16th September 2010, 11:02 AM
chintumathur

Default Re: Question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics)

Hi Kushagra,

Please send the question papers of Airport uthority of India on my mail [email protected]

1. When the application form of Airport Authority of India Junior Executive(Electronics) recruitment will be released? Syllabus and sample question papers for preparation?
  2. Question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics) -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Electronics Sample question papers for Airport Authority of India Junior Executive recruitment exam?
  4. Question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics)
  5. How can I get model question papers of Junior Executive(HR) of Airport Authority of India?
  6. Can u give suggestions to prepare for airport authority of India for the post of Junior Executive (Electronics) and what is syllabus and the Books?
  7. Sample papers for Junior executive electronics in airport authority of india
  8. Previous years papers of Airport Authority of India for the post of Junior Executive HR
  9. Schedule of Airport Authority of India recruitment test for Junior Executive Post?
  10. Question papers for Jr executive(Airport Operations) exam for Airport Authority of India
  11. Question papers for Airport Authority of India Operations Junior Executive exam
  12. Previous year question papers for Airport Authority of India junior executive (civil)?
  13. Syllabus and reference books to prepare for Airport Authority of India Junior Executive(Electronics) written exam? -- [New]
  14. Sample Question Papers for the position of Junior Executive of AAI?
  15. Syllabus of Airport Authority Of India for Jr Executive(Electronics)
  16. Junior Executive syllabus and sample question papers for Airport Authority of India recruitment exam?
  17. Syllabus and question paper of Airport Authority of India Junior Executive (Electronics)?
  18. Books and syllabus for the post of Junior Executive(Electronics) in Airport Authority of India exam?
16th September 2010, 06:49 PM
rubinaengn.lko

Default Re: Question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics)

Originally Posted by Kushagra Makin View Post
Dear freiend i have Question papers of Airport Authority of India. I arranged it from my cousin.
Please send me your e-mail id, i"ll mail you on that.
please send me question papers and syllbus at my emailid.
and my emailid is [email protected]
11th October 2010, 05:32 PM
raja.karla

[QUOTE=iam rajasekhar bearing reg no of 395490 Can I get jr excutive(atc)in Electronics Syllubus and previous question paper[/QUOTE]and send the date of written test..........................................
17th October 2010, 09:35 PM

Smile Re: Question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics)

kindly send me
Hello Friend, plz forward me Exam paper for ATC manager on my MailID. [email protected]
thanks.
20th October 2010, 04:18 PM

[email protected] plz send aai manager electronics previous papers to my mail.thankling you
25th October 2010, 02:57 PM

Please send me the sample qn papers for Manager ATC/Jr.Executive ATC.

Thanks alot.

E-mail:[email protected]
3rd November 2010, 12:12 PM
shaiknazeerahmed

Dear freiend i have Question papers of Airport Authority of India. I arranged it from my cousin.
Plz send question papers my email id is [email protected] it will be great help if u send thanks man.
9th November 2010, 01:43 AM
banu123

hi.... iwant quspapers of aai jrexecutive electronics plz tell me d link r send to my mail [email protected]
20th November 2010, 01:47 PM

Hi Friend,

Please send me the previous papers of AAI for the post of Junior Executive (ATC) to my mail id [email protected].

K. Samyuktha
24th November 2010, 01:52 PM
a.raja

Can I get the previous question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Sr. Assistant (Electronics).

Thanks and Regards,
26th November 2010, 12:38 PM
jaip

Pls send me on [email protected]
8th February 2011, 06:52 PM

plese send me sample papers for Jr.exe ATC Electronics,,,,
email id- [email protected]
22nd March 2011, 01:49 AM
amlendu

hello friend ,

Airport authority of india conducts an entrance exam to recruit students to it's electronics , civil and ATC for which the last date to apply is 20.08.2010 and you need to send the application form in the prescribed format .

attachment provides you the application form for it ..

The sample paper is attached below but previous year paper are not available on internet , you can refer to books which provided last 5 yrs. or 10 yrs. question papers ..

For the exam , you must be strong in technical subjects in which aptitude will contain the major portion . you can refer to books such as :::

Kennedy

R.S.Agrawal

for vacancy details , you can visit the website http://www.aai.aero/employment news/adv1108.pdf

for more details , you can visit the official website http://www.aai.aero
thank
1st March 2012, 12:11 PM
ravi_rmrp

hi ,
this is my email id [email protected]
If any one you has any model questions for Jr.Executive (electronics) please share to my mail id .and suggest me any ideas fr which books can i study for this exam..
Ravishankar.R
1st March 2012, 12:30 PM

myself maheshbabu.....plzz send me the AAI(ATC) question paper....watever u have to dis mail id : [email protected]
1st March 2012, 11:19 PM
priya2242

Location: QR.NO-2RB-6/2,KALPANA FLAT,BHUBANESWAR-751014,ORISSA

pls send me aai jr. executive question paper "Kushagra Makin"

my mail id is [email protected]

waiting for ur reply soon
2nd March 2012, 01:35 AM
chetan.guggari

Please send the Question paper of AAI Jr Executive(Electronics) to this mail ID
4th March 2012, 02:15 PM
manojkular

hey friends i've applied for jr executive 2012 so please send me que.papers on [email protected]
4th March 2012, 02:21 PM
manojkular

Smile Re: Question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics)

Originally Posted by verma2010 View Post

Can I get the previous question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics).

Thanks and Regards,
please send it on [email protected]
5th March 2012, 08:49 PM
ABHIMANYU.EC

kindly send me
6th March 2012, 12:34 PM
kkmjnv

kindly send me previous years papers of airport authority of india (aTC)
8th March 2012, 10:13 AM

Can I get the previous question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics).

Thanks and Regards

Pradeep Kumar
8th March 2012, 10:16 AM
sputnik

kindly send me the question paper of aai electronics my mail id is [email protected]
8th March 2012, 02:13 PM
vibhuti0210

Hi friend,here is my email id: [email protected]
Please forward the previous papers of AAI,Jr Executive(Electronics)to my mail.
I will be very thankful to u. please
8th March 2012, 05:14 PM

hi......

m akanksha, kindly plz send me the sample paper(electronics) of airport authority of india for junior executive post.
9th March 2012, 04:05 AM

Bro i applied for Junior executive (Electronics) inAAI....can u plz send the study materials to my id>>>[email protected].

Thanks in advance
9th March 2012, 11:31 AM

Default send me soon

pls send the model papers to my mail id

9th March 2012, 11:40 AM

Can anybody tell me the exam pattern for the post of Junior Executive (Electronics), Airports Authority of India. Could you please send the syllabus and previous year question paper???? My mail id is : [email protected]

Thanku :)
Padmakumar S.
9th March 2012, 11:59 AM
electroz05

Can anybody tell me the exam pattern for the post of Junior Executive (Electronics), Airports Authority of India. Could you please send the syllabus and previous year question paper???? My mail id is : [email protected]

Thanku
Padmakumar S.
9th March 2012, 11:59 AM
Rramesh899

Please send the model Question paper for jr. Assistant ( Electroncis) for written test for Air Port authority and send the same to my e-mail id: [email protected]
10th March 2012, 03:07 PM
ankush_jss

Hai...please send me too the question papers. My mail id is [email protected]

waiting for your reply........
10th March 2012, 09:01 PM
marani22

hi can u pls send d model paper to [email protected].
11th March 2012, 03:21 PM
rashmi2000

plz send me ques paper of ec dept. on [email protected]
12th March 2012, 09:10 PM
roranjan

Plz send me any previous year question papers at- [email protected].

Thanks in advance.
13th March 2012, 06:48 AM
p.hemanth85

Can anyone pl tell me what is the major difference between the two posts - Junior executive(ATC) and Junior executive(Electronics)? Since both are asking for similar qualifications, what will be question pattern and job profile for both the positions? Pl anyone help me.
13th March 2012, 11:44 AM
stephy.sd

Plz send me any previous year question papers at- [email protected].

Thanks in advance.
14th March 2012, 12:41 AM
ritubaranwal

Please send me syllabus and previous model paper for Jr HR executive post at AAI on
14th March 2012, 11:34 AM
shankaram1991

pls send me the questions papers
14th March 2012, 07:02 PM

[email protected] this my mail plz send me papers
15th March 2012, 07:38 PM

Hi frns pls send me the question for AAI exam
16th March 2012, 12:17 AM
dipinv

Hi friend,here is my email id:[email protected].
Please forward the question paper of AAI,Jr Executive(Electronics)to my mail.
I will be very thankful to u.
16th March 2012, 01:06 PM
sangeetaswati

can u plz send me electronics qstn mah email id iz [email protected]
16th March 2012, 08:47 PM

hiiii.... plz..can u send me previous year question paper for AAI junior executive(IT) on my i.d. [email protected]
17th March 2012, 04:04 PM

kindly send me question paper of aai electronic my email id is [email protected]
please send
17th March 2012, 07:49 PM

my id is [email protected]. plz send me que paper.
18th March 2012, 12:09 PM
PRAGATI KHATAK

Originally Posted by venki236 View Post
please send me Question papers of Airport Authority of India.My email ID is [email protected]
Thankyou a lot sir
plz send me previous year ques. papers for JE electronics
my e-mail id is [email protected]
18th March 2012, 02:01 PM

kindly send me
i need aai question pepers plz can u [email protected]
18th March 2012, 05:43 PM

please sent it to [email protected]
19th March 2012, 11:25 AM
manab1128

Dear All
Please send me any study material of Junior Executive ATC and Junior Executive Electronics that u get and please mail to me in my [email protected].

Manab.
19th March 2012, 12:35 PM
sadhna5

Can you please send the question papers of Question papers of Airport Authority of India.e-mail id is [email protected]

Thanks in advance,
Sadhna