14th November 2010, 02:44 PM
praveenraj

Procedure of changing branch through diploma counselling in Anna University

I am in first year of engineering and I want to change my college in second year through diploma counselling conducted by Anna University.
Please tell me the procedure for doing the same.
Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Does Anna University is going to conduct 2nd counselling for admission in Medical colleges? -- [New]
  2. What is the procedure to change the college for diploma? Requirements for changing the college?
  3. Can I join aeronautics in Anna University after diploma in computer software?
  4. Which branch will I get in Anna University after scoring 4602 rank in GATE? When does the counseling start?
  5. When will the counselling begin for M.Tech course of Anna University?
  6. Procedure to apply for M.Tech CSE in Anna University?
  7. What is the procedure for doing M.E counseling in Anna University? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can i change B.Tech course in any Government college?
  9. When the counselling will be started in Anna University for a candidate who has secured 1214 rank in BBA-CET?
  10. When GATE counselling will be conducted? How to know the counselling date for different colleges? Procedure of counselling?
  11. How can I get transfer from Madurai to Salem if pursuing PhD in Anna University? Procedure to convert full time PhD to part time?
  12. Which college will I get for engineering in counseling in Anna University after completing diploma with 86%?
  13. What's the cut-off marks for applying for Anna university engineering counselling?
  14. Colleges under Anna University offering M.E. to a candidate who has secured 4095 AIR in GATE and scored 51.057 marks in TANCET? Date of counselling in Anna University through TANCET?
  15. When will be the Counselling for ME course of Anna University?
  16. How can I change from EEE to ECE after completion of B.Tech 1st year