18th May 2013, 10:08 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for sports quota? Cutoff marks for sports quota?

i have 300 marks in sports quota can i apply for eng collage,and my caste is oc. can i get ece group

30th May 2013, 08:29 PM

What is the cutoff mark in MBBS,BDS NEET-UG entrance exam for sports quota?
3rd June 2013, 10:06 PM

hii sir
i am a player of softball. i have played 6 nationals. pls tell me howare the certificates of national helpful in neet or pmt...............
5th June 2013, 12:51 PM

i have nss certificate&handball divisional certificate.so i'm applied for a sportsquota.but i don't get any details.would you accept certificates?
5th July 2013, 06:10 PM

sir i got 49 marks in eamcet. represented in national games and sports. wht was the qualifing marks
15th July 2013, 08:09 PM

I want to admit my name in sports quota at jadavpur university through wbjeeb.my general rank is 22464 and in sc 1212.can I get?
24th July 2013, 01:35 PM

I got 15127 rank in eamcet .is there any chance to get bds seat under sports quota.
25th July 2013, 04:52 PM

Hello sir mai under15 distic khel chuka hu kya mera admission nit or bit mesra me ho sakta hai through sports quota
18th March 2014, 07:27 PM

i am writing in 2 exam.i was winning atheistic in division 2 nd place at eighth std.it it eligibility in anna university engineering.
9th April 2014, 06:12 PM

i have one state participate certificate,two divisional runner certificate , one district winner certficate . Whats is sports cutoff marks
1st May 2014, 02:02 PM

List of colleges providing seats under anna university for sports quota
12th May 2014, 09:11 PM

i want to join B.sc agriculture my cut off mark is 191.5 will i get in the main campus?
14th May 2014, 12:29 PM
vishnurajavel

what is the eligiliy of sports quota? if the canditate should appear in person at the time of submiting application? please explain the cut off marks for sports quota?
my cutoff is 86.5 .i have satelevel partispate for athlatics ,1gold in divisonlevel for ath...,1silver divison in basketball.1 distictlevel in basketball and athlitics
1st June 2014, 10:32 AM

sir iam state first for three year in rifle shooting school gemes igot 96 marks in mbbs stream what are my chances
15th June 2014, 11:03 AM

I am a national gold medallist in swimming my rank in eamcet is 20k and marks 98 will i get a seat in medical plz reply faster
23rd November 2014, 07:54 PM

games list eligible for sports kota for medicine and agriculture and Bvsc i am requesting for this information ,sir
31st January 2015, 11:18 PM

I am Black Belt in Shoalin Kung-Fu. Am i Eligible for the sports quota in Anna University and Allied colleges?
11th March 2015, 12:13 AM

I have played national level as well as state level basketball and want to pursue mass communication. How could these help?
14th May 2015, 11:36 AM

Sir.my son get mark 976 he is having spots certificate total mark 260 will get mbbs seat
8th September 2015, 08:28 PM

I am the district winner of chess U-17 and i played state level also please tell me that i am also have sports quota or not
23rd May 2016, 01:12 PM

I m a national level hockey player having five national level certificate medals and four state level and medals also of championships and awards also for being the best sports person how I could get admission in amu?? Through sports quota 2016??
6th December 2016, 06:05 PM

Dear Sir, My son is studying in 12th Std this year and he is preparing for JEE entrance Exams. He is also represented Karnataka State team for handball twice, Kindly inform me whether is eligible for sports quota while applying for IIT ?
11th May 2017, 01:46 PM

My name is aswani teja and I am a citizen of andhra Pradesh. My expected score for 2017 neet is 350 .
Can I get MBBS seat if I keep sports certificate??
15th July 2017, 07:59 PM

I have 340 marks In sports quota & I have 153 cut-off mark. Can I get sports quota in Anna University
26th March 2018, 09:35 PM

I have got certificates in divisional level atheletics (shotput). My sport certificate points is 150. Can I get a seat in agricultural college?
28th March 2018, 08:46 PM

How to get sports quota Addmisinon with cbse certificates can I get the procedure plz??!!
4th August 2019, 04:41 PM

I am student of bipc l got370 and I have nationals participation certificate can l get bds in neet2019 under sports quoye