17th October 2011, 03:51 PM

Default Re: MSc course in utkal university: Entrance exam, Qualifications Requirements?

I want to know about Msc math course syllbus.and it's oriented previous questions paper

1. What is the syllabus for MSc entrance exam of Utkal University
  2. Previous question papers of MSc Physics entrance of Utkal University
  3. Previous years MSc entrance question papers of chemistry of Utkal University?
  4. How to get admission to MSc maths course in Utkal University? Date of sale of entrance exam form? Eligibility criteria of the entrance exam?
  5. Previous years MSc entrance question paper of Chemistry of Utkal University?
  6. What is the procedure to get admission in MSc Maths at Utkal University? What is the cutoff marks to pass the entrance exam?
  7. Syllabus for MSc Physics entrance exam in Utkal University and Ravenshaw University, Cuttack?
  8. M.Sc Zoology entrance exam syllabus of Utkal university and Revenshaw university?
  9. Previous years question papers of MSc Physics of Utkal University? I have completed my BSc
  10. What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in MSc course in Chemistry in Utkal University?
  11. Previous years physics question papers of MSc entrance of Utkal University
  12. What is the syllabus for entrance exam in Physics Hons for MSc in Utkal University?
  13. Syllabus and sample papers for chemistry PG entrance exam of Utkal university -- [New]
  14. Can I do MSc in Utkal University after scoring 57% in Chemistry Hons in BSc?
  15. Syllabus for Utkal University entrance exam for admission in M.Sc. Physics
  16. Syllabus and previous year question papers for Chemistry PG entrance exam in Utkal University?
  17. Which course should I pursue after completing B.Sc Microbiology?
  18. How to do PD in economics in Utkal University?
11th November 2011, 08:48 PM

Default Re: MSc course in utkal university: Entrance exam, Qualifications Requirements?

I am in 3 zoology hons . Can i get PG at VANIVIHAR? Then what are the qualification and requirments ? Please give all data about it.
15th November 2011, 12:10 PM
dravid999

Admissions are through the Combined Entrance Examination.

You have to give this entrance exam.
For latest information go for this site.
www.indiastudycenter.com

5th January 2012, 10:29 AM

hyee...can you plzz tell me,,wen will d sale of MSc IT/ITM/comp-sc forms willl come up in 2012 ????
9th February 2012, 12:06 AM

when the selling of form of msc physics begins?
12th February 2012, 03:08 PM

when the selling of form of msc maths begins?
25th February 2012, 10:25 PM

Plse tell me abt pg entrace in bot hons and how to aply, qustion partn, last date of apply.
18th March 2012, 08:40 AM

good morning sir i am sakira begum,i am just completed my bsc in botany hon. i want to know the qulification to get addmission im msc botany and what r the courses for entrance examination and what is total fees including hostel charge, please sir
20th March 2012, 09:40 AM

i am a demonastrator in a engneering collage. can i admitted in msc chemistry.my percentage is 52%
17th April 2012, 07:46 PM

sir iam a chemistry hons student. i want to take mathematics in msc.can it possible.
10th June 2012, 02:32 PM

i want previous year chemistry qus plz........
16th June 2012, 12:22 PM

IS IT START SELLING OF MSC ENTRANCE TEST FORM???????????
7th July 2012, 09:01 AM

I am balaram. I want to know date of Msc entrance in chem.

Is the admit card sent by the university ?
Entrance ka admit card net main available hoga kya ?
24th May 2013, 11:52 AM

where i can get prvious year questin paper of computer scince entrance
29th June 2013, 11:43 PM

plz tell me how to get my admit card for pg entrance exam in zoology honours in utkala university
5th August 2013, 01:00 AM
aiswarya pattanaik

I want to know the MSc zoology entrance syllabus and previous year questions in utkal university,
8th April 2014, 06:59 PM

Sir, just nw i completed my bsc wit botany hons. Can u kindly tel me how 2 apply for msc in utkal university nd what r da process nd requirements
8th June 2014, 05:17 PM

sir i want to know the date of pg entrance test and i want the syllabus of pg course of the fishaey science that will come in the entrance ??????
email - [email protected]
10th September 2014, 12:01 PM

I need previous years questions of utkal university of m.sc physics entrance & syllabus of m.sc physics. Please send me in my mail Id:[email protected]
sabita
5th October 2014, 07:53 PM

plz sir tell me the website where i get previous year msc (physics) entrance question ..or send link to my id
3rd May 2015, 08:57 AM

sir what is the syllabus for m.sc chemistry in entrance examination?
plz sir kindely suggest me. send the syllabus to my email id.
22nd May 2015, 05:12 PM

previous year question of comp. science for pg entrance under utkal university
16th September 2016, 10:35 PM

sir, i am a b.sc final year student of botany hon.I want to know about the entrance exam what is the cutoff mark to qualify the entrance exam and the syllabus preparing for entrance and please say some books which will help me for preparation.