28th January 2012, 11:28 PM
vinay21feb

Default Re: Maximum salary I can get after completing B.Tech ECE?

There are many compnies............
-NTPC
-BHEL
-BEL
-ISRO
-DRDO
-UPPCL
-NPCIL
-BPCL
-NHPC

ok
best of luck...............
12th March 2012, 09:20 AM
jobsick

The salary of an engineer not only an ECE engineer can vary from 0 to infinity. A person can earn crores of rupees depednding on the talent and luck.

THese days ECE engineers are in great demand and this branch has suddenly turned superhot in top tech institutes of India. The reason maybe due to its huge scope in the market. So the job are created every day in this field.

The salaries on an average can be 3 to 4 lakhs but if you pass out from a top insitutes like IITs then you can even earn more than 10 lakhs
31st May 2013, 05:06 PM

in which field in engineering can a women get the opportunity to above 50000 as a fresher even if she ha completed her graduation from an fairly good college
15th June 2013, 03:32 PM

max. salary for ece engineer from nit colleges
20th July 2013, 12:24 PM

i m a student of E&C engg i want to salary package in abroad i want to get max.salary for what should i do
21st November 2013, 11:10 PM

Wat abt our present scenario......
24th November 2013, 11:43 PM

maximum salary i can get after completing b.tech ECE with 75%?
25th November 2013, 12:44 PM
mohamed_ibm

Salary is given mostly based on the experience you have acquired as well as the talent you have.!!!