4th May 2011, 05:09 PM

Default Re: top 10 colleges of cet? cut off marks

Hi, could anyone tell me the cutoff for medical in Karnataka CET 2011........
4th May 2011, 06:25 PM

if i can get a seat in gndu (food technology) b.tech with 40 marks in aieee
4th May 2011, 11:59 PM

i am getting 117 out of 180 in cet and 97% in pcm in theory what ranking i may get in cet 2011
8th May 2011, 07:24 PM

I may get 30 marks in aieee 2011.Can i get a chance in engineering colleges?
9th May 2011, 12:11 AM

HI IAM MAYUR I GOT 58 PERCENTILE AND 58 MARKS IN MHCET 2011 AND I COME IN NT B CATEGORY...PLZ LET ME KNW WHICH COLLEGE IS GOOD FOR ME IN PUNE...MI ELIGIBLE FOR PUMBA
9th May 2011, 11:17 PM
deepamurugan

can i get a seat in SRM dental college or Tamilnadu govt Dental college?my cut off mark is 185...community is BC...
10th May 2011, 12:04 AM

i got 181 cutoff.which eng colleges avalilable in salem for me in c.sc group
10th May 2011, 03:11 PM

my score in cet pcb is 105 what about my cet medical raning?i belong to 2A category
11th May 2011, 11:04 AM

colleges available for the cut off mark of 150 to160 in kanchipuram district
12th May 2011, 11:34 AM

Sir I want to know the present academic (2011-12)cutoff details of Knowledge Engg.college in Kakkapalayam at Salem District. It's very
urgent. Kindly send the reply at [email protected]
12th May 2011, 12:39 PM

I HAVE SCORED A CUT OFF ABOUT 186 MY CAST IS OBC
12th May 2011, 03:01 PM

my cut off mark is 187.75 i want to know the government college for that?
13th May 2011, 09:28 AM

dear sir/madam, I want to clarify the cut off marks of medical colleges in 2010 batch please...
15th May 2011, 08:47 PM

My cutoff is 198.25 belongs to BC. Will I get medical seat in Chennai ?
15th May 2011, 08:50 PM

My cutoff is 198.25 belongs to BC. Will I get medical seat in Chennai ?
16th May 2011, 12:39 AM

i have scored 95.42 percentile in mms cet.... obc cast... where r my chances 2 get admission in mumbai???
16th May 2011, 09:26 PM

my cut off is 178% and my community is MBC. can i get the ECE seat in anna university at chennai in top 10 colleges
18th May 2011, 11:35 AM

can u tell me the cut off rankings of top karnataka engineering college offering electronics and communication course
18th May 2011, 09:02 PM

Igot 240\300 in PCB & 52 marks in kcet . Will I get JCE OR NIE college in Mysore
20th May 2011, 07:03 PM

mht cet cut offs for the year 2010 in mumbai
21st May 2011, 01:42 PM

sorry dude but there is no worth wasting one more year try in some private colleges or do part time mba from we school arter all your grade can't grow much high.
25th May 2011, 05:49 PM

i hav 189.50 cut off in 12th board exam.. which eng colleges are avalilable in tamilnadu for me in ece group
26th May 2011, 02:56 PM

plz tell the cut off marks for engineering for karnataka cet
28th May 2011, 06:36 AM

please give information about last year cet karnata entrance councelling?last rank admitted in govt quotafor mbbs,bams,homeo,agriculture?
28th May 2011, 12:13 PM

my engineering cut off is 173.25 belong to MBC community can i get ECE in a best college in madurai
28th May 2011, 11:19 PM
PANKAJ_SHARMA814

Originally Posted by akhilesh beri View Post
if u r talking abut b-tech
the preference is
guru nanak dev uni
punjabi uni
gndu regional campus jalandhar
gndu regional campus gurdaspur
daviet
chitkara
so on
no dude if u think punjabi university is better than gndu rc jalandhar and gurudaspur... Its not like that... U should prefer gndu at any cost whether its jalandhar or gurudaspur
29th May 2011, 01:28 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

You have'nt mentioned that for which course you are appearing for MH-CET and for which course you want to know the top 10 institutes.

There are different cutoffs for different types of institute,cutoff different for B.tech,different for medical courses,differnt for MCA,MBA etc.

There are many different types of cutoff marks,merit based,cap round-1,cap round-2,cap round-3,hindi minority etc.

And also there is differnt ranking list for different types of institute,there is different top 10 institute for engineering,medical,mca,mba.

So,please,specify your area weather engineering,medical,mca,mba so that we can help you in a required manner.

Howevr,you can also visit MH-CET official website- http://dte.ogr.in

29th May 2011, 06:30 PM

i want to know the top 10 engineering colleges in nasik of cet and also cut off marks
30th May 2011, 02:17 PM
kumarpravir007

here i am providing you the top 10 colleges in the CET ::

1. JNTU, Hyderabad
2. OU College of Engineering Hyderabad
3. AU College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam
4. JNTU, Kakinada, East Godavari
5. CBIT, Hyderabad
6. SVU College of Engineering, Tirupati
7. JNTU, Ananthapur
8. Vasavi College of Engineeing, Rangareddy
9. Sri Nidhi Institute of Science and Technology, Ghatkesar, Rangareddy
10. Gayatri Vidyaparshit College of Engineerig, Madhuravada, Visakhapatnam
30th May 2011, 04:28 PM

ARE THERE ANY ENGINEERING COLLEGES WHICH GIVE ADMISSION ON BASIS OF HSC AND PCM MARKS
30th May 2011, 05:45 PM

tell me good engineering collages with 77% marks
30th May 2011, 07:40 PM

I have got 173.25 cut off, belong to BC community, in which college i will get ECE in chennai or coimbatore R. Deepika
30th May 2011, 08:31 PM

Plz send me top 10 collegge offering E and C in karnataka
31st May 2011, 05:51 PM

what is the cut off ranking in engineering colleges
31st May 2011, 11:38 PM

MY MARKS IN KCET PCM IS 90 OUT 180 AND 90.3% IN PUC I WANT ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS CAN I GET SEAT IN TOP 10 COLLEGES OF KARTAKA
1st June 2011, 02:24 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
i want to know the top 10 colleges of cet and also cut off marks
vjti-147
udct-143
1st June 2011, 09:17 PM

i am a student of backword class category NT(c). i have scored 65% percentile in MH-cet . and in GD PI I may get 30.
can i get any TOP ten MBA college in mumbai or Pune???? so please guide me... AND
I want aided colleges list for option form preference ??????? please reply as soon as possible.
2nd June 2011, 11:34 PM
mittapellimahesh

plz tell me .in icet.i got 11023 rank which clg am expect in hyd top 10 clgs
4th June 2011, 10:15 PM

tell me the best 15 engineering colleges in pune.government as well as non-governmrnt
5th June 2011, 04:25 PM

Which engineering college in banglore can i get for 14465 ranking ?
5th June 2011, 05:42 PM
MonuRai

Top ten colleges of CET exam is as follows:-

--> JBIMS

--> Sydenham

--> KJ Somaiya

--> Welingkar

--> PUMBA

--> IES

--> MET

--> Chetna

--> N L Dalmiya

--> SIES

You may visit the official website of these colleges to know more about the cut off marks.
7th June 2011, 02:35 PM

What is the cut off ranking of engineering colleges of karnataka through cet
7th June 2011, 09:06 PM

my chd cet 2011 rank is 169 can i get admission in B.Sc honours in microbiology in punjab university
8th June 2011, 12:29 AM

Can you please tell me MH-CET cut off marks for B.E. in B.A.T.U Lonere?
8th June 2011, 01:13 PM

I GOT 106 NO. AND 93.86 PERSENTILE IN CET MAHARASTRA I AM A OMS CANDIDATE .MY RANK IS 811.CAN I GET TOP 10 COLLEGE .WHICH COLLEGE I WILL GET
8th June 2011, 01:52 PM

I have to find colleges for my cut off mark-187.75
9th June 2011, 04:49 PM

i'm frm maharashtra.my state rank in aieee is 7198 (frm obc) and scored 84/360, can i get admission in VNIT,Nagpur
9th June 2011, 10:40 PM

Can anyone please tell me the cutt off marks of B.A.T.U,lonere for year 2010?
10th June 2011, 11:30 AM

i have got 7311 rank in medical .will u say which college i may get for mbbs coarse . and also tell cut-off ranks of medical college of 2011.mention the names of all college if possible.
12th June 2011, 03:25 PM

how many marks are require to take admission in tool and die ?