11th June 2011, 01:43 PM

Default Re: Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

sir, i got state rank 17971, can i get admission in hyderabad.

1. Can I get government college after scoring 6000 state rank? -- [New]
  2. Will I get admission into good engineering colleges in Hyderabad after scoring 8000 rank in AP in AIEEE and 64000 AIR?
  3. Can I get admission in DAVV or SGSITS Indore through AIEEE after scoring AIR of 125001?
  4. Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?
  6. Can I get admission in good engineering colleges of Punjab through AIEEE? I have got state(Punjab) rank 8856 in AIEEE
  7. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  8. How can I take admission in Uttarakhand Engineering Colleges by scoring 1,80000 rank in AIEEE and 28,000 state rank?
  9. Can I get admission in private/government engineering college through AIEEE rank?
  10. How may i get admission into engineering college with the rank of 2.5 lac in AIEEE?
  11. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  12. what to do after +2 science?How to pursue engineering from a good college if my AIEEE rank is above 1 lakh?
  13. For which college am I eligible after scoring 6000 rank in WBJEE?
  14. In which colleges can I get admission in AP after scoring AIEEE B.Arch rank of 2910 at state level?
  15. Where can I get a seat in Hyderabad Minority College after scoring 6000 rank in PGECET in Pharmacy Stream
  16. Any chance to get admission in good college through AIEEE after scoring 359278 rank and 19254 state rank? List of the colleges?
  17. Can I get admission in any government engineering colleges through AIEEE after scoring 2.56 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela?
11th June 2011, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

i got air43000 and catogry 90000 state rank6000 and state catogry1600 please give me information about the college i get in hyd or nit'splzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me information in no time
14th June 2011, 10:40 PM

can you tell me engineering colleges in hyderabad in which admissions through aieee rank
15th June 2011, 08:20 PM

I GOT STATE RANK IN AIEEE
OVERALL-24301
CATEGORY-1181
WILL I GET A SEAT IN HYDERABAD INSTITUTIONS?........
16th June 2011, 09:58 AM

minimun aieee rank for iiit hyderabad college, n i have got 71,000 overall rank n category 17000... will i got iiit hydrabad college........???????
19th June 2011, 11:41 PM

I got Andhra Pradesh State rank of 4962, and category rank as 3537. In which college I can get admission and which branch in AP.

Srinivas
24th June 2011, 10:45 PM

sir i got 30000 as ap state rank... can i get into engg colleges in hyd...
1st July 2011, 04:10 PM

Ihave got AIR 115000 in aieee what college can i get in btech hyderabad
6th July 2011, 08:37 PM

i got 81 marks can get seat in private universities like klu, srm,or any other send me mail to [email protected]
13th June 2012, 05:51 PM

my aieee all india rank is 36000 and up state rank is 3500,will i get any engineering college in hyderabad?
13th June 2012, 10:43 PM

My AIR-105219,
State rank in AP-14290,
can i get admission in any hyderabad college?
please reply soon sir.
14th June 2012, 03:45 PM

my aieee air is 35000 and up state rank is4850,what will i get?
15th June 2012, 12:29 AM
rockstarrocks

Yes definately, your score in AIEEE exams is good and i hope you will get admission in some good government colleges. So, i will suggest you just appear the councelling
schedule, which is started already, Ithink in councelling you will definately get a
good colleges and your chances to get government colleges will be high.

But if you want to get admission in hydrabad colleges, then dont worry, you will definately get a good college in hydrabad. So please appear the councelling and
get good colleges from there.........

24th June 2013, 10:47 PM

sir i got 103157 rank in eamcet nd am sc according to local category i got rank 2396 so pls guide me did i get in the best college in the best course in hyderabad
20th May 2014, 01:12 PM

I got 158 marks in aieee and 95 percentage in intermediate second year. can I get any nit warangal
in ap