14th June 2011, 09:53 AM
![]()
r/s i have qualified my 12 from cbse with 54.4 % and in pcm i have got48.3% and i want to go to merchant navy so there is the demand of 60% all over and 55%in pcm so i have taken adnmission in nios board to make my %at this level thgat i could be selected in merchant navy .but now there is another bankok merchant navy company is ther who is taking me at the same %which i have got in my cbse exams i just want to know that shoulds i contnue with my nios or should i move to bankok is ther any problem or not plz answer me thanku.
5th July 2011, 03:55 PM
![]()
Sir I am interested for Aeronautical Engg. .I want to ask that can in get admission is Aeronautical college after passing in NIOS?????
Plz rply it's urgent [email protected] |
11th July 2011, 07:27 AM
![]() Quote:
12th July 2011, 09:54 PM
![]()
Sir, kya nios board se pass stundent airforce me bharti ho skthe hai please reply me my id is 'dhuliya [email protected]'
13th July 2011, 12:24 AM
![]()
NIOS, National Institute of Open Schooling, is recognised by the central government and is equivallent to any other board of education. It is the largest open schooling system in the world with an record enrolment of almost 1.5 million students in both secondary and senior secondary level. So, indivuduals from NIOS are definitely eligible to write any entrance exam. Thanks |
13th August 2011, 09:14 AM
![]()
NIOS, National Institute of Open Schooling, is recognized by the central government and is equivalent to any other board of education. It is the largest open schooling system in the world with an record enrollment of almost 1.5 million students in both secondary and senior secondary level. So, individuals from NIOS are definitely eligible to write any entrance exam. Thanks |
19th August 2011, 07:27 PM
![]()
ofcourse, this board is the recognized one, and you will not face any kind of problem with that board. you can appear in any examination. if any onehave objection on that you can claim on that as this is a legal act. you surely continue your studies with NIOS cerificate.
28th August 2011, 08:21 PM
![]()
YES NIOS Exams are equally as recognised as the exams of CBSC or any other Approved Board of examination in India. You can also read the matter sent here with a link below for further information.
http://openschoolinginindia.blogspot.com/2011/08/niosstudents-frequent-inquiries2011.html |
30th August 2011, 10:02 PM
![]()
sir i want to give 2 exm frm nios board 2012 ........because i have got 49% in pcm frm cbse board it is not applicable for up board ....can i get admissions in galgotia clg frm nios result plz give me reply very soon because it is the matter of my carrer
31st August 2011, 04:17 PM
![]()
Yes, of course, this is a recognized board and you are eligible for applying any entrance test after it. Millions of students are connected with this board. This is equivalent to other board. So don' be confused, concentrate on your study. Good Luck!! Thanks |
31st August 2011, 10:46 PM
![]()
NIOS means National Institute of Open Schooling and it is recognised by Government of India.You just relaxed you can apply for all the exams that students from other boards can do. Exams for you 1. SCRA 2.NDA 3.Bank Clerical |
11th September 2011, 10:00 PM
![]()
after passing my 12th from NIOS board can i get addmison in engineering college in UP?
plz reply soon at [email protected] |