28th July 2011, 10:43 PM
Re: Computer Engineering in diploma after vocational course after 10th in computer technique?
Computer science and engineering students will learn about basic engineering
techniques, as other engineering students, during first year course. These techniques include Engineering Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry, and Engineering drawing. From second year they are exposed to core computer science subjects like programming, data structures, Digital logic, Theoretical computer science, Algorithms, Computer networks, Operating systems, Web technologies, Databases and Computer Architecture are few to mention. This is really an excellent field to have opportunities both in software companies and higher studies. As computing is extensively applied to almost every walk of life it created massive jobs for Computer Engineering students. On the same time more demand and application kept it research funding alive attracting many students to opt for higher studies. There are thousands of multinational and national software companies offer jobs to computer engineers. To name few famous, Microsoft, Google, Yahoo, Amazon, IBM, Facebook, Oracle, Cisco, Infosys, TCS, and Wipro. Also check this link for more information: http://www.mapsofindia.com/mumbai/engineering-colleges-in-mumbai.html All the very best Connect with us on www.facebook.com/classonthewebeveronn www.classontheweb.com |
31st July 2011, 04:10 AM
Re: Computer Engineering in diploma after vocational course after 10th in computer technique?
hai iam 10th then i joint diploma in DEEE i finish in 2007,now iam one arreare 1st year chemistry till now iam not complited.................plz tell me next i will do some thing.............................
9th September 2012, 08:25 PM
i m in 12th now i m studying computer technique in goa i wanted to do diploma in computer in goa can i now how much percentage should i get in 12th plz plz help me
13th May 2014, 01:23 AM
I have completed my 12th from vocational course c.s.e and i got 82% and now i'm unable to decide what should i take now plz suggest me for further studies i kindly request u.
25th May 2018, 09:58 AM
I have completed my diploma course from mechanical engineering. And i want get technical knowledge in computers application. So, how will i get knowledge about com. Application