22nd January 2015, 01:56 AM
Unregistered

Is it true that we can do 3rd year directly in Engineering after completion of diploma course?

Hello,

I am a poly diploma student. I think after finishing it, go for b.tech. now some of my friends told me that the second year diploma students(revision '10 scheme) now can study engineering from 3rd year. Is that really true or just a rumour? please tell.. so many students have the same question..

Related Questions:
  1. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  2. Can a diploma holder join directly in 3rd semester engineering?
  3. Do Diploma holders get admission directly to 2nd year? Is it true that there is no entrance exam for diploma holders?
  4. Any recognized university from where I can directly apply in 3rd year for graduation after doing diploma in Customs Clearance and Freight Forwarding?
  5. Can I join B.E Mechanical directly after my diploma?
  6. Am I eligible to become a RTO after completion of Diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  7. How to take admission directly after completing last year diploma in electrical engineering?
  8. How can I join B.E directly in 3rd year? I am studying diploma final year
  9. How many years will it take after diploma to complete B.E course? Which subjects should be studied?
  10. Can I get lateral entry in any government polytechnic college in Chattisgarh after doing BSc in Biological science?
  11. How to take admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Electrical Diploma?
  12. How join 2nd year B.Tech in university after diploma?
  13. How to take admission in direct 3rd year degree after completing diploma 3rd year
  14. Qualifications required for Lateral Entry B.Tech examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which is a better choice for me among M.Tech, MBA and Job after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Does this true that girls would not preferred by many companies?