Assistant Grade III, Food Corporation of India

Profile:

Food Corporation of India was produced according to Food Corporation Act 1964, The Food Corporation of India fulfills various food policies. As a safety measures to farmers FCI offers charge sustain process. An integral role is played by FCI to renovate catastrophe administration leaning food safety to even safety structure. It is because of the help of FCI; India has conquered food deficiency problems and has become independent.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Assistant Grade III (General/Accounts/Quality Control) in Food Corporation of India.

The age limit set for all the three specified posts is 18 to 25 years.

Educational Qualification:

The minimum educational qualification required for the posts is graduation from recognized institute or university with a good academic record.

No. of posts:

Assistant Grade (General): Total 86 posts are available.
Assistant Grade (Accounts): Total 98 posts are available.
Assistant Grade (Quality Control): Total 101 posts are available.

Pay Scale:

Assistant Grade (General): Consolidated salary of Rs. 9300-22940.
Assistant Grade (Accounts): Consolidated salary of Rs. 9300-22940.
Assistant Grade (Quality Control): Consolidated salary of Rs. 9300-22940.

How to apply: The print out of the application form after submitting it online at FCI website is need to be mailed before the last date of the reciept of application alongwith a Demand Draft of Rs. 300 (SC/ST candidates are extempted from the application fees) drawn in favour of Food Corporation of India payable at Kolkata to the address:

Post Box No. 3016,
Kalkaji Head Post Office (HPO),
New Delhi-110019.

Food Corporation of India,
Zonal Office (East), 10-A,
Middleton Row, Kolkata - 700071.

Last date for online application: 14 September 2010

For more information visit http://www.specialtest.in

44 Responses to “Assistant Grade III, Food Corporation of India”

1. 44
    uma maheswari:

can i get the question bank of FCI assistant grade III Technical, Paper III (Biological Science). my id is [email protected]

2. 43
    uma maheswari:

can i get the question bank of FCI assistant grade III Technical, Paper III (Biological Science)

3. 42
    yogesh kumar:

i need model question paper for assitant grade III

4. 41
    kamal:

Can i get the model papers or previous question papers of ag3rd general

5. 40
    narender kumar:

i narender kumar forgot my ID part-1 regestrations in FCI AG-3 genral.What i do?

6. 39
    murari mishra:

I HAVE BEEN SELECTED IN AG3 (DEPOT) . I AM AN EX SERVICEMEN HAVING GP 4200 BASIC 14210 . HOW MUCH SALARY I WILL GET IN IDA PATTERN SCALE. IS THERE ANY PROVISION OF PAY PROTECTION LIKE BANK. PLS REPLY ESPECIALLY THE EX SERVICEMEN WHO HAVE ALREADY JOINED IN LAST YEAR.

7. 38
    rajesh kumar sahu:

sir, when will be result announced of fci iii of paper ii. please send information of result my email id. [email protected]

8. 37
    sarika:

Result for fci ag3 exam which eas held on 5frb 2012

9. 36
    dhanasekaran deepa:

sir,could you please send me some model questions papers
    for FCI grade III for general and technical posts

10. 35
    suruchi:

I need previous year question paper of food corporation of india exam on 5th feb.please send it to my email [email protected]

11. 34
    shradha:

sir,could you please send me some model questions papers for fci grade 111 for general and technical posts

12. 33
    RAMESH B:

sir how to get the fci hall ticket exam on 5-2-12.please send hall tiket to my mail.my id51201537888 & dob is 01-06-1984 please

13. 32
    muni:

—will you send me model test paper for Assistant Grade III (general,depot)?

14. 31
    Sreevardhan:

-Will you please send me an earlier question paper
    -What will be the actual salary after deductions?
    -Negative marking.Is it 1/3rd or 1/4th?
    Expecting response at the earliest

15. 30
    ravindra:

model test paper for Assistant Grade III vyapam

16. 29
    remya:

I need model question papers for FCI technical assistant grade III exam

17. 28
    nisha:

I need
    Previous year Question Papers for FCI Assistant Grade-III (Depot) EXAM

18. 27
    ram:

model test paper for Assistant Grade III vyapam

19. 26
    vasavi:

model question papers for science paper for technical grade for FCI exam

20. 25
    vasavi:

model question papers for science paper for technical grade for FCI exa

21. 24
    REMYA:

please send me model question papers of FCI AG-3(general & depot)exam

22. 23
    Aindrila:

I require the model question paper sets of FCI exams held previously for the post of General and Accounts.It will be kind enough if you can mail me at [email protected]

23. 22
    tara:

could you please send me some model questions papers for fci grade 111 for general and technical posts

24. 21
    Unnikrishnan KR:

i need detal syllbous of FCI exam paper 1 and 2
    please mail me [email protected]

25. 20
    sanjay:

Total salary in hand of Assistant Grade III, Food Corporation of India,

26. 19
    maya murali s:

i want fci assistant grade iii syllabus

27. 18
    rajiv singh:

i wants to syllabus of fci assistant grade III,

28. 17
    i need syllabus fci grade iii:

i need syllabus fci grade iii

29. 16
    anamika yadav:

please give me some info fci.

30. 15
    lalu:

are hum laluwa hu hamr exam ka call latter nahi aya bhai

31. 14
    Tara:

what will be the gross salary of pay scale 9300-22940 in IDA pattern for the post of assistant grade3 in FCI

32. 13
    Amar Kumar:

When will the final result declare of assistant grade -3 north zone and east zone? Any Idea. if yes please mail me on [email protected]

33. 12

what will be the gross salary of pay scale 9300-22940 in IDA pattern newly appointed Assistant in food carporation of india.
    kindly inform me soon.

34. 11
    Dev Agarwal:

Can i get the model papers or previous question papers in my mail of management trainee exam of FCI and other important information regarding this selection procedure?

35. 10
    RAJIB GHOSH:

what will be the net salary of fci ag-iii

36. 9
    vipin:

fci me astt grade III ki gross salary kitni hogi agar basic 9300 ida hai

37. 8
    abhinandan:

fci ag-iii ki gross salary kitni hogi .
    please replay.

38. 7
    dinesh meena:

scale 9300-22940 and grad pay 4600 me total pay kitna hoga

39. 6
    Ajit Devgune:

siri what is the syllabus of exam of FCI for assistant grade-III in the post of general & depot

40. 5
    himanshu:

what is the syllabus of exam of FCI for assistant grade-III in the post of general & depot

41. 4
    mastanvali:

please specify the syllabus and mode of examination regarding assistant grade-III officers in FCI

42. 3
    Nakul kumar:

what is the syllabus of exam of FCI for assistance grade- 3

43. 2
    md younus ali:

model papers or previous question papers of the test fci asst grade II

44. 1
    Renu:

last date for Assistant Grade III accounts exam
    , Food Corporation of India