21st March 2014, 12:30 PM
Re: Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?
hello i m also engineering student i also want to trasfer to another college so i check the gtu site
GTU.AC.IN AND GTU TRANSFER PROCEDURE SARCH THIS SITE AND TAKE A INFORMATION FOR TRANSFER |
10th March 2015, 07:12 PM
Sir now I studied 1st year under Anna universityaffiliataffiliated college...I want to change my college in 2nd year to other atonomus college...I want full details and procedure for this transfer
19th March 2015, 01:33 AM
Sir ,
main vinod solanki mjp govt.ply.college khandwa m.p main iti (letaral entery ) se 2nd sem (electrical engineerig ) main hu kya mera transfer govt.poly.college betul main ho sakta hai .so plz sir help me Mob.8962103824 Email:[email protected] |
30th April 2015, 02:31 PM
Sir am studying 2yr mechanical engineering under anna university now I want transfer to another clge the clge also gave me a seat . But but nw present going college they are saying me to pay the fees of 3 rd year and get ur tc . Y I wnt to,pay the fees of 3rd year for 3yr only I want tranfer y I should pay the fees for both the clge plz tel the correct reason and tel me what I want to da nw
25th July 2015, 01:10 AM
Ya of course Sir!!!
It is nice that your son is doing engineering in aeronautical branch as graduation degree course. Definitely he can change the college during the second year but there is only one restriction.That is the university must be same for the second college. You have to contact to the university.Tell them what you want,If they can't help than Meet to the higher authority.They will do it because shifting of college is possible but only under the same university. So if the university is same than only it will be possible to transfer from one college to another. Regards, JSD |
8th September 2015, 01:22 PM
sir i'm studying in endineering college bikaner rajasthan and i want to change it from college of technology & engineering udaipur rajasthan in 2nd year. So for the same let me know is it possible or not.
20th December 2015, 12:45 PM
Hai, I'm studying in Aeronautical engineering in a autonomous institution afflicted to Anna University My shifting to Chennai for Business reason. I wish to transfer another college in chennai Afflicted to Same Anna University .So it possible to transfer college from Autonomous college to Non-Autonomous college under same university
10th March 2016, 07:15 PM
My daughter is doing bds course she is in 1st year nd I would like to change her college please let me know is it possible to change the college nd will she get admission in 2nd year .Please look into the matter. Thanks
30th April 2018, 01:56 AM
Hi sir, one of my friend is studying in Pune bachlors of architecture and she has completed the 2st year so she wants to transfer the admission to Shivaji University kolhapur so can you please let me know what is the procedure for transfer.