17th June 2012, 08:46 PM

Default Re: Total number of seats in RPMT and its categorywise distribution?

I SWATI BHARDWAJ SECURED 82.26% IN RPMT 2012 AND 1045 RANK IN GENERAL CATEGORY PLEASE TELL ME WHETHER I WILL BE SELECTED OR OTHERWISE. AND PLEASE ALSO TELL ME WHEN THE COUNSELING WILL START OR WHETHER RUHS WILL SEND ANY LETTER FOR COUNSELING AT CANDIDATE ADDRESS.
18th June 2012, 12:28 PM

Sir meri all over rank 9050 h or catagary ( sc) rank 701 h to muje mbbs m seat mil jayegi nahi mili to private GMCT UDR mil sakti h kya
20th June 2012, 11:52 PM

my percentile is 95.40, rank 325 general boy, can i aBLE TO GET ADMISSION IN GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE?
22nd June 2012, 07:39 PM

sir my percentile in rpmt 2012 is70.11 and over all rank is 8589 while category rank is 1638.roll no.=123025684 so are there are any chances of my selection in mbbs , bds or bhms??
23rd June 2012, 07:48 PM

respested sir my obc girl categary rank in rpmt 2012 is 140. please tell me am i select for MBBS. please
24th June 2012, 12:23 AM

my rank general category is561 rpmt 2012 I score91.76 percentile I am female candidate .Can i get admission in mbbs.
24th June 2012, 09:53 AM
jyoti91

hello dear friend,

total number of seats in rpmt= 850(according to 2011counselling)
medical college in jaipur,bikaner,and kota(each have 150 seats)=450
medical college in jodhpur ,ajmer and udaipur (each have 100)=300
2 privatr medical college in jalawar and jaipur(50in each for rpmt)=100 their fee structure is some wat in lacs
AIPMT takes 15% seats in govt medical colleges
OBC category= 21%
SC=16%
ST=12%
girls in each category=25%
PH and other ? (should b less then 4% in each category)
so i think now u calculate where u stand
150to 250 seats may or may not be increased this year
5th July 2012, 01:06 PM

sir, mere st me 160 rank hai kya mera selection ho payega.
13th July 2012, 06:32 PM

1319all over &212 obc , 95.4 percentile should any chance of govt. seat
13th July 2012, 06:51 PM
heena panwar

95.4 percentile ,212 obc girls ,1319 all over rank should any chance of govt seat?
26th August 2012, 01:57 PM

my rank is 264 in sc female category there is any chance to get govt. mbbs seat?
cm
7th June 2014, 12:18 AM

My percentile score is 81.098 & i came in obc category is their is chance for my selection
16th June 2014, 07:12 PM

sir i am general boy and got 633 rank in rpmt 2014 plz tell me that is there any hope of selection
1st August 2014, 03:41 PM

my roll no is 453870 in re rpmt 2014 i m in general category plz tell i m selected or not
3rd August 2014, 10:52 AM

sir i have got 7043 rank in rpmt 2014 and i belong to general category so is there amy chance to get B PHARMA...plz reply sir
5th August 2014, 04:14 PM

Whether general category girls seat is only 25% or she participating the general boys seat also in merit basis