U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam Papers

Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission conducts examination for recruiting for the Combined Lower Subordinate Services posts.  The U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam is conducted at various centres throughout the length and breadth of Uttar Pradesh. The number of posts is not fixed and depends on the vacancies. The candidates must be 21-35 years old to be eligible for this exam, though SC/ST and OBC candidates are given relaxation as per the order of the Government. A candidate must also be a graduate in any discipline from any of the recognized universities of India.

The question paper contains questions from different fields which include History, Geography, Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics. Apart from that questions are also set from General Knowledge and Current affairs.  All questions have four options of which only one is correct. Candidates have to mark that answer only. If any candidate marks two answers for a single question then no marks is given for that question. U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam is really a tough exam as all subjects are to be given equal importance and are to be prepared with utmost care. The candidates who get selected in this entrance exam are called for personal interview after which the final list of the qualified candidates is declared.

Below you will find links of some of the question papers which will let you know the paper pattern and help you in your preparation.

Links

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper76552.aspx

http://allexamguru.blogspot.com/2008/10/up-pcs-combined-lower-subordinate-pre.html

http://allexamquestionpaper.blogspot.com/2010/06/up-pcs-combined-lower-subordinate-pre.html

http://way2freshers.com/uppcs/uttar-pradesh-p-c-s-pre-exam-solved-paper-uttar-pradesh-p-c-s-pre-exam-general-studies-old-papers.html

http://allquestionpaper.blogspot.com/2009/07/up-psc-combined-statelower-subordinate.html

480 Responses to “U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam Papers”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 330
    Manish:

Sir . I completed my gradution. I wanna know about pcs, its last date, age and question paper. N what is the last date to fill the form ov pcs n how will get this form. Plz reply my email id….

2. 329
    shashank:

sir kya mai abhi pcs2012 ka form fill kar sakta hu?

3. 328

sir i have completed graduation,l want to know about new pattren of question, main pcs ki last date, age, question paper ke bare me janna chahta hun,and next vecancy kab nikal rahi hai. pleaes tell me uppcs (pre.) exam & vecancy

4. 327
    pawankumar:

sir i have completed graduation,l want to know about new pattren of question, main pcs ki last date, age, question paper ke bare me janna chahta hun,and next vecancy kab nikal rahi hai. pleaes tell me uppcs (pre.) exam & vecancy

5. 326
    monika:

Please post old primilary exam paper(sample paper in hindi) in hindi . so i am prepare my exam paper.

6. 325
    ankur vishwakarma:

sir i am the student of B.Pharma last semester.i want to know that may i eligible to fill the UPPCS application Form……please inform me as soon as possible.

7. 324
    indu:

i have to fill the up pcs form but how to get the omr application form in delhi

8. 323
    ubaid firasat:

plz give me all details of pcs pre exam in finnacal feild

9. 322
    Sanjay Pandey:

Please tell me the main website of PCS(J) to find the vacancy of PCS(J) IN UTTAR PREDESH

10. 321
    yamini:

lower pcs (2009 held in 8, 2012)ka result kb tk aayega?pl tll me sir/mam.

11. 320
    vikas gupta:

sir i am llb student, l want to know about new pattren of question, main pcs ki last date, age, question paper ke bare me janna chahta hun, pleaes tell me uppcs (pre.) exam

12. 319
    vikas gupta:

sir, uppcs ki last date kya hai and question kis patern ke aate hain, uppcs(pr.) ki study karne ke liye kya karna chahiye, uppcs subject kya hain and last year ka question paper kaise milega

13. 318
    ranjit singh:

sir i am student of class b-a-2 sir i want to know pcs lower pre exam and sir please send me sociology and political science solved paper and gs solved paper

14. 317
    geeta:

the last date of pcs exam 2012 pre…give me whole detail about that on my id….

15. 316
    Pramod kumar:

Uppsc pre ke liye kya optional sub bharana hai

16. 315
    meena:

I would like to know date of UP PCS (pre) examination of combined state/upper subordinate services

17. 314
    anuj kumar:

i m a student of B.E final year.dis will be in may 2012.
    may i able to apply form of P.C.S 2012

18. 313
    Prerna:

I want to know bout the new syllabus of uppcs 2012 and plz send me uppcs lower(pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 sociology &gs solved paper

19. 312
    BHAVANA SHARMA:

plz give me all detail in PCS exam.
    plz give all detail in my E-mailid

20. 311
    alok nigam:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history & gs solved paper

21. 310
    anshupriya:

l want to know about new pattren of question
    o

22. 309
    AKHILESH KUMAR GUPTA:

sir, plz send me pcs ( pre) 2012 application form on my email ID.

23. 308
    Ankur:

I want to know what is difference between syllabus of 2011 and 2012 to “combined lower subordinate pre exam”
    Plz reply on my email

24. 307
    RAMESH:

pl tell me samischa adhkari besesh chayan 2006 ka result kab annoused kiya jayga

25. 306
    Avinash Srivastava:

Acctually i want to know that probaby i did completed my graduation with economice but i did’t get a history subject in graduate level approx i have diceded to prepare with two subject Economice & History so Please send the model paper of U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate exam 2012 on my E-mail ID.

26. 305
    Saurabh Khare:

Q:- How can i get solved paper of UPPSC Lower Subordinate Combined Exam (General) 2009 of sub. Commerce and G.S.?

27. 304
    ambareesh mishra:

plz send me u.p p.c.s lower pre 2009 held on 8.01.2012 sociology(d ) and GS ( c)

28. 303
    mp malik:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history & gs solved paper:

29. 302
    Satyamurti:

Sir kya uppcs aur lower pcs ka pre exam csat ki tarah hoga

30. 301
    s.k. gupta:

i want to know about p.c.s. pattern and form2012 tell me on my email.

31. 300
    plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history&gs solved paper:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 history&gs solved paper

32. 299
    NAVEEN:

plz send me up pcs lower (pre) 2009 held on 08.01.2012 law&GS solved paper

33. 298
    Surya sharma:

Sir,i’m surya sharma.
    My question is,what is eligibility for pcs exam and how much time a general category candidate attend this exam?

34. 297
    hari:

sir Please send the answer key of up lower PCS Pre Exam
    held on 08/01/2012 for elective subject as lower mathematics and GS

entrance-exam.net/up-pcs-combined-lower-subordinate-pre-exam-papers/#ixzz1kGEYB18O

35. 296
    Santosh Mishra:

Please send the answer key of Uttarakhand PCS Pre Exam
    held on 08/01/2012 for elective subject as computer science and GS.

36. 295
    anupam mishra:

U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) Exam Papers. which was held on dated 08.01.2012. Sir iska result kab tak ayega?

37. 294
    nikita:

sir, how many attempts are there for a general candidate in up pcs

38. 293
    ARPIT SINGH:

DEAAR SIR,
    I M DOING GRADUATION N I WANT TO DO LAW AFTER THAT I WANT TO DO PCS J PLEASE GIVE ME SOME SUGGESTION AN D SYLLABUS
    I ALSO WANT TO HOW I PREPARE
    sir main law ke liye bhu,mumbai ke law college ki taiyari karna chahata hun so please give me entranc exam syllabus of bhu and mumbai

39. 292
    Pankaj:

what is the last date of submitting the lower p.c.s. forum?

40. 291
    deepak:

sir..pcs pre exam k liye form kab aayenge.aur naya syalabus kya hai.

41. 290
    Alok verma:

Sir kya lower sub.2008 me hue exam ka result aa gya he?

42. 289
    atush rastogi:

i want to know last date of up pcs pre exam.

43. 288
    gaurav:

sir iwant to know up pcs lower2009(pre) g.s ka soluation

44. 287
    arvind:

what is exact vaccancy so far declered by uttar pradesh public service commission,in lower PCS exam 2009.which was held on dated 08.01.2012.

45. 286
    prakhar srivastava:

i need syllabus of up pcs 2012 prelim exam

46. 285
    sunil:

i want to know entrance exam of u.p.pcs

47. 284
    RAMESH:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT SAMIKCHA ADHKARI BESESH CHAYAN 2006 KA RESULT KAB TAK ANNOUSED HOGA

48. 283
    gyan ranjan rai:

mera lower 2008 ka result dekhne pr record not found dikha raha hai , mujhe answer dijye, mera roll number hai 113327

49. 282
    rakesh sharma:

i have forget to fillup postal address in my up lower subbordinate mains 2008 application form. i have filled permanent address. i have written postal address in omr form which was with applcation form. what will happen?

50. 281
    vivek singh:

Hi, I have not received my admit card for PCS Lower Sub.. Main exam held on Jan 2012. Please send me the relevant contact number to get the admit card.

51. 280
    Pradeep Agarwal:

Sir Pall. any information in pcs Exam papers in this year 2012

52. 279

i need the complete UPPSC 2012 schedule. I suppose the Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission has already declared the event calendar for 2012 but I am not able to find that anywhere. Please provide me any website from where I can see the complete UUPSC exam 2012 schedules.

53. 278
    viccky:

I need the complete UPPSC 2012 schedule. I suppose the Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission has already declared the event calendar for 2012 but I am not able to find that anywhere. Please provide me any website from where I can see the complete UUPSC exam 2012 schedules.

54. 277
    SUDHIR:

Dear Madom/sir
    plz asm me submited application form last date
    and when we fill the application form of U.P.P.C.S.J.

55. 276
    v.k.Gupt:

guess paper which held on 08-01-2012

56. 275
    Mariyam:

Please send me politial sceince 2008 questimn paper

57. 274
    ajay kumar:

i have not received my admit card for 2008 main exam of lower subordinate exam

58. 273
    Paru:

Plz muje pcsj ke form ki date time time pe btate rhe and uske exam ki taiyari kaise kru ye btawe

59. 272
    renu:

what is the detailes syllabus of law and economics for u p p c s combined lower subordinate (pre),and kindly send me previous solved examination papers of law and economics as soon as possible i will b grateful
    what is the medium of examination???

60. 271
    virendra kumar:

this is to bring you kind notice that i have submitted my form of lower subordinate i.e. u.p pcs -2009
    but till date i have not receive my admitt card or any information by you when the (pre) exam is going to be held on 8th of january 2012.
    sir once again this to request you kindly do the needfull as earlier as possible.

REGARD’S
    VIRENDRA KUMAR
    S/O SRI MANJU LAL SONKAR
    S-25/228-M SARSAULI
    BHOJUBEER
    VARANASI

61. 270
    anand mishra:

pls tell me what is the sylbus of up subordinate exam and which post are coming under this exam

62. 269
    vivek:

pcs lower admit card

63. 268
    atush rastogi:

PELASE GIVE DETAIL PROVIDE TO US WHEN ARE GIVE PCS PRE ENTRAANCE EXAM AND IAS ENTRANCE EXAM IN EACH AND EVERY STATE

64. 267
    mohd.toqeer alam:

sir, mai llb 3rd year ka student hoon.sir mai jaanna chata hu ki kaya mai isi saal pcs j ka exam de sakta hu…….? thankyou..

65. 266
    sample question paper:

Dar Sir,
    I Want to Sample Question Paper

With Thanks
    Ranjeet singh

66. 265
    prashant:

Dear sir/ mam
    please tell me how apply ths form & what s the last date of pcs 2012.
    what is the syllabus of botany?

67. 264
    prashant:

Dear sir/ mam
    please tell me how apply ths form & what s the last date of pcs 2012

68. 263
    vijay yadav:

what are the syllabus of mathematics and Political Science in u.p.p.c.s. combined lower subordinate (Pre.)

69. 262
    deepmala tripathi:

how can i get the admit card of u.p.p.c.s combined lower subordinate (pre) exam

70. 261
    pawan sharma:

r/s, i want uppsc lowers subordinate (mains) unsolved paper of previous exam. sub: history, public administration and hindi ,gk as soon as possible please send me

71. 260
    anup:

sir Combined Lower Subordinate (uttarakhand) ke form kab aayege ????

72. 259
    rahul singh:

UP lower syllabu

73. 258
    manjri:

plzzzzz provide me with previous year paper of mathematics of up pcs preliminary exam

74. 257
    manjri:

plz provide me previous year paper of pre pcs exam of mathematics

75. 256
    anamika:

I want to know that whether the age limit for ladies has been extended to 40 years to sit in pcs j exams?

76. 255
    Nityanand Singh:

I am B.Ed and now I want to be a Block Education Officer. So please provide me some guidelines, some model papers of some states and tell me the process of selection.

77. 254
    CHANDRA PAL SINGH:

respected sir, please send me date of application form when start

78. 253
    mrityunjay:

Please send the date of U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate date of application 2012

79. 252
    Balkrishna Verma:

I want to know the new syllabous of PCS(pre&main paper) economics is my main paper

80. 251
    Sunil Kumar:

My 10th pssed year 2002,12th passed 2005,Graduation start in 2011 from Agra university,after Graduation can i apply for UP P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate test?

81. 250
    premchand bharti:

i want to know for 2012 at which time form will will
    comming aswell as what will be the pattarn of lower pcs exam

Thanks & Regard
    Prem

82. 249
    Raj Mishra:

Dear sir/ madam

Please send the date of U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate exam 2012

83. 248
    naveen kumar:

i have lost my uppcs upper subordinate(pre)2011 admit card and forgetted my roll no. my D.O.B 17/03/1984.my father name is chiranji lal.please sent me result or tell me the way to get my result.

84. 247
    Kannu Gurjar:

when where the forms will be available of P.C.S (pre) 2012???

85. 246
    waseem ahmad khan:

sir i gave my llb 3yr final exams this year i want to be pcs(j) plz send me the syllabus of pcs(j) pre exam n show the name of related books

86. 245
    mohammad:

hi sir

i want to know about u p pcs date next pt exam

87. 244
    SUDHIR:

detail of state administration services examination-2012(PCS) UPPSC

88. 243
    raghavendra singh:

show the latest upsc( pre ) paper urgently thank you sir

89. 242
    mohd azam:

show the saylabus of uppsc pre entrance exam

90. 241
    pranav sharma:

kindly send me the complete syllabus of law subject of uppsc lower subordinator.

91. 240
    khushaboo sherikar:

I want to uppcs question paper

92. 239
    Dharmendra Srivastava:

Dear Madom/sir
    plz asm me submited application form last date
    and when we fill the application form of U.P.P.C.S.J.

93. 238
    Abhinav:

Exam shedule of up pcs and syllabus of prelm with the sub pol. Sc.

94. 237
    Dinesh Kumar:

UP PCS ka exam form kab tak ayega .

95. 236
    Chandra bhooshan tonte:

I have completed bba in marketing. What should be the most suitable subject
    For me in pcs.
    I am intrested in geography.

96. 235
    shivendra:

i want to know the syllabus for the main` examination related with the U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate(2008).

97. 234
    ashwani:

I just want to know my result in up pcs paper which is held on 26 june 2011….plz help me…

98. 233
    TARUN:

sir,what is the upcoming examination dates of PCS exam.

99. 232
    alok kumar:

Plese tell me exam date of uppcs pre 2011

100. 231
    saqib:

how to prepare pcs exam and what is study book

101. 230
    raj kumar bharti:

sir,when application form comes of lower sub ordinate 2011-12

102. 229
    sapana singh:

I want to know result (marks obtained) of uppcs which was held on 26 jun 2011

103. 228
    himanshu:

sir i am medical student i was done my physiotherapy. may you tell me about medical subject in pcs exam.

104. 227
    jitendra kumar:

lowerpcs ke form kab aate hai 2011ka form kab ayega

105. 226
    ambrish mishra:

sir please send me upcoming dates of uppcs exam on my mail

106. 225
    brajesh:

sir i have lost my roll number of uppsc 2011 (pre) how i cn get the result please help me
    my name is brajesh kumar rai
    dob 15021983
    form no. 10143028

107. 224
    Rajesh:

Uttar pradesh PCS Exam Previous Papers
    Gk & History

108. 223
    sarita:

sir i lost my admit card of combined state upper subordinate service pre exam2011. i have form no. 10132100 please please sent my result. today is last date. my D.O.B. is 28-03-1983. please sir i ll be highly obliged to u

109. 222
    aakarsh:

Cn i the physics paper in hindi.

110. 221
    dravendra:

after qualifying pcs pre 2008 exam what is the date of main exam or application last date

111. 220
    mukesh kumar:

please tell me cut off of pcs 2011 held on 26 june

112. 219
    rakesh:

want to syllabus and new u.p p.c.s combined lower pre exam question paper in hindi

113. 218
    ruchi:

want to knw abt the syllabus and new pattern of up psc combined lower subordinate msins exam 2008

114. 217
    SANDEEP SINGH:

i have lost my ROLL no for U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (Pre.) held on 26 th june 2011.
    how can i get my roll no to check my result.pls help

115. 216
    Aakrati Saraswat:

I gave UPPSC State/Upper Subordinate (Pre) Examination on 26th june 2011 but I have lost my admit card and roll number now and hence unable to know my result declared recently.
    So,how can i see my result now? please kindly help! answer back soon please!

116. 215
    suman maurya:

plz send me coming vacancy date of PCS J
    my email. [email protected]

117. 214
    nidhi rani:

i want to know U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (main) Exam 2008 syllabus & Exam date”?

118. 213
    soni raghav:

sir, iwant to know the date of up pcs 26 june pre exam result

119. 212
    rajesh yadav:

sir, pcs 2011 ka result kab tak ayega.

120. 211
    SHRIRAM CHAUDHARY:

when pre exame rsult is announced pls send required info to my email address.

121. 210
    gyanendra singh:

u.p. pcs combined lower subordinate prilims exam 2009 is shedule on 20.11.11 according to academic calender of u.p. pcs. my admit card is not recieved till now. is it’s shedule is changed.
    please informed me.

122. 209
    bhanu:

plz let me know the last year questions papers for up pcs combined lower main examinations in the subject law accounts and economics……

123. 208
    fais:

i want to know dates of U.P.P.C.S. COMBINED LOWER SUBORDINATE(MAINS) EXAM-2008 date.

124. 207
    Aditya:

What is the eligibility for attending civil services pre. exams… As i m final year student of B.com……

125. 206
    shivendra:

i want to know U.P. P.C.S. Combined Lower Subordinate (main) Exam date”?

126. 205
    munendera:

what is tha best book of history for pcs exam

127. 204
    kavendra chauhan:

i want to know about the main exam application form of uttar pradesh lower subordinate main exam 2008

128. 203
    nikhat mirza:

gud evening sir/mam my question is from next year all india judicial service exam is commencing or not form2012,next what is the bestbook for clat llm and how we can download question of clat llm for previous year

129. 202
    gyanendra songh:

i want to know the result of up(pcs) pre which is held on 26/06/2011
    sir kindly send me the result

130. 201
    Rishi Srivastava:

DearSir,

When the Lower Subordinate& U.P. PCS 2011 Form is coming
    Please Let me know.

131. 200
    neeraj:

sir pls. inform me about the syllabus & date&pattern of lowerpcs main exam 2008

132. 199
    AMIT KUMAR G:

Result of uppsc combined state/upper subordinate exam held on 26 june 2011

133. 198
    anamica:

sir can u plz tell me the syllabus of u.p. lower mains exam of philosophy…..and number of seats

134. 197
    brij kishore:

can you tell me the syllabus of combined state lower subordinate main examination

135. 196
    gaurav:

kuch btaana bhi hota hai ki bs ques puchte firte rehna hai.

136. 195
    premchand bharti:

i want to know when up pcs combine lower subordinate
    exam form are published and examination date held approximate
    in 2011 comming form in which month

kindly give me information asap because i am fully detach from competative circle.

i would be very thankfull to u
    premchand bharti

137. 194
    Naveen:

Plz.give cut-off marks for general of u.p.lower sub- ordinate exam 2010

138. 193
    rajeev bilochan mishra:

PCS [PRE] ke liye qualifing marks kya hai.Genrel catogory ke liye.

139. 192
    yash:

sir, when will the result of pcs declare.?????that was held on 26 june2011…….plz sir tell me the exact date because i have to come to nearby town daily to see the result…..

140. 191
    Ram ashish maurya:

sir, plz tell me cut-off marks & marks list for R.O./A.R.O-2010 (PRE.)

141. 190
    vinay pandey:

mujhey kis site pe pahoonch ke uppcs (utter pradesh public service commission ) ke mains ke qestions papers mil payengee. plzzz… call me on
    or

142. 189
    sunil mahaur:

i am law graduate and i want to appear in pcs and pcs(j) exam 2011. can i do preparation of both exam together? if yes plz guide me how? so and keep me update.

143. 188
    irshad ali:

please tell me date of pcs result 2011

144. 187
    kailash singh:

sir plz uppsc 2011 [pre] history solaved paper

145. 186
    david solomon:

pcs islamiat roll no slips have not been issued yet

146. 185
    Ajay Tiwari:

Sir, i have lost my admit card of uppcs pre exam 2011 my application form no. is 10258015 so kindly inform my roll no…plz

147. 184
    Punit:

Please sir 
Inform lower pcs vecancies out

148. 183
    krishna:

mujhe u.p. p.c.s. 2011 ka law & general studies ka solve chahiye

149. 182
    rajiv:

when does application form for samikha adhikari comes?

150. 181
    anuj:

i am an ex-serviceman do i have the quota in uppsc examination

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All