9th June 2011, 04:56 PM

Default Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

i got 95 marks in aieee 2011 my air is 94000.can i get any central govt funded or good private college

1. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  2. How to apply in Narayana College through AIEEE? What is the admission process?
  3. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  4. Can I get a seat in NITs after scoring 220 in AIEEE?
  5. Which AIEEE private college can I get through counseling after scoring 314723 in AIEEE?
  6. List of the Top RPET colleges? -- [New]
  7. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  8. Admission in B.Tech college in Haryana through AIEEE? Which are those colleges?
  9. Will I get a government college after scoring 69 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges under AIEEE having best placements?
  10. Am I eligible to reappear for AIEEE?
  11. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  12. How to take admission in college after scoring 135 in AIEEE?
  13. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  14. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  15. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  16. Will i get any good college after getting 76000 rank in aieee??? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I apply again if I joined a college through AIEEE last year, but I am not satisfied?
  18. Colleges in which I could get at 156000 rank in AIEEE? At 3473 UPTU rank which college could I get? Should I go for AIEEE or UPTU college?
9th June 2011, 06:55 PM

i got 40 marks in aieee in general category if i got any private collega in mp through this number
9th June 2011, 07:04 PM

i have got air 77000 in aieee 2011 and state rank 3300. m from jharkhand. plz sugesst me some colleges ,if i want to take ece or ec as my branch
sir plz reply soon
9th June 2011, 08:22 PM

sir i got 98 marks in aieee nd my AIR is 87260 in obc i got22084 so plz tell me the name of good collages.....
9th June 2011, 11:32 PM

hello sir i got 67 marks in AIEEE so which college i get plz rply soon
9th June 2011, 11:35 PM

i get 67 marks in AIEEE so which college i get rply soon
10th June 2011, 12:11 AM

my rank is 150000(gen) in aieee
is there any chance to get good college any private college
plz inform me
10th June 2011, 02:11 AM

My aieee genral rank is 23126 which college i can get
10th June 2011, 08:43 AM

Sir i got 114 marks in aieee Plz tell which college i got?
10th June 2011, 10:02 AM

i got 12836 rank in aieee, which college i will get.
10th June 2011, 12:24 PM

i have secured 71 marks in AIEEE can i get a government college other wise suggest me any private college
plz reply
itsurgent
10th June 2011, 12:43 PM

I will score about 93 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent
11th June 2011, 12:01 AM

sir in aieee 2011 i have got 126 marks and my rank is 49332 so which gov. colleges is suitable for me and if not then which state gov. colleges i have got
11th June 2011, 11:25 AM

i want to know that will i get any govt college through AIEEE. my AIEEE all India rank is 193000
11th June 2011, 12:41 PM
waht da ef

i score in aieee 2010 127
rank in india 43000

and state rank is 1037

the list of colleges i choose and also list of college in gujarat........................................... ................

reply me in

i got 41000 rank,, pl. suggest me colleges if you get to know anything.
thankyou
my email id is [email protected]
mail me asap.
11th June 2011, 01:50 PM

can i get jk institute allahabad from obc rank of 67724 state obc rank 11324 or which college i got in allahabad
12th June 2011, 01:51 PM

hi i am dhananjay my rank in AIEEE 215132 plz suggest me in which college i can get admission through AIEEE rank plz its so urgent
12th June 2011, 06:19 PM

sir my aieee 2011 air is 94,000 & obc category is 24,000. please suggest me a college. my email id is [email protected]
13th June 2011, 10:24 AM

sir i have got 74 marks in aieee......please suggest me some enginnering colleges;;;;;
13th June 2011, 10:51 AM

sir i got 80 marks under OBC category in AIEEE 2011........kindly suggest me some colleges that i can get possibly through AIEEE counselling.......
13th June 2011, 10:49 PM

i got 115 marks in aieee........pls suggest me govt colgs
13th June 2011, 11:27 PM
stranger351

If you are belonging to SC/ST category then you can try for NIT's else there is no chance of getting Admission in govt. Colleges.
List of all NIT's are-
1. National Institute of Technology, Agartala (Tripura)
2. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)
3. National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
4. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
5. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerala)
6. National Institute of Technology, Delhi
7. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
8. National Institute of Technology, Goa
9. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
10. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
11. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
12. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
13. National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
14. National Institute of Technology, Manipur
15. National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
16. National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
17. National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
18. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
19. National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
20. National Institute of Technology, Puducherry
21. National Institute of Technology, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
22. National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
23. National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
24. National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
25. National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
26. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, (Gujarat)
27. National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore, (Karnataka)
28. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
29. National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
30. National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14th June 2011, 07:10 AM

hi sir i santosh kumar my all india rank in aieee ex is 682715 category 55797 and state rank is 28091 and category rank is 2008 . I belong to sc category.can u tail me can i join any eng collage
14th June 2011, 10:01 AM

I Scored 212 marks in AIEEE 2010 and 302 marks in BITS . What is your suggestion in selecting any particular Educational Institution?
Amogh Sakdeo
c/o [email protected]
i think u shud go for aieee
u wil not get btech in satisfactory branch in bits pilani
u cn opt fr 5 yr programs
14th June 2011, 10:03 AM

hey can any body tell me can i get electrical or mechanical in PEC. i have got 220 marks and rank gen cate 7033. i m from haryana
dude its on low chances as dere is reservation fr punjab candidates
14th June 2011, 10:04 AM

i got 56 marks in aieee
dont expect nything
try next year
14th June 2011, 06:57 PM

i have got 45 marks in aieee(general) 2011.will i get good college in gujrat.
14th June 2011, 07:56 PM
MANJIRI NIGADE

hi sir,
i have got +6 marks in aieee exam.then which college i get thro' aieee in pune?plz give replay as earlie as possible.......
15th June 2011, 09:02 AM
shekharrai

According to your marks, you will get these colleges, so please
check these colleges-

Vellore Institute of Technology

Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar.
16th June 2011, 09:48 AM

i got 92 marks in aieee2011 which is not gd enough....i wud lyk to knw the admission process of colleges in pune or nagpur.i have nt gvn the mh-cet .
another query is that which is better doing btech from a not so colleg or doing bsc in any stream from a recognised university
i mainly wanted to knw the scope of maths(H) and eng(H)......????
PLZ REPLY REALLY SOON.
16th June 2011, 08:59 PM

I have got 80 marks in aieee 2011,which college i get
16th June 2011, 11:25 PM

Sir i got 91 marks in aieee cn u plz suggest me clg where i cn try
17th June 2011, 07:38 PM

i have got 185345 aaindia rank n 51000 as category rank and my state rank is 29000 nd state category rank is 8000 . can u tell me which college can i get through aieee in up??
18th June 2011, 05:58 PM

can i get DAVV indore if my state rank in MP is 4389 in AIEEE?
18th June 2011, 06:01 PM

i have appeared in aieee 2011 and scored 128 marks...........
my rank is 48542.
can i get into government college or an nit.
i belong to general category from up.
also suggest some good colleges i can make into..............
18th June 2011, 11:06 PM

my air rank is 100000 which college i get
20th June 2011, 10:14 AM

my AIR is 79999
can i get admission in any nit and i'm from general catgry..

plzzz reply me in
20th June 2011, 11:33 AM

My air 96324 which should i get through aieee
21st June 2011, 01:42 PM

sir i scored 45 marks whether iam able to get any college
21st June 2011, 02:06 PM
Ramjash

Originally Posted by aman1991 View Post
I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent

For exact information please wait for some time. Process of AIEEE is going on. If you does not get any Govt college please go for Pvt college to save your time.

There are many private college which are papular. You can select as per you choice. We hope and wish you all the best.

Ramjash
30th June 2011, 12:44 PM

My aieee rank is 79474 can i take admission in government college?
2nd July 2011, 09:53 PM

what college may i get after 3 round of counselling in aieee 2011 after a overall rank of 69000 and i belong to state of west bengal?
2nd July 2011, 09:56 PM

which college i may get after 3 rounds of counselling in aieee 2011 with a overall rank of 69000 in GE category,i hail from West bengal state?
3rd July 2011, 04:50 PM

sir i got 62 marks in aieee 2011. my rank in
all india ia 212243. which college may i get????
5th July 2011, 03:42 PM

hi ... my name is abhishek singh...
my aieee AIR (general) rank is 145000 and AIR (category, SC) rank is 8000.
should i get any of NIT's ... please frnds tell me ...
and if yes ... please suggest me some colleges ...
5th July 2011, 03:53 PM
abhishek.cool.93

hi frnds...
my name is abhishek singh ..
my aieee AIR(general) rank is 145000 and AIR (category, SC) rank is 8500.
should i got any of the NIT's colleges...
please tell me ... frnds...

my aieee result is attached herewith ...
File Type: doc Roll No.doc(36.5 KB, 38 views)
5th July 2011, 03:56 PM
abhishek.cool.93

hi frnds...
my name is abhishek singh ..
my aieee AIR(general) rank is 145000 and AIR (category, SC) rank is 8500.
should i got any of the NIT's colleges...
please tell me ... frnds...
File Type: doc Roll No.doc(36.5 KB, 24 views)
5th July 2011, 06:47 PM
vishal jaybhaye

NOW THERE ARE NEAR ABOUT 30 national institutes of technology ( NIT' s ) are present in India .

you can get admission in the nit's through the aieee exam .

after achieving the descent rank in the aieee you will get the admission to the NIT.

for more information about the aieee exam kindly visit the website aieee.nic.in

8th July 2011, 01:07 AM

will iget any aieee clg my gn rank is 267485
catg rank 16406 will iget any govt clg if not suggest me clg taking admission thru aieee rank
plz............................................... .................................................. ......................
8th July 2011, 05:11 PM

sir my aieee rank is 68000 in general category which college i may get and also suggest other institutes where i can apply through aieee..