13th August 2012, 08:13 PM
subhangnambardar

Default Re: Objective type multiple Questions on HRM, IR, Labor Laws

well first of all i would like to wish you all the best for you upcomming exam as well as the interveiw.

And regardging your questions on the topics what you have asked for i would give you a simple suggestion do not rely on internet for this purpose go to the market and buy a decent book which will cover all these aspects either from arihant publications or nalanda publications as they have good matter in a bunch which will help you instead of searching it on the net and wasting a lot of time you can save your mind and memory by following it go through CSR for the latest news and also read a motivational book for the HR post as they require it in the interveiw..

and rest is on you will and strength...
14th August 2012, 12:42 AM
randeephooda.2012

well first of all i would like to wish you all the best for you upcomming exam as well as the interveiw. And regardging your questions on the topics what you have asked for i would give you a simple suggestion do not rely on internet for this purpose go to the market and buy a decent book which will cover all these aspects either from arihant publications or nalanda publications as they have good matter in a bunch which will help you instead of searching it on the net and wasting a lot of time you can save your mind and memory by following it go through CSR for the latest news and also read a motivational book for the HR post as they require it in the interveiw..
and rest is on you will and strength...
wish you success..
26th September 2012, 05:55 PM

Hey plz guide for the preparation for net exam of HR

30th October 2012, 07:38 AM
arjun

Pls tell me hrman resource mangement objective type question paper with answer
15th November 2012, 08:29 AM

I m rajinder singh iwant to objective type question answers in revenew law and commerce related. pplz send me [email protected]
5th February 2013, 01:51 PM

I am preparing for the IBPS-SO exam.So can you please share me hr related solved question papers.
6th February 2013, 04:08 PM
sonalipradhan10

plz send me objective type questions in HR for banking exams
in my id [email protected]
19th February 2013, 02:07 PM

sir please send more &more mutiple choice question on law covering every topics on law preparing for bank law officer exam my email id is [email protected]
23rd February 2013, 06:44 PM

Hi Friends

Check this book

Guide to CAIIB Multiple Choice Questions on Human Resource Management
7th March 2013, 02:26 PM

I having deploma in Post Gradute diploma in hr management in welingkar instute of management,kindly requvest you tell me how i get objective question on IR & L Laws ,marketing managment. if you have any information kindly mail me on my email id
4th April 2013, 05:32 PM

I need multiple choice questions on HR, IR and labour laws. I have exam and interview pls help me my email id is [email protected]
15th April 2013, 12:49 AM

Would u pls send me there is any objective types books related by hr,IR,Labour Laws available in market.
MY Email ID [email protected]
21st July 2013, 09:16 PM

I need human resources development and laws objective quation answer ,please help
Pradeep
4th January 2014, 04:37 PM

hey hi,i am looking for HR mcq's covering all topics from industrial relations and labour laws to personnel management,as i am preparing for management trainee exams.Please mail me at [email protected]

10th July 2014, 02:09 PM

PLZZ SIR/MADAM SEND ME MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTIONS ON HMR, LABOUR LAW AND IR...
MY email id is [email protected]
10th July 2014, 02:23 PM
charan azmera

plzz sir send me Objective type multiple Questions on HRM, IR, Labor Laws

my email id is [email protected]
30th August 2014, 09:49 AM

I AM PREPARING FOR WELFARE OFFICER EXAMS THE SYLLABUS FROM LABOUR LAWS IR HR ENGLISH MATHS ETC CAN U GUIDE ME PL. NAREN mail [email protected]
1st December 2014, 02:52 PM

Please send me multiple choice questions on hrm for caiib to [email protected]
26th October 2015, 10:58 AM

Dear sir, please send me some HR (law, ir, TQ etc) objective type model question papers. My email ID is [email protected]
2nd July 2020, 07:10 PM
jayesh.bagul

Can anybody help me to get previous years question papers and entrance exam question paper of IRPM? email Id. [email protected] contact no. 8980179826

Jayesh