects are to be given equal importance and are to be prepared with utmost care. The candidates who get selected in this entrance exam are called for personal interview after which the final list of the qualified candidates is declared.

Below you will find links of some of the question papers which will let you know the paper pattern and help you in your preparation.

Links

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper76552.aspx

http://allexamguru.blogspot.com/2008/10/up-pcs-combined-lower-subordinate-pre.html

http://allexamquestionpaper.blogspot.com/2010/06/up-pcs-combined-lower-subordinate-pre.html

http://way2freshers.com/uppcs/uttar-pradesh-p-c-s-pre-exam-solved-paper-uttar-pradesh-p-c-s-pre-exam-general-studies-old-papers.html

http://allquestionpaper.blogspot.com/2009/07/up-psc-combined-statelower-subordinate.html

480 Responses to “U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam Papers”

1. 480
    RATNESH KUMAR MISHRA:

Please provide us the model paper practise set for the up lower pcs pre exams.
    thanx

2. 479
    KESHAV:

sir lower subordinater exam ka sylabus send kar dijiyega pls

3. 478
    MADHAV GAUTAM:

i want the UTTAR PRADESH combined engineering services previous years question papers for preparation please assit me as soon as possible

4. 477
    ajay:

Details of posts in up combined lower and upper subordinate exam.is there any post in police dep?

5. 476
    p.g.:

sir,I’m needed for lower PCs practice test paper.

6. 475
    lokesh kumar:

please send me U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam Papers.

7. 474
    azra:

plz up lower preivious paper chayee

8. 473
    Ubaid:

SIR MUJHE LOWER UPPCS KA SYLLABUS CHAHIYE PLEASE SEND ME MY EMAIL ID

9. 472
    vimal pandey:

Siri want to syllabus of lower uppcs plz you send my email id .([email protected])

10. 471
    aslam:

Let me know cut off marks for lower subordinate organize by uppsc. Thanks : aslam

11. 470
    Abhishek kumar srivastava:

19 January 2014 ko hone wale exam ka admitt card kab tak uplode hoga.

12. 469
    manish:

sir, kya uppsc ke lower pcs premilary exam me negative marking hoti hai.

13. 468
    Rakesh:

uppcs lower subordinet ka practice set hindi me bhejen

14. 467
    adesh yadav:

sir hmko lower psc ke last year ke paper chahiy.

15. 466
    Nutan:

sir/madam please send me model paper of up p.c.s. lower sub ordinate(pre.) exam

16. 465
    swati:

sir i want sample paper of lower pcs, plz send me

17. 464
    aaysha:

sir hme sample paper chahiye lower uppcs pre 2013 ka

18. 463
    Mohammad Akbar:

Sir I need previous lower PC’s exam paper. Pls send me

19. 462
    dharmesh yadav:

please send me up pcs sylabus on my id

20. 461
    sameena:

sir, pcs lower 2008 mains ka result kab ayega ? up samicha adhikari me mera score 135 ha , kya mai mains k liye qualify ho jaungi. general cast female hu?

21. 460
    vivekanand singh:

sir i want to syllabus of lower uppcs plz you send my email id .

22. 459
    Amit Tiwari:

I just wanna have look on lower pcs syllabus of year 2013

23. 458
    Chandan pandey:

sir please send me model paper of up p.c.s. lower sub ordinate(pre.) exam

24. 457
    Chandan pandey:

sir please send model paper of up p.c.s combined lower subordinate(pre).

25. 456
    ambujpandey:

sir tell me when will be conduct entrence exam of lower pcs.

26. 455
    SUNEEL KUMAR GAUTAM:

SIR MUJHE LOWER UPPCS KA SYLLABUS CHAHIYE PLEASE SEND ME MY EMAIL ID .

27. 454
    sangeeta kumari:

Sir, I’m Fresher. Plz give me details of pre lower subordinate exam 2013. How many subjects will comeRead more here and prvious year solved paper sent in id please.

28. 453
    preeti:

i just wanna have a look on pcs lower subordinates question paper pattern of year 2012.

29. 452
    Aditya Narain Bharti:

last U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate examination
    (Pre) & final cut off

30. 451
    Abhishek:

Sir/Mednm
    Plz send me uppsc lower subordinate pre exam solved model question paper.

31. 450
    SARITA YADAV:

Plz can you inform the UPPCS Lower Subordinate question paper.
    How many types of question?

32. 449
    Manoj Kumar:

Sir, I’m Fresher. Plz give me details of pre lower subordinate exam 2013. How many subjects will come in pre exam of lower subordinate.

33. 448
    rati:

exam alerts

34. 447
    Suresh prajapati:

Sir plz tell me that uppcs lower exam pattern and also wht 2013 lower pcs will be objectiv pre and mains?

35. 446
    kamlesh kumar:

i want some pcs notes

36. 445
    ARPIT JAIN:

Sir, please send me uppcs lower subordinate-pre-exam- solved model quesstion paper

37. 444
    anupma yadav:

sir plz send send me pcs and ips model papers

38. 443
    ziya mirza:

Sir, please send uppcs lower model solved quesstion paper
    & send me IAS/PCS new syllabus……..

39. 442
    vishwas:

I want some pcs notes

40. 441
    raghvendrs singh:

Sir I had lost the admit card of PCs main 2011 so please send the detail my roll no is 170333

41. 440
    adnan sarfaraz:

sir i want job in r.t.o fild give me suggestion

42. 439
    parul:

last date of up pcs lower subordinate

43. 438
    brijendra dwivedi:

sir send me pcs and ips exam study material

44. 437
    naushad:

I need the solved paper of U.P. PCS Review Officer examination because I need an assistance that how should I prepare for the exam.
    Naushad

45. 436
    YOGESH SHARMA:

Plz send me uppcs syllabus and previous year papers for the post review officer

46. 435
    neha verma:

pls send me the previous years exam papers.

47. 434
    shadab:

sir send me the previous uppsc paper for the post of review
    officer

48. 433
    shashi kumar sah:

Sir, please send uppcs lower model solved quesstion paper on my mail plz i requeted you .
    thanks.by shashi

49. 432
    PRAFULL KUMAR:

Please send me syllabus of combined lower subordinate and old papers.

50. 431
    shalini verma:

sir send me previous years question papers of ro and aro pre exam by uppsc

51. 430
    sanjay kumar:

Please provide me u.p PCs exam previous year solved paper in Hindi medium on my email address

52. 429
    Niraj Sri:

what is the syllabus of Samiksha Adhikari exams? How can I get it?

53. 428
    govind:

longest river in india

54. 427
    Rahul:

sir send me the uppsc paper for the post of review officer

55. 426
    [email protected]:

When come up lower vacancy

56. 425
    bhanu agarwal:

muje last years ke uppcs ke solved modal paper chahie plese sent me

57. 424
    Mustafa Siddiqui:

when we will sub form for lower pcs 2013

58. 423
    barun singh:

when will UP PCS BAICENCY COME ?

59. 422
    Ashok Kumar:

Please Send Me UPSC Combind lower Sub . (pre ) 2012 Ist& 2nd Solved
    Paper

60. 421
    vishnu kant mishra:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) law and GS solved paper of previous exam

61. 420
    sanjay:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2012 law and GS solved paper

62. 419
    sanjay:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2012 law and GS solved paper

63. 418
    prem:

plz tell me cut up lower subordinate pre (2009) exam on held 08/01/12.
    if result has come provides me my

64. 417
    AKHILESH KUMAR GUPTA:

what is the last date of UPPCS COMBINED LOWER SUBORDINATE (pre)

65. 416
    saket mishra:

sir plz send me sellbous of u.p. lower pcs 2013 and modle pepar of pre exam. plz sir

66. 415
    ahsan:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2012 law&GS solved
    paper

67. 414
    Radheshyam:

Please Send Me UP PCS & IAS Pree & Political Science & CSAT Solve Latest Exmanation Model Paper To Preview 3 Years Old

68. 413
    Lakhpat singh:

please send me csat syllabus uppcs pre exem

69. 412
    sandeep kumar:

please send me up pcs new csat syllabus which is changed from 2012 with book list which is essential for up pre as well as mains exam on my e-mail id.

70. 411
    Rukhsar Khan:

plz send me the syllabus for uppcs prellim 2013

71. 410
    sandhya patel:

lower pcs pre form kis date me ayege

72. 409
    ankit singhal:

lower pcs nd pcs pre form kis date m ayege

73. 408
    poojagarg:

please syllyabus pcs and solved papers previous sent me

74. 407
    sohanvir singh:

sir i want to know my result of pre lower 2009 when will held main of uppcs 2009 lower exam and form submit last date

75. 406
    bhaskar:

exam date of samiksha adhikari uttarakhand

76. 405
    Devanand:

sir i want to know my result of pre lower 2009 when will held main of uppcs 2009 lower exam

77. 404
    ankit asthana:

sir i want to know my result of pre lower 2009 nd when will held main of uppsc 2009 lower exam

78. 403
    suneet:

res.. lower pre. 2008 ke result abhi special ko announce kar diya gaya ya nahi, yadi announce ho gaya to net par kyo nahi hai ??? pls. jald se jald batye.

79. 402
    sujata:

please,send the eligibilty of education and age of uppcs exm. And send the syallabus of uppcs exm.

80. 401
    pinki:

i want to be ABSA (khand shiksha adhikari).please tell me process and syllabus.

81. 400
    Rajat:

What are the posts in U.P P.C.S. lower subordinate exam

82. 399
    nitin:

i have completed my graduation in bca .
    can i appear for up pcs ?

83. 398
    Rajesh Verma:

i need to know all information related to lower 2009 & pcs 2012 ans key and result which is held by up commisson.
    please help me to send these matters.
    thanks.

84. 397
    subodh kumar sharma bbk:

sir,tell me that c- sat systm will take place in 2013 IAS mains exam.

85. 396
    subodh kumar:

sir tell me lower s.exam result 2009 when will come.

86. 395
    Rashmi Tiwari:

sir, please send me all the information s about about central & state gov. exams. send syllabus, notes, papers also

87. 394
    brijesh:

dear sir , uppcs lower exam 2009 result

88. 393
    sandeep kumar:

plz tell me cut up lower subordinate pre (2009) exam on held 08/01/12.
    if result has come provides me my

email id [email protected]

89. 392
    VIVEKANAND:

How many stage of exam of Lower PCS .

90. 391
    vivek ahlavat:

plz send uppcs lower 09 gs and history answer key

91. 390
    vivek ahlavat:

plz tell me cutof up lower pcs 09 and when result will come

92. 389
    HARENDRA SHARMA:

sir ex-service man will any relaxation in age or any kota

93. 388
    Rajib Berapi:

I just want to know the my exam result at Singapore Power prao 302 or SP underground services course ,last may 23,2012
    Thank you!

94. 387
    pankaj:

pl. 35 to 40 year ke liye new uppcs ki post & total post &,sallyabas

95. 386
    Karan pal:

Sir, I want to result for pre u.p. pcsj 2012 .

96. 385
    NAVEEN:

UPPCSJ 2012 PRE RESULT KAB TAK AYAGA

97. 384
    ajay kumar:

mera b.a.last year me history aur psychology hai.kya any subjecht ke saatuppcs aply kar sakta hu.kripya sujhaw bataye

98. 383
    rahul shrivastava:

how much subject for choose this exam out of.how much attmemd for general candidate.

99. 382
    mumtaj:

pcs pre main kitne peper aur kitne -kitne ques aaate hai

100. 381
    Govind singhg:

Pcs pre me kitne question aate hai

101. 380
    Vaibhav:

I need uppsc lower subordinate pre 2009 held on 08-01-2012 answer keys for history and general studies.

102. 379
    akhilesh:

sir. i want know my uppsc lower subbordinate 2009(pre). RESULT.

103. 378
    Dushyant kumar chaudhari:

Sir please send Resujt uppcs Loversubbadinat 2009 and answar key History and GS

104. 377
    aakanksha:

tell me entrace date of u.p p.c.s

105. 376
    VARURENDRA KUMAR TARIPATHI:

please send me uppsc lower subbordinate 2009. RESULT.

106. 375
    sandeep tyagi:

sir up pcs ki first exam ki date kab ki h

107. 374
    Shagun:

Please tell me the dates of up pcs(j) exams 2012.

108. 373
    pradeep:

sir , I have to confirm when the result of exam held on 08.01.2012 of uppsc will announced

109. 372
    DEVANAND:

i need uppsc lower subordinate pre 2009 held on 08-01-2012 answer keys for history and general studies.

110. 371
    anuj tripathi:

please send me uppsc lower subbordinate 2009 solved answers of sociology and general study

111. 370
    dhananjay:

i want to know the following informatio plese

1. Educational qualification required for uttar pradesh lower subordinate exam
    2. condition for ex-servicemen(Indian Navy)
    3. Exam pattern and total papers(type of exam)

112. 369
    Mukesh Kumar:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME UP PSC LOWER SUBORDINATE PRE 2009 HELD ON 08-01-2012 ANSWER KEY FOR HISTORY AND GS.

113. 368
    Sandeep:

I need UPPSC exam qestion papers

114. 367
    ashish gupta:

plz send me uppcs lower subordinate pre 2010 public administration & g.s. question paper

115. 366
    firoz hasan:

what is the final cutoff of ph category

116. 365
    saumya srivastava:

sir please tell me hw to prepare fr the up pcs exam .n sir please tell me fr the job……….. i m b.sc frm math n ll.b also……………….thanku

117. 364
    vishwapremi:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME UP PSC LOWER SUBORDINATE PRE 2009 HELD ON 08-01-2012 ANSWER KEY FOR HISTORY AND GS.

118. 363
    political sceince:

Political sceince & GS Date 08/01/2012

119. 362
    pari:

syallbus for uppcs and last few years question papers

120. 361
    smita:

lower sbordinate exame paper dawonlode

121. 360
    sunita:

pls pcs pre 2008 jiska paper 2012 mai hua h uska solved paper zoology aur gk ka bhej dijiye.

122. 359
    Rinku:

Utrakhnd nt exam me ab tk total post kitni h w ky kuch seat add k jayeng ky w kitne log qualify honge pre exam me.

123. 358
    Rinku:

Utrakhnd nt exam me ab tk total post kitni h w ky kuch se add k jayeng ky w kitne log qualify honge pre exam me.

124. 357
    Priti:

when the form of pcs uttarpradesh 2012 will declare?

125. 356
    shailesh:

plz uppcs ka paper kaise hota hai uska solved paper aur syallubs
    dono bata dijiye. aur kis kis subject se ayega.

126. 355
    imdad ali warsi:

plz. pcs j up ka paper kesa hota h. solved paper bhej do.

127. 354
    archana aryan:

plz tell me for uppcs & ssc vacency 2012

128. 353
    archana:

plz send me uppcs lower subordinate pre 2009 held on question paper solution for sociology & gs

129. 352
    atush rastogi:

when are the last date of up pcs pre exam,2012

130. 351
    kavita:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME UP PSC LOWER SUBORDINATE PRE 2009 HELD ON 08-01-2009 QUESTION PAPER SOLUTION FOR CHEMISTRY AND GS

131. 350
    vinay verma:

pls send me psc entrence exam modal paper of 10 years and gudidenss on per… exam . thanks for u

132. 349
    viany verma:

133. 348
    mahaveer yadav:

uppcs -2012 ke offline forms me post code =01 ke exam ka Date kya hai please sir tell me .

134. 347
    Rohit singh:

Sir …..
    Plz send me PCS entrence examtion model paper….R

135. 346
    priyanka rani:

sir,when will come answerkey of uppcs lower pre exam 2009?

136. 345
    Ajay:

Last Date pcs ki kya hai

137. 344
    rashmi:

Up pcs pre 2009 biology and gk result pls send me my id

138. 343
    saurav anand:

my name is saurav anand and i m from ballia in u p actually sir i m pursuing my b. a from gorakhpur university i want to start the preparation of u. p. p.c.s can u tell me about this i m only 19 year old

139. 342
    anupama rai:

sir, please send me the solved paper history and g.s. of up pcs lower[pre] exam. 2012. q. how can i solved paper of up pcs lower[pre] examination………….

140. 341
    JAINUL ABIDIN:

for applicant condition

141. 340
    shilpa:

plz,tell me about papers and their stucture

142. 339
    Pankaj Kaushik:

Please send the Link of PCS 2012 Online exam form.

With Regards,
    Pankaj

143. 338
    vinay:

what is the model paper of up pcs combined lower subordinate pre exam in physics and maths

144. 337
    Up.pcs:

Kya condidate uppcs pre pass karne ke bad dirrect interview me jayega ?

145. 336
    arunesh:

PLEASE
    SIR FORWARD ME A PAPER SHEET

146. 335
    pooja raman:

plz send me answer keys of history and G.S of U.P. PCS Lower Subordinate Services (Pre.) Exam. 2009

147. 334
    SUDHIR KUMAR KUSHWAHA:

I have completed my graduation 2008 in Botany and Chemistry. After that I have completed my PG in sociology. So I find it difficult to give my pcs exam as a optional paper in botany and chemistry. So I have decided to give my optional paper as geography and history. Please suggest me about this.
    Please send all papers of Genaral studies of pcs on my email.

thanking you,
    sudhir kumar kushwaha

148. 333
    Mukesh Kumar:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history & gs solved
    paper … Q:- How can i get solved paper of UPPSC Lower Subordinate Combined …

149. 332
    vishal singh yadav:

plz upload the answer key of lower pcs 2009……

150. 331
    surya prakash singh:

sir, i am requsting to you please give the information about subject code of the BBA for apply in UPPSC exam pre.or in which category belongs the BBA for submit.

151. 330
    Manish:

Sir . I completed my gradution. I wanna know about pcs, its last date, age and question paper. N what is the last date to fill the form ov pcs n how will get this form. Plz reply my email id….

152. 329
    shashank:

sir kya mai abhi pcs2012 ka form fill kar sakta hu?

153. 328

sir i have completed graduation,l want to know about new pattren of question, main pcs ki last date, age, question paper ke bare me janna chahta hun,and next vecancy kab nikal rahi hai. pleaes tell me uppcs (pre.) exam & vecancy

154. 327
    pawankumar:

sir i have completed graduation,l want to know about new pattren of question, main pcs ki last date, age, question paper ke bare me janna chahta hun,and next vecancy kab nikal rahi hai. pleaes tell me uppcs (pre.) exam & vecancy

155. 326
    monika:

Please post old primilary exam paper(sample paper in hindi) in hindi . so i am prepare my exam paper.

156. 325
    ankur vishwakarma:

sir i am the student of B.Pharma last semester.i want to know that may i eligible to fill the UPPCS application Form……please inform me as soon as possible.

157. 324
    indu:

i have to fill the up pcs form but how to get the omr application form in delhi

158. 323
    ubaid firasat:

plz give me all details of pcs pre exam in finnacal feild

159. 322
    Sanjay Pandey:

Please tell me the main website of PCS(J) to find the vacancy of PCS(J) IN UTTAR PREDESH

160. 321
    yamini:

lower pcs (2009 held in 8, 2012)ka result kb tk aayega?pl tll me sir/mam.

161. 320
    vikas gupta:

sir i am llb student, l want to know about new pattren of question, main pcs ki last date, age, question paper ke bare me janna chahta hun, pleaes tell me uppcs (pre.) exam

162. 319
    vikas gupta:

sir, uppcs ki last date kya hai and question kis patern ke aate hain, uppcs(pr.) ki study karne ke liye kya karna chahiye, uppcs subject kya hain and last year ka question paper kaise milega

163. 318
    ranjit singh:

sir i am student of class b-a-2 sir i want to know pcs lower pre exam and sir please send me sociology and political science solved paper and gs solved paper

164. 317
    geeta:

the last date of pcs exam 2012 pre…give me whole detail about that on my id….

165. 316
    Pramod kumar:

Uppsc pre ke liye kya optional sub bharana hai

166. 315
    meena:

I would like to know date of UP PCS (pre) examination of combined state/upper subordinate services

167. 314
    anuj kumar:

i m a student of B.E final year.dis will be in may 2012.
    may i able to apply form of P.C.S 2012

168. 313
    Prerna:

I want to know bout the new syllabus of uppcs 2012 and plz send me uppcs lower(pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 sociology &gs solved paper

169. 312
    BHAVANA SHARMA:

plz give me all detail in PCS exam.
    plz give all detail in my E-mailid

170. 311
    alok nigam:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history & gs solved paper

171. 310
    anshupriya:

l want to know about new pattren of question
    o

172. 309
    AKHILESH KUMAR GUPTA:

sir, plz send me pcs ( pre) 2012 application form on my email ID.

173. 308
    Ankur:

I want to know what is difference between syllabus of 2011 and 2012 to “combined lower subordinate pre exam”
    Plz reply on my email

174. 307
    RAMESH:

pl tell me samischa adhkari besesh chayan 2006 ka result kab annoused kiya jayga

175. 306
    Avinash Srivastava:

Acctually i want to know that probaby i did completed my graduation with economice but i did’t get a history subject in graduate level approx i have diceded to prepare with two subject Economice & History so Please send the model paper of U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate exam 2012 on my E-mail ID.

176. 305
    Saurabh Khare:

Q:- How can i get solved paper of UPPSC Lower Subordinate Combined Exam (General) 2009 of sub. Commerce and G.S.?

177. 304
    ambareesh mishra:

plz send me u.p p.c.s lower pre 2009 held on 8.01.2012 sociology(d ) and GS ( c)

178. 303
    mp malik:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history & gs solved paper:

179. 302
    Satyamurti:

Sir kya uppcs aur lower pcs ka pre exam csat ki tarah hoga

180. 301
    s.k. gupta:

i want to know about p.c.s. pattern and form2012 tell me on my email.

181. 300
    plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history&gs solved paper:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history&gs solved paper

182. 299
    NAVEEN:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 law&GS solved paper

183. 298
    Surya sharma:

Sir,i’m surya sharma.
    My question is,what is eligibility for pcs exam and how much time a general category candidate attend this exam?

184. 297
    hari:

sir Please send the answer key of up lower PCS Pre Exam
    held on 08/01/2012 for elective subject as lower mathematics and GS

entrance-exam.net/up-pcs-combined-lower-subordinate-pre-exam-papers/#ixzz1kGEYB18O

185. 296
    Santosh Mishra:

Please send the answer key of Uttarakhand PCS Pre Exam
    held on 08/01/2012 for elective subject as computer science and GS.

186. 295
    anupam mishra:

U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam Papers. which was held on dated 08.01.2012. Sir iska result kab tak ayega?

187. 294
    nikita:

sir, how many attempts are there for a general candidate in up pcs

188. 293
    ARPIT SINGH:

DEAAR SIR,
    I M DOING GRADUATION N I WANT TO DO LAW AFTER THAT I WANT TO DO PCS J PLEASE GIVE ME SOME SUGGESTION AN D SYLLABUS
    I ALSO WANT TO HOW I PREPARE
    sir main law ke liye bhu,mumbai ke law college ki taiyari karna chahata hun so please give me entranc exam syllabus of bhu and mumbai

189. 292
    Pankaj:

what is the last date of submitting the lower p.c.s. forum?

190. 291
    deepak:

sir..pcs pre exam k liye form kab aayenge.aur naya syalabus kya hai.

191. 290
    Alok verma:

Sir kya lower sub.2008 me hue exam ka result aa gya he?

192. 289
    atush rastogi:

i want to know last date of up pcs pre exam.

193. 288
    gaurav:

sir iwant to know up pcs lower2009(pre) g.s ka soluation

194. 287
    arvind:

what is exact vaccancy so far declered by uttar pradesh public service commission,in lower PCS exam 2009.which was held on dated 08.01.2012.

195. 286
    prakhar srivastava:

i need syllabus of up pcs 2012 prelim exam

196. 285
    sunil:

i want to know entrance exam of u.p.pcs

197. 284
    RAMESH:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT SAMIKCHA ADHKARI BESESH CHAYAN 2006 KA RESULT KAB TAK ANNOUSED HOGA

198. 283
    gyan ranjan rai:

mera lower 2008 ka result dekhne pr record not found dikha raha hai , mujhe answer dijye, mera roll number hai 113327

199. 282
    rakesh sharma:

i have forget to fillup postal address in my up lower subbordinate mains 2008 application form. i have filled permanent address. i have written postal address in omr form which was with applcation form. what will happen?

200. 281
    vivek singh:

Hi, I have not received my admit card for PCS Lower Sub.. Main exam held on Jan 2012. Please send me the relevant contact number to get the admit card.

201. 280
    Pradeep Agarwal:

Sir Pall. any information in pcs Exam papers in this year 2012

202. 279

i need the complete UPPSC 2012 schedule. I suppose the Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission has already declared the event calendar for 2012 but I am not able to find that anywhere. Please provide me any website from where I can see the complete UUPSC exam 2012 schedules.

203. 278
    viccky:

I need the complete UPPSC 2012 schedule. I suppose the Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission has already declared the event calendar for 2012 but I am not able to find that anywhere. Please provide me any website from where I can see the complete UUPSC exam 2012 schedules.

204. 277
    SUDHIR:

Dear Madom/sir
    plz asm me submited application form last date
    and when we fill the application form of U.P.P.C.S.J.

205. 276
    v.k.Gupt:

guess paper which held on 08-01-2012

206. 275
    Mariyam:

Please send me politial sceince 2008 questimn paper

207. 274
    ajay kumar:

i have not received my admit card for 2008 main exam of lower subordinate exam

208. 273
    Paru:

Plz muje pcsj ke form ki date time time pe btate rhe and uske exam ki taiyari kaise kru ye btawe

209. 272
    renu:

what is the detailes syllabus of law and economics for u p p c s combined lower subordinate (pre),and kindly send me previous solved examination papers of law and economics as soon as possible i will b grateful
    what is the medium of examination???

210. 271
    virendra kumar:

this is to bring you kind notice that i have submitted my form of lower subordinate i.e. u.p pcs -2009
    but till date i have not receive my admitt card or any information by you when the (pre) exam is going to be held on 8th of january 2012.
    sir once again this to request you kindly do the needfull as earlier as possible.

REGARD’S
    VIRENDRA KUMAR
    S/O SRI MANJU LAL SONKAR
    S-25/228-M SARSAULI
    BHOJUBEER
    VARANASI

211. 270
    anand mishra:

pls tell me what is the sylbus of up subordinate exam and which post are coming under this exam

212. 269
    vivek:

pcs lower admit card

213. 268
    atush rastogi:

PELASE GIVE DETAIL PROVIDE TO US WHEN ARE GIVE PCS PRE ENTRAANCE EXAM AND IAS ENTRANCE EXAM IN EACH AND EVERY STATE

214. 267
    mohd.toqeer alam:

sir, mai llb 3rd year ka student hoon.sir mai jaanna chata hu ki kaya mai isi saal pcs j ka exam de sakta hu…….? thankyou..

215. 266
    sample question paper:

Dar Sir,
    I Want to Sample Question Paper

With Thanks
    Ranjeet singh

216. 265
    prashant:

Dear sir/ mam
    please tell me how apply ths form & what s the last date of pcs 2012.
    what is the syllabus of botany?

217. 264
    prashant:

Dear sir/ mam
    please tell me how apply ths form & what s the last date of pcs 2012

218. 263
    vijay yadav:

what are the syllabus of mathematics and Political Science in u.p.p.c.s. combined lower subordinate (Pre.)

219. 262
    deepmala tripathi:

how can i get the admit card of u.p.p.c.s combined lower subordinate (pre) exam

220. 261
    pawan sharma:

r/s, i want uppsc lowers subordinate (mains) unsolved paper of previous exam. sub: history, public administration and hindi ,gk as soon as possible please send me

221. 260
    anup:

sir Combined Lower Subordinate (uttarakhand) ke form kab aayege ????

222. 259
    rahul singh:

UP lower syllabu

223. 258
    manjri:

plzzzzz provide me with previous year paper of mathematics of up pcs preliminary exam

224. 257
    manjri:

plz provide me previous year paper of pre pcs exam of mathematics

225. 256
    anamika:

I want to know that whether the age limit for ladies has been extended to 40 years to sit in pcs j exams?

226. 255
    Nityanand Singh:

I am B.Ed and now I want to be a Block Education Officer. So please provide me some guidelines, some model papers of some states and tell me the process of selection.

227. 254
    CHANDRA PAL SINGH:

respected sir, please send me date of application form when start

228. 253
    mrityunjay:

Please send the date of U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate date of application 2012

229. 252
    Balkrishna Verma:

I want to know the new syllabous of PCS(pre&main paper) economics is my main paper

230. 251
    Sunil Kumar:

My 10th pssed year 2002,12th passed 2005,Graduation start in 2011 from Agra university,after Graduation can i apply for UP P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate test?

231. 250
    premchand bharti:

i want to know for 2012 at which time form will will
    comming aswell as what will be the pattarn of lower pcs exam

Thanks & Regard
    Prem

232. 249
    Raj Mishra:

Dear sir/ madam

Please send the date of U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate exam 2012

233. 248
    naveen kumar:

i have lost my uppcs upper subordinate(pre)2011 admit card and forgetted my roll no. my D.O.B 17/03/1984.my father name is chiranji lal.please sent me result or tell me the way to get my result.

234. 247
    Kannu Gurjar:

when where the forms will be available of P.C.S (pre) 2012???

235. 246
    waseem ahmad khan:

sir i gave my llb 3yr final exams this year i want to be pcs(j) plz send me the syllabus of pcs(j) pre exam n show the name of related books

236. 245
    mohammad:

hi sir

i want to know about u p pcs date next pt exam

237. 244
    SUDHIR:

detail of state administration services examination-2012(PCS) UPPSC

238. 243
    raghavendra singh:

show the latest upsc( pre ) paper urgently thank you sir

239. 242
    mohd azam:

show the saylabus of uppsc pre entrance exam

240. 241
    pranav sharma:

kindly send me the complete syllabus of law subject of uppsc lower subordinator.

241. 240
    khushaboo sherikar:

I want to uppcs question paper

242. 239
    Dharmendra Srivastava:

Dear Madom/sir
    plz asm me submited application form last date
    and when we fill the application form of U.P.P.C.S.J.

243. 238
    Abhinav:

Exam shedule of up pcs and syllabus of prelm with the sub pol. Sc.

244. 237
    Dinesh Kumar:

UP PCS ka exam form kab tak ayega .

245. 236
    Chandra bhooshan tonte:

I have completed bba in marketing. What should be the most suitable subject
    For me in pcs.
    I am intrested in geography.

246. 235
    shivendra:

i want to know the syllabus for the main` examination related with the U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate(2008).

247. 234
    ashwani:

I just want to know my result in up pcs paper which is held on 26 june 2011….plz help me…

248. 233
    TARUN:

sir,what is the upcoming examination dates of PCS exam.

249. 232
    alok kumar:

Plese tell me exam date of uppcs pre 2011

250. 231
    saqib:

how to prepare pcs exam and what is study book

251. 230
    raj kumar bharti:

sir,when application form comes of lower sub ordinate 2011-12

252. 229
    sapana singh:

I want to know result (marks obtained) of uppcs which was held on 26 jun 2011

253. 228
    himanshu:

sir i am medical student i was done my physiotherapy. may you tell me about medical subject in pcs exam.

254. 227
    jitendra kumar:

lowerpcs ke form kab aate hai 2011ka form kab ayega

255. 226
    ambrish mishra:

sir please send me upcoming dates of uppcs exam on my mail

256. 225
    brajesh:

sir i have lost my roll number of uppsc 2011 (pre) how i cn get the result please help me
    my name is brajesh kumar rai
    dob 15021983
    form no. 10143028

257. 224
    Rajesh:

Uttar pradesh PCS Exam Previous Papers
    Gk & History

258. 223
    sarita:

sir i lost my admit card of combined state upper subordinate service pre exam2011. i have form no. 10132100 please please sent my result. today is last date. my D.O.B. is 28-03-1983. please sir i ll be highly obliged to u

259. 222
    aakarsh:

Cn i the physics paper in hindi.

260. 221
    dravendra:

after qualifying pcs pre 2008 exam what is the date of main exam or application last date

261. 220
    mukesh kumar:

please tell me cut off of pcs 2011 held on 26 june

262. 219
    rakesh:

want to syllabus and new u.p p.c.s combined lower pre exam question paper in hindi

263. 218
    ruchi:

want to knw abt the syllabus and new pattern of up psc combined lower subordinate msins exam 2008

264. 217
    SANDEEP SINGH:

i have lost my ROLL no for U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) held on 26 th june 2011.
    how can i get my roll no to check my result.pls help

265. 216
    Aakrati Saraswat:

I gave UPPSC State/Upper Subordinate (Pre) Examination on 26th june 2011 but I have lost my admit card and roll number now and hence unable to know my result declared recently.
    So,how can i see my result now? please kindly help! answer back soon please!

266. 215
    suman maurya:

plz send me coming vacancy date of PCS J
    my email. [email protected]

267. 214
    nidhi rani:

i want to know U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (main) Exam 2008 syllabus & Exam date”?

268. 213
    soni raghav:

sir, iwant to know the date of up pcs 26 june pre exam result

269. 212
    rajesh yadav:

sir, pcs 2011 ka result kab tak ayega.

270. 211
    SHRIRAM CHAUDHARY:

when pre exame rsult is announced pls send required info to my email address.

271. 210
    gyanendra singh:

u.p. pcs combined lower subordinate prilims exam 2009 is shedule on 20.11.11 according to academic calender of u.p. pcs. my admit card is not recieved till now. is it’s shedule is changed.
    please informed me.

272. 209
    bhanu:

plz let me know the last year questions papers for up pcs combined lower main examinations in the subject law accounts and economics……

273. 208
    fais:

i want to know dates of U.P.P.C.S. COMBINED LOWER SUBORDINATE(MAINS) EXAM-2008 date.

274. 207
    Aditya:

What is the eligibility for attending civil services pre. exams… As i m final year student of B.com……

275. 206
    shivendra:

i want to know U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (main) Exam date”?

276. 205
    munendera:

what is tha best book of history for pcs exam

277. 204
    kavendra chauhan:

i want to know about the main exam application form of uttar pradesh lower subordinate main exam 2008

278. 203
    nikhat mirza:

gud evening sir/mam my question is from next year all india judicial service exam is commencing or not form2012,next what is the bestbook for clat llm and how we can download question of clat llm for previous year

279. 202
    gyanendra songh:

i want to know the result of up(pcs) pre which is held on 26/06/2011
    sir kindly send me the result

280. 201
    Rishi Srivastava:

DearSir,

When the Lower Subordinate& U.P. PCS 2011 Form is coming
    Please Let me know.

281. 200
    neeraj:

sir pls. inform me about the syllabus & date&pattern of lowerpcs main exam 2008

282. 199
    AMIT KUMAR G:

Result of uppsc combined state/upper subordinate exam held on 26 june 2011

283. 198
    anamica:

sir can u plz tell me the syllabus of u.p. lower mains exam of philosophy…..and number of seats

284. 197
    brij kishore:

can you tell me the syllabus of combined state lower subordinate main examination

285. 196
    gaurav:

kuch btaana bhi hota hai ki bs ques puchte firte rehna hai.

286. 195
    premchand bharti:

i want to know when up pcs combine lower subordinate
    exam form are published and examination date held approximate
    in 2011 comming form in which month

kindly give me information asap because i am fully detach from competative circle.

i would be very thankfull to u
    premchand bharti

287. 194
    Naveen:

Plz.give cut-off marks for general of u.p.lower sub- ordinate exam 2010

288. 193
    rajeev bilochan mishra:

PCS [PRE] ke liye qualifing marks kya hai.Genrel catogory ke liye.

289. 192
    yash:

sir, when will the result of pcs declare.?????that was held on 26 june2011…….plz sir tell me the exact date because i have to come to nearby town daily to see the result…..

290. 191
    Ram ashish maurya:

sir, plz tell me cut-off marks & marks list for R.O./A.R.O-2010 (PRE.)

291. 190
    vinay pandey:

mujhey kis site pe pahoonch ke uppcs (utter pradesh public service commission ) ke mains ke qestions papers mil payengee. plzzz… call me on
    or

292. 189
    sunil mahaur:

i am law graduate and i want to appear in pcs and pcs(j) exam 2011. can i do preparation of both exam together? if yes plz guide me how? so and keep me update.

293. 188
    irshad ali:

please tell me date of pcs result 2011

294. 187
    kailash singh:

sir plz uppsc 2011 [pre] history solaved paper

295. 186
    david solomon:

pcs islamiat roll no slips have not been issued yet

296. 185
    Ajay Tiwari:

Sir, i have lost my admit card of uppcs pre exam 2011 my application form no. is 10258015 so kindly inform my roll no…plz

297. 184
    Punit:

Please sir 
Inform lower pcs vecancies out

298. 183
    krishna:

mujhe u.p. p.c.s. 2011 ka law & general studies ka solve chahiye

299. 182
    rajiv:

when does application form for samikha adhikari comes?

300. 181
    anuj:

i am an ex-serviceman do i have the quota in uppsc examination

301. 180
    Rakesh keshari:

jab bhi pcs (pre.)2011 ka ruselt out ho p’lz inform me.
    subject-sociology.

302. 179
    nidhi mishra:

when will the 2010 pre exam result declare

303. 178
    raj saxena:

when can i apply for the up pcs combined lower subordinate examination? and what is the eligibility criteria to attempt the examination.

304. 177
    sonia:

pcs pre ke liye kitne question sahi hone chahaiye mai obs hu to mera cut of kya hoga pcs aur lower pcs dono me pls tel me

305. 176
    shailesh chandra maurya:

jab form nikalta ho lower pcs ka to sir please inform me this email id:[email protected]

306. 175
    haris siddiqui:

exam of dec 2011

307. 174
    Amit bakshi:

When will be the uttar pradesh PCS exams 2011 and 2012 conducted ?

308. 173
    anil negi:

i want to know what is the type of lower sub question paper of pre exam

309. 172
    shivam:

sir i just want 2 know from which subject is easy for pcs preparation

310. 171
    pramod kr sharma:

i have not recived admit card for up pcs combind lower subordinate (pre) exam 2009
    pramod kr sharma indira puram gzb.

311. 170
    manoj kumar singh:

sir , plz. send me solved paper of history of uppsc pre exam-2011

312. 169
    haneef ahmad:

maine uppsc combined lower subordinate (pre) exam 2010 diya tha. but mera roll number miss ho gaya hai. mujhe apne number dekhne the jo roll number ke bina nahi dekhe ka sakte. my date of birth 07-06-1975 hai. please help me .Thanks

313. 168
    asrar ahmad khan:

sir i keen to know about my result of sahayak samiksha adhikari

314. 167
    sushma:

what is protocal in c language

315. 166
    rafat ali:

Please send me result of sahayak samiksha adhikari2010/11

316. 165
    haneef ahmad:

maine U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam 02 may 2010 ko diya tha but mera roll number miss ho gaya hai meri date of birh 07-06-1975 hai . kya mera roll number ka pata chal sakta hai . please help me.

317. 164
    bhanu pratap singh:

vetinary science and animal husbandry is subject in uppsc lower subordinate or not?
    call me 9716747802

318. 163

will you please mail me ,,,the subjects list of p.c.s. exams?

319. 162
    Prakash:

When the result of Samiksa adhikari / Shayak Samiksa Adhikari 2010 PRE whose exam held in 2011 will be declared..? Any information regarding it.. Can any body help me.. I shall be highly thankful…!!

320. 161
    neeraj:

when will be anounce the result of combined lower sobordinate[pre.]exam plz reply

321. 160
    anuj shukla:

plz send me solve paper of history & g.s up pcs.

322. 159
    krishna:

i want solution uppsc pre exam lower subordinate 2011 held on 26 june2011 with subject law as well as general knowlesge.

323. 158
    raj bajpai:

sir A.R.O. pre ka result kab aaye ga ?

324. 157
    ram:

the preachings of which medival saint are collected in ‘Abhangas’

325. 156
    aaditya:

sir my score in up pcs his 85 ques and 123 in gs.is my score enough to crack the pt exam? and i want to know the total vaccancies in up pcs held on 26 june 2011

326. 155
    ghazi:

solution of uppcs pol science and general studies paper of 2011.

327. 154
    vimal kumar:

who has stated that social institutions grow from folk way

a) R. M. maclver
    b)w. g. summer
    c)max weber
    d)p. a. sorokin

328. 153
    sujit singh:

sir/ma’m,
    mujhe u.p. p.c.s. 2011 ka indian history & general studies ka solve chahiye

329. 152
    shall:

wat is date of pcs exam in uttarpradesh in 2011

330. 151
    nikhilesh:

Sntosh kumar yadav PCS admit card

331. 150
    aman:

how can i get my admit card through internet?

332. 149
    saurabh:

when is the result of samiksha adhikari/ assistant samiksha adhikari getting declared for 2010

333. 148
    rinku:

sir i am in m.a 1st year and i want to prepare for p.c.s 2012 can i?????????????????/

334. 147
    aanchal:

i just want to know that when u.p.p.c.s pre forms will be distributedfor 2012?????????????

335. 146
    smriti gupta:

sir i had not received my admit card for pcs exam since exam is on 26 june please provide me the site for downloading admit card

336. 145
    ani:

plz sent me (1)- solv ed/unsolved question paper of up pcs combined lower special selectioheld on 26/12/2010 (2)up pcs solved/unsolved question paper of up pcs combined lower mains gs 2006 held in april 2011

337. 144
    ashok pal:

sir, i have lost my admit card of uppcs 2may 2010 thats why i have forgotton my roll no.my name is ashok pal and date of birth is 04-03-1986

338. 143
    shyam:

sir tell me about the exam process to clear uppcs

339. 142
    arjit adawal:

sir,where to download free sample papers of uppsc pcs paper

340. 141
    haneef ahmad:

uppsc combined lower subordinata(Pre) exam 2010 me mera roal number kya tha mera rol number miss ho gaya hai

341. 140
    Nidhi keshari:

I want to know the result of uppcs (pre) entrance exam which held on 2nd may 2010. Please send my result in my email id ([email protected]) & my roll no. is 176222.

342. 139
    Shweta:

Sir, i did not received my uppcs 2011 admit card, scheduled on 26 june, 2011. plz reply soon.

343. 138
    Mohd. Arif:

Sir, unfortunately i have lost my admit card of combined upper sub-ordinate services (pre) exam 2010. Now from where should i get my roll.no.

344. 137
    Ankit johari:

Sir, uppcs pre ke form kis month tak aate hai.

345. 136
    sonam:

Plz tell me about the exam date of UP PCS and how will i get admit card?

346. 135
    sunil pandey:

what was the name of first ship of east india company of england which reached here on august 24 ,1600 (A.D)?
    who was nick named by his friends as ‘Mr Blunt”?
    who said , ”i vehemently oppose the pakistan scheme of vivisection of our motherland. our divine mothreland shall not be cut up.” ?

347. 134
    Mohit Sharma:

please inform u.p p.c.s (pre) exam 26 jun 2011and admit card

348. 133
    rajiv kr yadav:

sir i could not get admit card.2011 pre exam plz it send at my e-mail

349. 132
    shahnawaz:

my admit card is not came so what can i do

350. 131
    prabhakar:

what relaxtation is give to ex-servicemen in uppcs

351. 130
    anshu rai:

sir plz tell me p.c.s exam date

352. 129
    NITESH KUMAR:

please anyone me ,i’m deing that
    how would i get admit card of up pcs 2011
    please me soon
    my contact no. 8574030344

353. 128
    RAHUL:

please inform up pcs (pre) exame date 2011

354. 127
    gaurav:

i am B.A/I (History) student i want to preparation for PCS please give to me full information for preparation form eligibility to mains exam

355. 126
    gaurav:

i am B.A/I (History) student i want to preparation for PCS please give to me full information for preparation form eligibility to end

356. 125
    maurish.sharma:

Who is martin luther in india!

357. 124
    raj bajpai:

sir please tell me samiksha adhikari [A.R.O.] pre exam result 2010- 2011

358. 123
    divya:

plz tell mer when will the forms are available for pcs j exams.

359. 122
    Apurva Shahi:

when u.p p.c.s pre exam is going to held in 2011,what is the syllabus for p.c.s exams

360. 121
    drishti:

pls, send me question paper of bhu pmt held on 8 may 2011

361. 120
    koohu:

what’s the date of exam and what would come in the exam

362. 119
    Tanvirc2:

when will lower subordinate service examination form plz tell me on my mail thank you

363. 118
    sapna chaudhary:

when will up pcs exam be conducted and are application forms available for the same

364. 117
    naina:

plz tell me when will held the cxam2011 of lower subordinate service examination in up on my e-mail ID Thanku very much.

365. 116
    TANVIR ALAM:

plz tell me when will held the cxam2011 of lower subordinate service examination in up on my e-mail ID Thanku very much.

366. 115
    sanjay sharma:

i m sanjay sharma i forget my roll no and want to know

367. 114
    Rafakat khan:

Any knowledge regarding the result of uppsc,held on 2nd may, 2010. When is it supposed to be declared? If any idea plz do inform. Thanks in advance.

368. 113
    Rafakat khan:

Any knowledge regarding the result of uppsc,held on 2nd may, 2010. When is it supposed to be declared. If any idea plz do inform. Thanks in advance

369. 112
    SHUBHENDRA KUMAR TIWARI:

SIR PLEASE SENT ME U.P.P.C.S EXAM MODEL PAPER PRE OR MAIN SUBJECT HINDI AND SOCIOLOGY

370. 111
    rishi kagra:

plz tell me ,when will held uppcs exam2011? if it had conducted then tell me for future.

371. 110
    arti:

plz tell me cutoff for uppcs 2010 and uppcs lower sub.2008

372. 109
    AMIT KUMAR:

WHAT ARE THE REGISTRATION DATE FOR U.P.P.C.S.PLEASE GIVE THE INFORMATION ON MY EMAIL ID.

373. 108
    jay:

please tell me about shedulle of uppcs exam

374. 107
    diwakar:

ow to prepare for pcs

?

375. 106
    farhan:

please inform up pcs (pre) exame date 2011

376. 105
    Avadh Bihari Yadav:

Date of Up pcs pre exam 2011

377. 104
    Adila Naseem:

tell me up pcs exam date 2011 argenrly

378. 103
    Ruchika Sharma:

i want to know about uppcs state/upper exam pre 2010 list of general study paper.

379. 102
    naman:

how to clear G.S. paper of u.p.pcs?plz send me question papers of previous year or tell me the link to find dat.thanx.

380. 101
    pan:

WHAT IS THE Examination Date of next pcs paper

381. 100
    Ravipandey:

Tell,me which i can prepare pcsj examination &what is the syllabus of pcsj examination.

382. 99
    mohit:

plz tell me date of pcs pre lim exam 2011.all the information regarding this test.

383. 98
    farhan:

please tell me the result of up pcs prelim exam held on 2 may 2010

my roll no is 087078 and my mobile no is 9795906028

thanks and regards

farhan

384. 97
    farhan khan:

my roll no is 087078 and my mobile no is 7275869282

thanks and regards
    farhan ahmad khan

385. 96
    gajender singh:

PLEASE TELL ME THE EXAM DATE OFUP PCS PRELIM EXAM 2011 .

THANKS AND REGARDS

386. 95
    Priyanka Gupta:

please tell me the Exam Date of up pcs prelim exam 2011

thanks and regards

387. 94
    omprakash:

what is the last date of pcs 2011

388. 93
    farhan ahmad khan:

my roll no is 087078 and my mobile no is 9795906028

thanks and regards

389. 92
    nadeem shan:

sir i wanna see pcs exam paper. so plz give me way how i can see………..

390. 91
    rahul singh:

up pcs pre 20011 exam kidate kab hai

391. 90
    devesh:

UP Pcs Pre 2010 ka result kab tak aane ki sabhavna hai

392. 89
    Anil Kumar:

Maine UP Pcs Pre 2010 ka Exam diya hai, jiska result abhi tak nahi aya hai, kab tak aane ki sabhavna hai.

393. 88
    supreet bagga:

when will the pre exams most probably be held?

394. 87
    Ashutosh Rai:

hiiiiiiiiiii
    plzzzzz if anybody can post electrical engg pre exm papers it would b very helpful for me

395. 86
    vibhu bharti:

pleas send me( g.s. and history) solve of lower subordinate exam 2008 held on 26/12/2010

396. 85
    shweta hiteshi:

i havnt got my admit card yet of samikcha adhikari exam 2008.
    how to get it?????????

397. 84
    shweta hiteshi:

my Samikcha Adhikari exam 2008 is going to held now in 2011 on 30th January, but i havnt got my admit card yet….
    So, kindly inform me dat how i can get my admit card on my email id…. plzzzzzz inform soon, plzzz help me…

398. 83
    sonal:

when the form of pcs 2011 or 2012 come out and what is the syllabus for electronics and communication engg

399. 82
    manoj agrawal:

please send last year paper of uppcs (subject hindi)

400. 81
    pathan sahid:

sir plz update me about sallbus and exam date also

401. 80
    Tabassum jahan:

sir,plz tell me when the results of pcs pre held on 2 may 2010 are going to be declared.

402. 79
    arpit bansal:

hi.
    i am an electronics & instrumention.can any one tell me the full details regarding uppcs.

403. 78
    rameshwar:

when the form of pcsj come out or release ?

404. 77
    prateek:

please tell me that if i want old 10 years of u.p pcs paper i will get or not

405. 76
    rajni kashyap:

sir plz give me a syllabus and important books of the sahayak amiksha adhikari

406. 75
    vipin kumar:

i want to know about my pcs pre exam 2010result.

407. 74
    Anil yadav:

Siir, send me entrance exam date of food inspector 2011.

408. 73
    komal:

sir plz give me syllabus of samiksha adhikari

409. 72
    manish:

sir please send me previous years papers of pre exams

410. 71
    akhilesh kumalr:

Requested Sir,
    I want to know that I have to write in sanskrit to sanskrit in ias or pcs exam with sanskrit objective subjective subject.

411. 70
    mohd farid:

sir mai ye jaana chahata hoo ki mae b.com final kar raha hoo to kya mae lower pcs mae foam daal sakta hoo . thank u sir

412. 69
    satyendra singh:

please send me answer sheet of combine subordinate pre. exam 2008 (held on 26/12/2010) of g.s. & political science papers.

413. 68
    haneef:

lowerpcs2008ka[polticalsciencekasolvedpaper

414. 67
    seema rani:

please send me answer sheet of combined sabordinate pre exam 2008 of g.s.paper

415. 66
    vinod:

pls send me question paper of uppsc gs mathematics

416. 65
    mahesh:

what can be the expected cut-off marks for the uppsc lower subordinate exam 2010 for gen n special rectt.

417. 64
    dr. arvind:

pls send me question papers of up pcs mains 2010 for subject -veterinary science &animal husbandry

418. 63
    priyanka singh:

2008. 10 ke paper ans site mail. plz sir

419. 62
    Deepak Rathore:

what is the date of uppsc of 2010-2011.
    and what is the syllabus

420. 61
    pramod:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW WHEN WILL CONDUCT THE PCS-J
    EXAM NEAR FUTURE IN UTTAR PRADESH?

421. 60

please inform about the new syllabus (economics) of lower pcs special selection…..

422. 59
    abdul moid:

i want to know about my pre exam date 02/05/2010result roll no 006753 sub = history

423. 58
    viven:

plz inform to me about admit card 26 dec 2010

424. 57
    uma shukla:

goodafternoon sir,
    i want to know about the result of my pre exam date is 28/12/2008 my roll no. is 052772 ,subject= philosophy
    thank u sir

425. 56
    mohd saleem:

please inform about the new syllabus and examination date of lower pcs special selection 2009 ?

426. 55
    sudhanshu:

what about u.p combined lower subordinate exam2008 which is to be held on 26/12/2010? give some description about such exam and full procedure of recruitment? is it gazetted officer post and what about promotions on such posts?

427. 54
    robin:

sir, gudevng ,,i would like to know wt kind of quest r comin in review officer exam plz do manage some model paper 4 g.s

428. 53
    viveksingh:

Please confirm the dates when Examination of PCSJ will be conducted this Year? ‘& when form will be available for the next Exam of this?

429. 52
    Komal tiwari:

Uppcs2010 ka result kab tak aayega

430. 51
    manish:

uppcs exam 2011 pre kab hoga and form kab aayega plzz tell

431. 50
    umashankar mishra:

uppcs (pre) exam -2010 indian history/general stuties answer sheet

432. 49
    vinay shankar ojha:

dear sir please sent me result of lower uppcs 2008 exam held at 26 sep 2010

433. 48
    manoj:

what has uppcs taken csat in next exam?

434. 47
    AMIT SHUKLA:

WHAT IS THE Examination Date of Sahayek Samiksha Adhikari 2010

435. 46
    monu:

what is the examination date of 2010 Uattar pardesh lower pcs.

436. 45
    BALRAM SINGH:

sir good after noon
    i am balram singh from mathura uttar pradesh
    i want know about the age criteria of u.p.p.c.s becouse my date of birth is 7 aug 1991 so which year i able to give the uppcs and IAS exam .
    i am able to exam in 2011 or not . if not then why please tell me
    very very thanks for this help.
    thank you sir

437. 44
    when the vacany of Lower / upper subordinates would be declared:

when the vacany of Lower / upper subordinates would be declared??

As i preparing for the the above exam and i wish to give this exam .

waiting for your swift reply

Ashish srivastava

438. 43
    pinkoo:

plesae send exam date of uppsc main 2009

439. 42
    RAJESH SHAHI:

I want to know about the examination of UPPCS (Food Inspectar) 2010

440. 41
    PRANAY SAPTARSHI:

I want up lower subordinate 2008 solved of geography held on 26 september

441. 40
    babita:

what is the examination date of 2010 uttrakhand lower pcs.?

442. 39
    reshu:

what is the elligibilitiy to apply for pcs up and plz tell me the date of issuing form pcs examination of up

443. 38
    SHAILJA:

GOOD GUIDING MATERIAL FOR GENARAL KNOWLEDGE FOR UP LOWER SUBORDINATE EXAM

444. 37
    ankita:

when the form of UP educatonal services is coming?

445. 36
    shatrughan kumar singh:

i want solution uppsc pre exam lower subordinate 2008 held on 26 september 2010 with subject commerce as well as general knowlesge.

446. 35
    anoop:

plz send lower pcs colution witch is heald on 2010 history gs

447. 34
    soniya:

i want to know when will the vacancy for up pcs(j) come.please let me know whenever it comes.

448. 33
    gyan:

what is the date of lower 2010 up pcs.?
    when did the cut off marks of pcs main 2009 exam ?

449. 32
    garima singh:

what is the elligibilitiy to apply for pcs up and plz tell me the date of issuing form pcs examination of up

450. 31
    Vinesh sanwal:

Sir ,im intrested uppcs lower 2008 pre,and uppcs lower (special)2004 pre solution.thanks vinesh sanwal,mathura,mb 09997934502

451. 30
    priyansh:

Respected sir , i want the solved of uppsc lower sub.pre exam 2008- history and g.s. which is held on 26/09/2010

452. 29

i want solution of uppcs lower exam pre exam held in 26sept

453. 28
    amitkumar pal:

sir i want to my uppsc exam resultwhich has been held in 2may 2010

454. 27
    when are comes enterices exam fomes2010:

required

455. 26
    satish:

please give me a old question paper lower subordinate main exam

456. 25
    smriti:

which region of the world would you associate with bush man?

457. 24
    satyendra:

Please send me answer sheet of UP PCS Pre. 2010 (held on 26-9-2010) political science , G.S.

458. 23
    yash:

sir,i want to have the solution of the lower subordinate exam of indian histiry as well gs paper .i will be thankful to have the answer of these 2 papers .

459. 22
    RAJEEV KUMAR GUPTA:

sir uppcs lower subordinate exam is on 26/09/2010. but my admit card is not reach. how will i get admitcard.

460. 21
    Is the the date changed lower sub ordinate pre exam (that will be about to begin tomorrow).:

Have the date changed of lower sub ordinate pre exam?

461. 20
    lal bahadur singh:

sir uppcs lower subordinate exam is on 26/09/2010. but my admit card is not reach. how will i get admitcard.

462. 19
    amit yadav:

uppsc lower pcs exams is on 26th of september.but my admit card is not recieved yet.so please give me instruction to get my admit card.

463. 18
    Subhadra kumari:

I applied for UPPCS combined lower subordinate(pre) 2008 . My form no.is 18255435 .But I cann’t receive my admit card till now.So I requeste you please send my Admit card on my Email .

464. 17
    santosh kumar srivastava:

465. 16
    ashutosh baronia:

466. 15
    vipin kumar jain:

sir ,i want the admit card for the exam of up lower subordinate pre. exam 2009 conducted by uppsc on 26 sep. 2010

467. 14
    sharad:

pse tell me status of admit card of 2008 exam of UP PCS

468. 13
    Abhishek:

Please send me answer sheet of UP PCS Pre 2010 Sociology paper

469. 12
    Sunandu Sudhakaran:

Hello Sir….Will you please let me inform about the results of UPPSC Exam held on 13-12-09 and 02-05-10.?

470. 11
    abhishek kumar:

sir what is the date of result u.p.p.c.s pre exam 2010 date of exam 02-05-2010.

471. 10
    dileep:

good books for prepairing gk,

472. 9
    ANUJ KUMAR:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW WHEN WILL CONDUCT THE PCS-J
    EXAM NEAR FUTURE IN UTTAR PRADESH

473. 8
    kainat waseem:

information about lower PCS exam 2010

474. 7
    vipin gupta:

i want to know adout the result of my pre exam.
    exam date is 02-05-2010

475. 6
    ved prakash rai:

i want to ricive all exam date of up civil exam

476. 5
    krishna kumar:

I want to know when “U.P.P.C.S. Combind Lower Subordinate(Pre) exam ” conduct.

477. 4
    devender choudhary:

when will come uppcs result 2010

478. 3
    Sanjeev Kumar:

when will conduct the PCS-J Exam near future.

479. 2
    Sai:

I want to know when fill the form for lower pcs exam please tell me .

Sai Milan

480. 1
    lenin:

WHEN IS THE EXAM FOR VAO POST IN TAMILNADU,AND WHAT IS THE BASIC ELIGIBILITY FOR THE SAME.