8th June 2010, 12:31 AM
sharanya.g

Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

i gt 6000 state rank in aieee nd maks r 126will i get a seat in hyd intutions an i wnt join in hostel als plz gve me a advise na

1. Can I get government college after scoring 6000 state rank? -- [New]
  2. Will I get admission into good engineering colleges in Hyderabad after scoring 8000 rank in AP in AIEEE and 64000 AIR?
  3. Can I get admission in DAVV or SGSITS Indore through AIEEE after scoring AIR of 125001?
  4. Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?
  6. Can I get admission in good engineering colleges of Punjab through AIEEE? I have got state(Punjab) rank 8856 in AIEEE
  7. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  8. How can I take admission in Uttarakhand Engineering Colleges by scoring 1,80000 rank in AIEEE and 28,000 state rank?
  9. Can I get admission in private/government engineering college through AIEEE rank?
  10. How may i get admission into engineering college with the rank of 2.5 lac in AIEEE?
  11. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  12. what to do after +2 science?How to pursue engineering from a good college if my AIEEE rank is above 1 lakh?
  13. For which college am I eligible after scoring 6000 rank in WBJEE?
  14. In which colleges can I get admission in AP after scoring AIEEE B.Arch rank of 2910 at state level?
  15. Where can I get a seat in Hyderabad Minority College after scoring 6000 rank in PGECET in Pharmacy Stream
  16. Any chance to get admission in good college through AIEEE after scoring 359278 rank and 19254 state rank? List of the colleges?
  17. Can I get admission in any government engineering colleges through AIEEE after scoring 2.56 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela?
8th June 2010, 02:23 PM
prakash15

Default Re: Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

you can try your luck in NIT, if you din't success in eamcet. if you are getting positive results in eamcet you will definetly get a college in hyd.
8th June 2010, 05:18 PM
prashantmeghalia

Smile Re: Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

Originally Posted by sharanya.g View Post
i gt 6000 state rank in aieee nd maks r 126will i get a seat in hyd intutions an i wnt join in hostel als plz gve me a advise na
yeah sure you will get admission in hyderabad college and for that you have to do state councelling which is starting from 14th of june. your chances are very good for government college.
8th June 2010, 05:46 PM
lonelyryan

Default Re: Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

yes u can easily get colleges in hydrabad..........................plz apply to the colleges........
11th June 2010, 11:16 AM

All India Rank
Overall 101971 ------
Category 24779 ------
State Rank
Overall 14267 ------
Category 4017 ------
can i get any clg according to dis rank in ap and i am obc student...........
11th June 2010, 07:17 PM

I GOT AIEEE STATE RANK 9005 AND WANTS ADMISSION IN A.P COLLEGES .WHERE I CAN GET
14th June 2010, 12:59 AM

SIR I HAV GOT 9600 STATE RANK PLEASE TELL ME COULD I BE ABLE TO GET GOOD COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD OR IN OTHER STATES?
14th June 2010, 10:57 AM

All India Rank
Overall 199568
Category 133103
State Rank uttar pardesh
Overall 3060
Category 2489
can i get any clg according to dis rank in ap and i am gen student.......
19th June 2010, 04:59 PM

i got 57 marks in aieee can i get in to any clg in india.pls i want 2 know it soon.
21st June 2010, 07:31 PM

My state rank is 34354 and category rank10542 please confirm me i get any best college in Hyderabad, kolkata,nagpur, jaipur and chennai, banglore.
23rd June 2010, 01:40 PM

Sir I got 8000 around in state wise category in aieee can i get any seat inn hyd clgs
28th June 2010, 01:56 PM

sir i got air-overall-411364
cat-254864nd state rank-overall-7455,cat-5726 tell me sir humko kon sa college melega india main
29th June 2010, 06:40 PM

Yes definately, your score in AIEEE exams is good and i hope you will get admission in some good government colleges. So, i will suggest you just appear the councelling
schedule, which is started already, Ithink in councelling you will definately get a
good colleges and your chances to get government colleges will be high.

But if you want to get admission in hydrabad colleges, then dont worry, you will definately get a good college in hydrabad. So please appear the councelling and
get good colleges from there.........

1st July 2010, 12:02 PM

sir my AIR in aieee2010 is 169386. can i get any college in hyderabad?
3rd July 2010, 11:45 AM

sir my state rank 786 &air 240271. can i get hydrabad engineering collage????
9th July 2010, 10:00 PM

saiteja
my all india rank is 232654, state rank if 29325 and category rank is 18197 please tell me can i get hyderabad engineering college and in which branch.
13th July 2010, 11:46 AM

sir i got air 52000 and state7000 in aieee is there any colleages in hyd and banglore
25th July 2010, 06:33 PM

sir my aieee air is 33000 and sr is 6600 can i get admission in andhra university?srinivas
28th July 2010, 06:06 PM

i have got 16000 in ap state catagiry rank 4000 can i get in to engineering college in hyderabad
28th July 2010, 06:13 PM
Gajula sudarshan

i have got 16000+ state rank in aieee catagiry rank is 4000+ can i get in to icfai university in computer engineering.
31st July 2010, 01:23 AM
s.k.singh

do not worry,
you can get the admission in the icfai,on the basis of this rank in the aieee,
so go for the conseling you must get the admission.
20th August 2010, 10:49 PM

sir i got aieee state rank is 13943 in ap and obc categeryrank is 3909. i want to join good engineering colleges in hyderabad and reply quickly
28th August 2010, 01:19 PM

i got 110 marks in aieee nd pls suggest me a good college in hyderabad.....AIR60,000...STATE:2000
18th December 2010, 09:29 PM
sukeshhhh

Smile Re: Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

sir i jst want to know, atleast hw much rank is necessary in aieee for geting admisn in good ingineerng college?
waiting for ur rpl !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
24th March 2011, 02:52 PM

Can I have the details of Engineering Colleges in Hyderabad to get seat through AIEEE please ?

Lakshmi, Mother of Surya Teja Jala
23rd May 2011, 10:54 AM

my all india rank is 26000 in aieee in which college can i get seat?
24th May 2011, 03:22 PM

what colleges are available in hyderabad for my aieee marks 85?
28th May 2011, 04:55 PM

u should try for next year
5th June 2011, 04:05 PM

Sir, I got 50823(all India rank) & 7136(state rank).
Can I get any good college based on this rank.
Can you please send details about the colleges.

Thanking you sir,
5th June 2011, 04:39 PM

i gave my 2011 aieee exam and marks are-
All India Rank
Overall 176101 ------
Category 116211 ------
State Rank
Overall 21506 ------
Category 13502 ------

what colleges are available for such aieee marks to get admitted...?plz inform available branches
5th June 2011, 06:40 PM

i have got aiee rank as shown below
All India Rank
Overall 609421
Category 350216
State Rank
Overall 63167
Category 35442

can i get any engineering college of Andhra pradesh according to this rank?
5th June 2011, 06:46 PM

sir, i got 12512 rank is there any colleges in ap for admission
5th June 2011, 06:53 PM

i got 12512 rank is there any colleges in ap for admission
5th June 2011, 07:52 PM

sir i get 5000 state rank will i get good colleges in hyderabad.
5th June 2011, 08:12 PM

All India Rank - 52740,
Category rank - 38610
State rank oveall - 7367
Category - 5102.

Which college i would be eligible for In India and also in Hyderabad?? please let me know..
5th June 2011, 08:32 PM

my state rank is 9139 which colleg i can a seet
5th June 2011, 09:38 PM

i got 90,000 rank all india.can i get seat in hyd
6th June 2011, 01:01 AM

i got state rank17,132 i will get govt colleges of aieee in hyd?
6th June 2011, 08:30 AM

i have my aieee 2011 results as follows
All India Rank
Overall 152780
Category 41568
State Rank
Overall 18949
Category 5669

What colleges are available in Andhra Pradesh
6th June 2011, 03:03 PM

SIR I GOT 50 MARKS IN AIEEE CAN I GET ADMISSION IN GOOD COLLEGE IN ANDRA PRADESH
7th June 2011, 09:41 AM

FROM vALLINATH, hYDERABAD
MY AIEEE AIR 93146 state air 12120 state cat rank 8026
can i get a seat for bio tech or chem in NIT warangal, if not where
pls suggest
7th June 2011, 02:04 PM

sir i got 14000 state rank... Can i get in col in hyd??
8th June 2011, 07:49 AM

I got 17995 state rank and 7597 category rank.
Can i get college in hyd.
8th June 2011, 04:48 PM
sivanikakuru

All India Rank
Overall 111990 ------
Category 77232 ------
State Rank
Overall 14248 ------
Category 9331 ------
9th June 2011, 05:53 PM

sir i have got 11251rank in state i can get seat in hyd
9th June 2011, 10:53 PM

my overall rank 163000
state rank 20160
category rank 6096
ps tell the posibility of college in hyderabad
state code of elgibility-hyderbad
10th June 2011, 01:39 PM
Y VINAY KUMAR

Post Re: Admission in Hyderabad engineering colleges with AIEEE State Rank 6000?

i WOULD LIKE KNOW COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD ON THE BASIS AIEEE RANK AS I GOT STATE RANK3300 .PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS HOW TO APPLY
10th June 2011, 01:41 PM

sir aieee india 19000(overall)
and all india category 15000
state 3000(overall)
and category 2000
so any chances in nit's
10th June 2011, 04:16 PM

sir,i am oc and got state rank 18000 ,,category rank 11000 and all over india rank 1,47,000,,category rank 98,000. can i get amission in any andhra pradesh university ???????? pls reply sooon
10th June 2011, 08:25 PM

how many AIEEE colleges are available for qualify students in Andrapradesh......