31st August 2010, 05:20 PM
poplu13

Default Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

ITER
KIIT
D Y PATIL (Pune)

are good private colleges....which take through AIEEE counselling.....

good luck !!!

1. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  2. How to apply in Narayana College through AIEEE? What is the admission process?
  3. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  4. Can I get a seat in NITs after scoring 220 in AIEEE?
  5. Which AIEEE private college can I get through counseling after scoring 314723 in AIEEE?
  6. List of the Top RPET colleges? -- [New]
  7. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  8. Admission in B.Tech college in Haryana through AIEEE? Which are those colleges?
  9. Will I get a government college after scoring 69 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges under AIEEE having best placements?
  10. Am I eligible to reappear for AIEEE?
  11. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  12. How to take admission in college after scoring 135 in AIEEE?
  13. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  14. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  15. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  16. Will i get any good college after getting 76000 rank in aieee??? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I apply again if I joined a college through AIEEE last year, but I am not satisfied?
  18. Colleges in which I could get at 156000 rank in AIEEE? At 3473 UPTU rank which college could I get? Should I go for AIEEE or UPTU college?
31st August 2010, 05:42 PM
subhash5687

Originally Posted by aman1991 View Post
I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent
Download Hall Ticket for June 2010 Term End Exams:

http://others.ignou.ac.in/hall0610/halljun10.asp

IGNOU hall tickets - Download latest hall tickets
31st August 2010, 08:20 PM
robart

as per your marks you can't get selection in any government engineering colleges.

but you can take admission in private engineering college .there are good private enginnering colleges in south india.you can also take admission in colleges of west Bengal.

you can take admission in colleges which is under WBUT, UPTU, BPTU, ANNAMALAI, etc.

31st August 2010, 09:26 PM
Raj333

you will get 100 marks in aieee so your rank will above 1 lack...........
you will get government college within 15000 rank so you can not get any seat in government college if you belongs to general or obc.........if you sc or st candidate then you will get government college..............

if you are general candidate then you will attend WB, ORRISA,MP, PUNJAB state counseling through aieee rank then there is a possibility of admission......................................

best of luck.................
1st September 2010, 12:10 AM

you can get any college without iits through AIEEE.

the best colleges mainly given below

1.NITS.

2.DU.

3.BHU.

etc.

all the best.........
1st September 2010, 07:30 PM
kshitijawadhiya

I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent
the counseling has almost started in most of the colleges....
you can get through state kota only.....no chance in nationl level
you can get a seat if you are a category student...
try for states level counseling only////
2nd September 2010, 07:11 PM
syedirshadameen

Post Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

you should get NIT's colleges in all india,please tell your rank
9th September 2010, 10:51 AM
sanjusabu

Plzz reply.
Its urgent
Engineering Colleges which admit students through AIEEE they do it by seeing the candidate's aieee rank but should have mentioned your expected rank in AIEEE.

I think your expected rank in AIEEE is almost 80000 and above as your expected score is 100. So,in your expected rank you will not get the NITs and Good Govt. Colleges. So, you can try for the following colleges :-

1. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)

2. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

3. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

4. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

5. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur ( Maharashtra )

6. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat ( Gujarat )

7. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)

8. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (U.P.) (IICT, Bhadohi)

9. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi (SPA, Delhi).

10. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Ranchi (Jharkhand), (NIFFT, Ranch)

Choice your own from the list. good luck.
7th January 2011, 07:15 PM

Sir my aieee air is 7688 which collage i can get
15th January 2011, 10:01 PM
mukul0094

If your marks in AIEEE is 120 then i think your rank is around 30000 to 45000. At this rank you not get NIT but you get a good private engineering college. please attend on the counseling of aieee.
11th February 2011, 07:37 PM
shubham957

Plzz reply.
Its urgent
100 marks are not enough to get admission in nit's. but you must atleast fill nit college in the online counselling because maybe you'll get admission.
the other good colleges in which you can apply are
thapar university
bits
kiet
niet
ajay kumar garg engg college
svnit
15th March 2011, 06:00 PM
cricket007

dear,

AIEEE Colleges

National Institutes of Technology (NIT) -

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)
National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Manglore (Karnataka)
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
National Institute of Technology(NIT),Raipur,Chhatisgarh
National Institute of Technology(NIT),Tripura,Agartala
Indian Institutes of Information Technology -

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi, Allahabad (U.P.)
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)
Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa, Allahabad (U.P.)
Deemed Universities -

International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad (A.P.)
Birla Institute of Technology (Mesra Centre), Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
Birla Institute of Technology (Patna Centre), Mesra, Ranchi
Birla Institute of Technology (Deogarh Centre), Mesra, Ranchi
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi (J & K)
Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur-613402 (Tamil Nadu)
LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya, Kanchipuram (Tamil Nadu)
Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
Jaipur National University, Jagatpura, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Distt. Kapurthala (Punjab)
Kalasalingam University, Anand Nagar, Krishnan Koil (TN)
Sir Padampat Singhania University, Udaipur (Rajasthan)
Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar (Orissa)
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University, Jaipur (Rajasthan).
Mewar University, Chittorgarh-312901 (Rajasthan).
Vignan’s Foundation for Science Technology & Research, Distt.-Guntur, Vadiamudi-522213.
Institute of Applied Medicines and Research (Engineering College) Meerut-201206
Government Funded Institutes -

Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (U.P.)(IICT, Bhadohi)
School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi (SPA, Delhi).
National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, P.O. Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand), (NIFFT, Ranchi)
Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad-211002(U.P.)
Tezpur University, NAPAAM, Tezpur (Assam)
Institute of Technology, Bilaspur-495009(C.G.)
School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal
School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada
Mizoram University, Aizawal-796009
States -

Haryana
Uttrakhand
Himachal Pradesh (All India Quota will be filled through Central Counselling Board)
Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra
Delhi Technological University, Bawana Road, Delhi.
15% All India Quata in N.S.I.T.,Delhi under Delhi University will be filled through central counselling board

all the best .....................
23rd April 2011, 02:00 PM

i ve'nt take coaching bt i want to get adm, in gud college is it possible?
2nd May 2011, 10:04 AM

i am getting 162693-290000 rank in aieee /OBC CATEGORY, am i eligible to get into any of NIT?
2nd May 2011, 10:24 AM
rturajt27

[QUOTE=Unregistered;83653]I got 65 marks in AIEEE,OBC
Now which college i will get through AIEEE?
2nd May 2011, 12:03 PM

sir i will get about 40 marks in aieee 2011. can i get admission in any college?
2nd May 2011, 12:50 PM

i got 40 marks in aieee 2011 and i am sc can i get a seat in aieee gov.colleges
2nd May 2011, 05:24 PM

hello.......i m scoring 140 marks in aieee........ which colleges can i apply for???
pls rply soon its urgent
2nd May 2011, 07:15 PM
sinsan.007

sir i m getting about 100 marks in aieee 2011 will i get vnit in any round plz also mention the branch ........................................
2nd May 2011, 10:01 PM

i m getting 100 score in aieee 2011.will i get NIT's with this score?
2nd May 2011, 10:04 PM

my aieee 2011 score is 100.i come in OBC category.can i get NIT with this score?
3rd May 2011, 07:36 PM

sir am gonna get arround 85-95 in aieee n i belong to obc category so can i get into a govt.college????? please inform me m really tensed....:(
3rd May 2011, 09:59 PM

sir i m in obc category and i m scoring nearly 120 marks so can u tell me that can i get any govt. college like bit mesra
4th May 2011, 12:01 AM

I a getting 108-123 marks in AIEEE 2011.which college will i get?
4th May 2011, 02:36 PM
ramanath

According to your marks, you will get these colleges, so please
check these colleges-

Vellore Institute of Technology

SASTRA university, Tanjore

Pondicherry university,

Amity university branch in chennai

Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar.

All the best---------------------------------------
4th May 2011, 04:56 PM

sir, i will get 45 marks in aieee can i get in sastra in tanjavur.repliy me.
5th May 2011, 01:03 PM

Sir m.my AIEEE 2011 marks expected are around 126,and rank between 25000-30000.can I GET IN ANY PRIVATE ENGG COLLEGES of NIT standa d.M.N.S.MANASA
5th May 2011, 06:02 PM

SIR I WILL GET 152 MARKS IN AIEEE2011 KINDLY TELL ME WHICH COLLEGES I WILLGET ANY POSSIBILTY FOR GOVT.COLLEGES
5th May 2011, 09:24 PM

sir,my marks in 35 and expected rank is 54000 in aieee 2011......will i get tezpur university.....plz do reply.....
6th May 2011, 07:10 AM

hi sir i will get around 40 marks out of 360 in 2011 i am from OBC shuld i get any good colg in gov or in private
6th May 2011, 12:44 PM

i am getting around 40 mrks in aieee2011 general category which college i cn get
6th May 2011, 12:54 PM

i m gettng around 40 marks in aieee gen category whch college i cn get
6th May 2011, 06:19 PM
vijayptl97

i think to your marks, you will get these colleges, so please
check these colleges-
7th May 2011, 06:20 PM
surendergora

After clearing AIEEE, you can apply for any of the 20 NITs and IIITs .
Also if a particular NIT belongs to your state , you will get 50% reservation in that.
You can also apply for DTU, Delhi.
8th May 2011, 10:55 AM

well..i am getting a score of about 125 ro 145 in aieee...can u plz state d rank and d possibility of getting ece or cse in any good colleges govt or private in all over india..
9th May 2011, 11:22 PM
Akhilsprky

I did a total of 65marks in aieee 2011 . Which private colleges I can get?
10th May 2011, 11:21 AM

I AM OBC CANDIDATE. I EXPECT 100 MARKS IN AIEEE 2011 WHAT RANK &WHICH COLLEGE I WOULD GET
10th May 2011, 01:11 PM

i am getting 109 marks in aieee 2011 in general category by going through answer keys.......
which are best private colleges which i would get for b. tech in cs branch?
11th May 2011, 09:45 PM

my score inaieee2011 is 78. which private college can i get? can i get admission in srm university or vit with this mark? pls help me.. ??
12th May 2011, 01:21 AM
amlendu shekhar

According to your marks, you will get these colleges, so please
check these colleges-

15th May 2011, 12:09 PM

sir i want to know that i'v got 70 in aieee 2011 which coll i can apply for.....................
16th May 2011, 07:27 PM

I am getting 100 marks in aieee 2011 and I belong to the obc category. Can I get admission in any govt. college like the nit's(old or new)? If not, what are my chances in my state reserved(50%) category??
17th May 2011, 12:04 AM

Sir, i will be getting 74 marks in AIEEE 2011 (Full Marks 360)...
I am from West Bengal...
Pls let me kno what what shall be my AIR and HS rank(average idea)... and what colleges can i get...
thank you .
hope i will get an answer.

My email ....... [email protected]
phone number .... 9775964728 (SMS only)
17th May 2011, 09:16 PM

i got 40 marks in aieee. and i want to find that which better college i will get in maharashtra/pune.so plz will you tell me the list of colleges that gives admissions on basis of aieee marks.??
18th May 2011, 07:28 PM

will i get any NIT if i am getting 94 marks in AIEEE-2011??
Pls reply soon sir......
18th May 2011, 10:36 PM

sir kindly tell me which college i will get if i have secured 80 marks in aieee and under obc category.
19th May 2011, 11:06 AM

i m getting 86 marks in aieee 2011..in which colleges can i get admission??? can i get any govt college?? riya nagar.UP
28th May 2011, 11:42 PM

I have got 70 marks in AIEEE and I live in J&k.Will I get NIT Hazratbal.If not tell me about other good govt. Colleages........vishant
30th May 2011, 01:43 PM

sir i got 70 to 80 marks in aieee then i get good engineering collage from aieee not then can i get good engineerind collage in pune
31st May 2011, 12:50 PM

which college can i get with marks 43 in aieee2011?