14th July 2011, 02:39 PM

Default Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

i have 7 marks which college will i get

1. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  2. How to apply in Narayana College through AIEEE? What is the admission process?
  3. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  4. Can I get a seat in NITs after scoring 220 in AIEEE?
  5. Which AIEEE private college can I get through counseling after scoring 314723 in AIEEE?
  6. List of the Top RPET colleges? -- [New]
  7. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  8. Admission in B.Tech college in Haryana through AIEEE? Which are those colleges?
  9. Will I get a government college after scoring 69 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges under AIEEE having best placements?
  10. Am I eligible to reappear for AIEEE?
  11. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  12. How to take admission in college after scoring 135 in AIEEE?
  13. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  14. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  15. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  16. Will i get any good college after getting 76000 rank in aieee??? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I apply again if I joined a college through AIEEE last year, but I am not satisfied?
  18. Colleges in which I could get at 156000 rank in AIEEE? At 3473 UPTU rank which college could I get? Should I go for AIEEE or UPTU college?
14th July 2011, 07:50 PM

hello sir goood evening sir i belong in genral catoogry in aieee my score 100 can i get NIT AGRTALA to every bronch my AIR 85857 ........or can i get any college .thanks reply for [email protected]
15th July 2011, 09:43 PM

i got 61 marks in aieee. i belong to sc category.will i get admission in any govt college . plz reply .its urgent. chandra gaurav
17th July 2011, 06:17 PM

sir , my air rank is 837783 nd state rank is 16853 ( general catag). nd 12class marks 50percent.pls suggest me collage in dheradun region .
lalit.sharma728gmail.com
21st July 2011, 05:58 PM

which college i can get wth 185345 rank??????????
21st July 2011, 06:01 PM

which college i can get wth 185345 rank
22nd July 2011, 06:40 PM

sir.i got 72 marks in aieee 2011 in obc category can i get seat in nit,iiit or any
reply me in
10th August 2011, 12:34 AM

SIR , I HAVE GOT 50 MARKS IN AIEEE AND I M SC, PLEASE TELL ME WHICH PRIVATE COLLEGE IS BEST FOR ME
10th August 2011, 12:58 AM

I have got 50 marks in AIEEE 2011 and belongs to SC, so which college is best for me
21st August 2011, 12:04 PM

my aieee marks in B Arch is 204 and i got 4302 as AIR rank and 234 as state rank but due to general category i have not alloted any NIT collage and been alloted a private collage of jaipur which i left and now i am looking admission in any gov. collage through aieee rank. Which gov. collage i may get in B arch now? I belong to madhya pradesh...
-Arpit Sinhal
19th September 2011, 10:05 AM

wat shud be my marks to get an admission in nit calicut
19th September 2011, 09:59 PM
peterpan10

List of College you will get through AIEEE :

1.Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

2.Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur,

3.Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar

4.Birla Institute of Technology, Patna

5.irla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

6.International Institute of Information Technology

7. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology,allahabad

8. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad

9. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia

10. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5th October 2011, 05:12 PM
sidbond

wat shud be my marks to get an admission in nit calicut
To get NIT Calicut, your rank should be 7000-10000.
Also, the rank depends on your category, your State of eligibility, and the stream you intend to choose.

The above range is a generalized approximation
11th October 2011, 01:09 PM
Roshinee Pandiarajan

Post Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

Congrats as you have scored good marks!
You can check out this website for your queries

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/college-i-will-get-through-aieee-14440.html#ixzz1aS7wcj6u
14th November 2011, 02:13 AM

Sir my aieee rank was 18023 and 1860 in uptu. I dont get any nit so i take addmisin in mmmec gkp. Was my decision right or wrong?
25th November 2011, 10:50 PM
pabitra_nayak

According to your marks, you will get these colleges, so please
check these colleges-

Vellore Institute of Technology

Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar.

19th December 2011, 10:03 AM

if i score 120 marks in aieee sc category then i can get d nit's or not???????????
5th January 2012, 03:15 PM
GUNDA DIVYA

According to your marks you won't get admission in any of the govt colleges minimum cutoff marks given will be 125.
Don"t get depressed you can go with some of the best private colleges such as birla institute at ranchi,kalingre institute etc.
If you want only govt colleges then its better to take long term of one year and fullfill you dream......
All the very best....
5th February 2012, 03:12 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
You can get many colleges through AIEEE, like NIT'S,KIIT University,BIT-Mesra,BITS-Pilani,etc....
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra
9th March 2012, 01:16 PM
123dolly

check these colleges-

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar
15th March 2012, 05:56 PM

I am appearing in AIEEE 2012. Kindly tell me the names of all the Engg colleges where I have to apply seperatly alsong with AIEEE score.
26th March 2012, 11:17 AM
jobsee

If yuu are looking for good engineering colleges via aieee score i would suggest you to apply colleges in pune university....every college under pune university has 15% reserved quota for aieee candidate,this yr however paper was a compatibly tough.so u may expect somewhat better.but m sorry to say that the second reply which u have got is really out of range .u sud not be too optimistic.for getting into other state nit u need to score at least 220.
6th April 2012, 10:19 PM
123dolly

my dear friend,
congratulation for your result
your AIR is 7033 and you are eligible to apply in
NITs
BIT,mesra
kalinga institute of technology
International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad
thappar university
6th April 2012, 10:20 PM

i have got 90 where i can get in which college
12th April 2012, 10:32 AM
neat_raw

Every college under pune university has 15% reserved quota for aieee candidate,this yr however paper was a compatibly tough.so u may expect somewhat better.but m sorry to say that the second reply which u have got is really out of range .u sud not be too optimistic.for getting into other state nit u need to score at least 220
12th April 2012, 08:12 PM
Eshwarvenkatesh

Originally Posted by aman1991 View Post
I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent
Through Aieee exam we can get seats in NITs,IIITs which are located in different states,deemed universities like KL university,gitams, Lovely Professional university,etc
14th April 2012, 09:31 PM
123dolly

check these colleges-

28th April 2012, 10:47 PM
123dolly

check these colleges-

30th April 2012, 01:00 PM

i got 65 marks in aieee 2012 what will be my approximate rank what is the chance to get admission in any Nit
1st May 2012, 03:07 PM

my rank iz 540000 can i get admsn in any govt.or pvt.colleges,& i b long 2 ST category..............???
2nd May 2012, 04:39 AM

my aieee 2012 mark is 130. Can i take adm in nits. If i belongs to general catagory.what will be my rank in aieee 2012. Other private collage where i take admission on basis of aieee.
4th May 2012, 06:27 PM

i hav e got around 40-50 marks under SC category ......which college i shold choose?????????????
7th May 2012, 01:11 AM

hello sir , i m an OBC candidate i have scored 93 in aieee 2012 . which r the expected colleges i can get ? can u suggest the which college should i choose?
7th May 2012, 01:21 AM

hello sir i got 93 marks in aieee 2012 which colleges are expected?&which one 2 choose?
14th May 2012, 01:39 PM

i got 48 marks in aieee can i get jmit, radore college
its very much urgent...... plz rpy
17th May 2012, 04:40 PM

[QUOTE=nbhaskar006]
i get 88 marks in aieee 2012. which colledge and branch can i get. please, tell me. its urgent.
21st May 2012, 02:33 AM

hello everyone....
this year in aieee i'm getting 145 marks that must be air 30000.I hv a domicile of U.P.Can u plz tell me wich other state govt. colleges i can get through aieee quota?
23rd May 2012, 09:57 PM

i hv 128 marks in aieee.wich college will i get?
25th May 2012, 03:11 PM

sir, i willget 100 marks in aieee,will they call me for councelling.
28th May 2012, 03:37 PM

How much rank in AIEEE is needed for ITER if not given SAAT ??
29th May 2012, 12:19 PM

hey
i want to know if it is true that IT BHU accept aieee score cards too. If yes then do i need to register there before aieee results are out??
30th May 2012, 11:47 AM

sir i hav got 94 marks in general category........please teell me some colleges.........
10th June 2012, 01:35 PM

my air rank is 66847 and arnd 15000 under obc!!!so which good collages i can apply for
10th June 2012, 04:50 PM

i had scored 65 marks All India Rank
Overall 229968 45331
Category 150526 29126
State Rank
Overall 11732 3082
Category 8162 2065
and this my score card detail cut off is 48 marks so wich college i wil get through aieee
10th June 2012, 07:40 PM

i had got 317000 rank in my aieee exam,which colleges can i get?
11th June 2012, 01:53 AM

in which college will i get admission with 13000 air rank in b.arch and 458 state rank???? please do inform first.
11th June 2012, 12:18 PM

my AIR in aieee 2012 is 44259 and in obc 9875.. i belong to M.P. and my state ranking is 2684 and in OBC 448... i want to do mechanical engg... plz suggest me the best college i can get......
11th June 2012, 12:25 PM

my AIR is 44259 and in obc 9875. i belong to M.P... nad my state rnk in 2689 and in obc it is 448.. i want to do mech engg.. plz suggest me the best institute i can get...
11th June 2012, 06:32 PM

my aieee rank is 434588 and state rank 64123 in 2012,can i get any govt. college through aieee councelling?
11th June 2012, 07:28 PM
r.jagadi

Originally Posted by aman1991 View Post
I will score about 80 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
replPlzz y.
Its urgent
north india