31st August 2011, 07:21 PM

Default Re: Submitted my Navik(G.D) application, not received call letter yet

sir my name is kapil yadav%jayveer singh.
D.O.B-10/08/1993
i have submit my application for navik g.d,but ihave not found call letter for exam. plz. send my call letter for exam.
for any information my email id is [email protected]
31st August 2011, 07:26 PM

sir my name is kapil yadav %jayveer singh,D.O.B is 10/08/1993.
i have submit my application for navik g.d,but i have not found call letter for exam.plz.send my call letter for exam.for any information my email id is "[email protected]"
2nd September 2011, 11:57 AM

to
respected sir, i am chiranjibi gond ,i have submit my application for navik(g.d) ,but i have not found call letter for exam. kindly send me my call letter for this exam.thank you
Chiranjibi gond
c/o bantu shaw.
add-tumul para ,near helth center ,siliguri p/o slg
p/c734005
13th September 2011, 09:16 AM

i am amit kumar sharma % mr. jokhi ram sharma , please Sir , i have submit my application for "navik" (D.B.) , but i have not found any call letter for the exam. please send me my call letter for this exam. Thank you
D.O.B.-20-08-1993
18th September 2011, 02:23 PM
shivam devgun

Sir, i have submit my application for "navik"(g.d.),buht i have not found any call letter for the exam.please send me my call letter for this exam.
Thank you[/QUOTE]
19th September 2011, 06:30 PM

i am himanshu bhakuni .i also applyed for coastguard (g.d)post but i also not get my admit card so pls give some info in my this [email protected] sir as soon as pls send me my admit card.i will very oblised of u.thank u.
29th September 2011, 10:51 AM

Sir i have submitted from by post for indian cost guard navik (GD) but i did not find admit card
NAME ; ABHAY KUMAR plz give me info. for exam date& admit card......THANK YOU
30th September 2011, 10:25 PM

i am kanhaiya lal.sir, ihave submit my application for ''navik'' (gd), but i have not found any call letter for the exam . please send me my call letterfor this exam . thank you.
1st October 2011, 12:21 AM
dimple.simple

Default Submitted my Navik(G.D) application, not received call letter yet

THERE ARE SEVERAL REASONS FOR WHICH YOU CANNOT RECEIVED CALL LETTER
YET. REASONS MAY BE :
1) BECAUSE OF THE TRANSPORTATION PROBLEM.
2) MAY BE YOUR APPLICATION DIDN'T REACH TO AUTHORITY DESK.
3) MAY BE YOUR ARE NOT ELIGIBLE.
YOU ONLY PREPARE FOR INTERVIEW. CRACK IT IF YOU ARE ELIGIBLE.
YOU MAY VISIT TO :
http://indiancoastguard.nic.in/IndianCoastGuard/jobs/1_10_Batch/Navik_01_10/Navik.htm
GOOD LUCK.
6th October 2011, 10:14 AM

i am jitender kumar s/o komal singh. and i m belong to U.P. i have summited my application for navik (g.d). but i have not recieve any call up latter for the exam. pls i requested you .pls sand my call up letter for the examination. ...............thanks.......
JITENDER KUMAR S/O MR. KOMAL SINGH.(09720737522)
D.O.B- 26/09/1992
6th October 2011, 03:55 PM

dear sir my name is sandeep chaudhary
sir i am sending a letter to you for navik (gd)/db
i am not accept my call letter plz sir send my call letter
my mob 9997957568
20th October 2011, 08:00 PM

Sir, I am Abhishek bisht. I have applied for navik(G.D), but i have no admit card plz send me my admit card.Thanku
31st October 2011, 05:04 PM
manoj Gope

Default Re: Submitted my Navik(DB)application, not received call letter yet

MANOJ GOPE Sir, i have submit my application for "navik"(DB),buht i have not found any call letter for the exam.please send me my call letter for this exam.
1st November 2011, 02:45 PM

SIR I AM BALVINDER SINGH STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD OF NAVIK GD
29th November 2011, 07:10 PM
shubhambiswas

dont worry about that may be because of some transportation problem your application has not reached the authority desk or may be they dont find you eligible for the interview.....

you just prepare for the interview very well and call them and clear all your doubts..........
6th December 2011, 02:50 PM
kartik41

friend,It is not possible for me that to send your admit card of your exam named "navik"(g.d.) .
I can only suggest you that you can go to the respective website and
give your application form no. and get about knowledge the status of your form.
Friend there various reasons due to that you may not receive your admit card.
The reasons are as follows:
1.Due to mistake of postal department ,your form have not reached on time.
2.Some how you are not full filling the criteria of the exam.
3.May be you have given wrong mailing address of yourself.
6th December 2011, 05:54 PM
tejesh_09

You have applied for Navik in Indian Coast Guard General Duty, Don't the call letter may be delayed due to postal inconvenience. Be patient and wait for some time otherwise you can contact the authority of Indian Coast Guard.

You can check the status of your application in the official web site i.e. www.indiancoastguard.nic.in
17th December 2011, 06:29 PM

Re: Submitted my Navik(D.B) application, not received call letter yet

sir i am rajkumar bilong to rajasthan i was applied in navic(DB) but i am not receive my admit card please send soon.my phone no is 08058270045
24th December 2011, 08:33 PM

I m anil from jammu and kashmir. Please tell me the accurate date when merit list of gd naviks01/2012 batch published
4th January 2012, 04:57 PM

dear sir I have completed all selection process but yet not published final merit list when it will publish . for batch 1/2012
22nd January 2012, 10:04 AM

sir my name is sahil kumar mer ab tak admirt card nahi aya hai. plese send my admirt card.
6th February 2012, 03:33 PM

my name is Abhay Kumar s/o Mr. Jagadish Kushwaha & i was submitted my Navik(G.D) application form,but not received my call latter.
please send soon.thanks.
7th March 2012, 01:49 PM

i m Mahendra singh rawat.i am join to indian navy.sir I apllied the post of NAVIK(GD) recuriment jan.2011 batch.But i doesn't have any call letter from head quarters.I request you to please send my call letter in my email [email protected]
thank u sir.
20th March 2012, 06:34 PM

awdhesh kumar s/olalman prajapati
25th March 2012, 12:36 PM
prosenjit baidya

Post Re: Submitted my Navik(G.D) application, not received call letter yet

RESPECTABLE SIR
I AM PROSENJIT BAIDYA I WAS SUBMITTED MY NAVIK (GD) APPLICATION FORM BUT DON'T RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER . PLEASE SEND SOON.
MY ADDRESS IS : VILL-DAKSHIN SALIGORIA. P.O JUGDIA. P.S -MAGRAHAT.
DIST-24 PGS(S) PIN- 743355. EMAIL ADDRESS -prasenjit.poul@gmail. com.
mobile-9735221825.
10th April 2012, 10:04 PM

dear sir no receive call letter. my writtrn test 13 april please send me my admit card my
email id [email protected] . thanks sir
15th July 2012, 01:13 PM

i am vikash kumar yadav from bihar. sir i have apply for "navik" (D.B) since 22nd june 2012, when i can get my admit card please.
exam center - kolkta, silong
please responce me sir this no- 07304094782
i have done 10th in 60%above marks
i am wating in call please
thank you Sir
20th August 2012, 10:06 PM

re'submitted mynavik[db]application,not received call letter yet