3rd April 2011, 01:35 PM
sivaraj448

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

thanks sir ,,
is there any limitation for replying to the threads per day ...its a very nice scheme you have introduced ... thankyou sir
4th April 2011, 08:34 PM
deepshareram

ya .... its too good ...
4th April 2011, 08:40 PM
sharadteggi

where should i get questions to answer?
sharad teggi
cell no 9886600744
4th April 2011, 10:43 PM
aabia

Originally Posted by cute_dhanju View Post
hello frind .........i am new here............plz help me any one.............
yeah temme m also new here,bt if i can help u
5th April 2011, 12:21 PM
amydecia

Wow that really very nice thing, I got very good marks & teachers suggested me to apply for the Scholarships.But here i get the chance to experience what is scholarship meant to & what benefits i got in it. Very useful info. Keep sharing more.
5th April 2011, 03:53 PM

I am appearing for IIT JEE exam on 10th of this month would you please provide me 10 years solved question paper
5th April 2011, 11:24 PM
piyush121

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

HELLO SIR,

YOU SAID VERY CORRECTLY.

NEW COMERS WILL DEFINITELY LIKE IT AND JOIN IT TOO AS Forum ADDS TO THEIR KNOWLEDGE, HELPS THEM TO INTERACT WITH OTHERS AND ALSO HELPS THEM IN WINNING SCHOLARSHIP WHICH IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING

JAI Forum!!!!!!!!!
6th April 2011, 09:32 AM
yera

well, this is very good option for students who wants earn.
I heard about your site from my hostel friend bhavna which is registered in your forum with bhavna04 username.
please send an email to my gmail account and also details of benefits.
6th April 2011, 11:53 AM
yera

I have no any bank account and so i want to know that if i win scholarship amount then will you send it my friend's account.
please reply me.
6th April 2011, 12:56 PM

6th April 2011, 07:38 PM
abhi121

yes , everything not but known which will help me .
6th April 2011, 10:22 PM
deepak_biswal

hello... i m need of scra sample papres and weightage of marks in different topics.... plzz any one can help me......
6th April 2011, 11:26 PM
dn23

hey hello

gre forum are changing from 1st of august

so plz keep in mind either u want to give this session before 1st august / after 1st august
6th April 2011, 11:33 PM
Support
Forum Staff

Originally Posted by yera View Post
I have no any bank account and so i want to know that if i win scholarship amount then will you send it my friend's account.
please reply me.
Scholarship amount are send in the form of cheque, and are issued in the name of nominee assinged by the winner. If you want you can give Bhavna's name so cheque will be issued in her name.
7th April 2011, 12:59 AM
zeeshan87

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
Hope now, New comers will not have to Face any Problem
hii i cant find my questions which i asked wit to do
7th April 2011, 02:00 PM
manu rana

how to come on the quest.to answers....,i have regestered.., how to get quest.
7th April 2011, 04:12 PM
zeeshan87

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
Hope now, New comers will not have to Face any Problem
hiii dude how to see our questions answered
8th April 2011, 06:41 PM

what is the procedure for change the choice examination centre
9th April 2011, 03:47 PM
jafarsab

SIR

If you have apply this New Scholarships Plan Proposal, then how will members get scholarship. when any member converting points to money, then they will get amount directly in his account or they will get through speed post only......
9th April 2011, 05:32 PM
CHITTRU

Respected sir.
I am new here . so please guide me
10th April 2011, 06:32 PM

how to give this exam.
10th April 2011, 08:36 PM
abhilashvangari1289

thanks for provide this useful information..........

It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................

Its really helpful to new memebrs...........

Thanks !
it is a great helpful for the members who r new.................
v really so thankful to u all
11th April 2011, 03:33 PM

thanks for giving useful information.
11th April 2011, 03:34 PM

thanks for giving useful information.
11th April 2011, 09:32 PM
R.C. Gedar

Originally Posted by drdo99 View Post
its very eo know,all those easy to know.
all those people on the net doing surfinga are eligible for this contest.
but its not so easy now a days.
no, its not so hard to get it.jst follow instrction.
12th April 2011, 10:16 AM
Phil Cannella

Default rpqefs

what is phil cannella?
12th April 2011, 05:14 PM

what type of questions are asked ?
12th April 2011, 07:24 PM

I think youve made some truly interesting points. Not too many people would actually think about this the way you just did. Im really
13th April 2011, 12:55 AM

hi this is srikanth. Im doing msc.biochem. Can u sugest me how to get a govt job
13th April 2011, 04:20 AM

I think youve made some truly interesting points. Not too many people would actually think about this the way you just did. Im really
hey tell me something
13th April 2011, 05:43 AM
jonkraftsmall

Default Thanks for info

Thanks for info
13th April 2011, 09:34 AM
diganta dutta

Talking Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Please tell me the fees of dr patil medical college?
13th April 2011, 04:51 PM

i would like to attend to aieee examination of 2012.
what all requirements shoul i do?
13th April 2011, 10:58 PM
Oswaldozserl

Default Chess Modeling Restoring Ballet

I was search for Kadee 111 Freight Car Detail
and found this post. I would say that you have answered my question thanks
13th April 2011, 11:26 PM

Wink Re: rpqefs

Originally Posted by Phil Cannella View Post
what is phil cannella?
this is your register id name.
14th April 2011, 12:39 PM
gurveer singh

who so ever started this upgradation in knowladge is one of the best thing he/she had ever done ! great going and i try to acheive as many scholarship as you can give .
14th April 2011, 08:34 PM
jitendra1117

A scholarship is a great opportunity for stuent life . They make easy life and feels good
14th April 2011, 10:18 PM

yes i want my answer of my questions? can u please rply me on my email id that is [email protected]
15th April 2011, 11:42 AM

Hello madam,
I thanks for give me the information about this procedure.

15th April 2011, 02:23 PM

kindly send me last year csir papers of mathematics at my email id [email protected]
15th April 2011, 08:28 PM
ashishyadav92

its very gud for d students ..thanx
16th April 2011, 01:25 AM
Haywoodxserk

Default Chess Modeling Restoring Ballet

I was search for Fendi Handbags
and found this post. I would say that you have answered my question thanks
16th April 2011, 09:14 AM

Originally Posted by jitendra1117 View Post
A scholarship is a great opportunity for stuent life . They make easy life and feels good
Yes, by this forum many person gets the correct answer which benefit them.
16th April 2011, 09:24 AM

i would like to attend to aieee examination of 2012.
what all requirements shoul i do?
AIEEE Eligibility Criteria

The minimum academic qualification for appearing in AIEEE 2012 is that the candidate must have passed in final examination of 10+2 (Class XII) or its equivalent referred to as the qualifying examination (see Appendix IX) with 50% marks for general category candidates and 40% marks for SC/ST/OBC/PH category candidates.

Those appearing in 10+2 (Class XII) final or equivalent examination may also appear in AIEEEprovisionally. Candidates appearing in 10+2 (Class XII) in 2012 or passed in 2008 or before are not eligible to appear in AIEEE.
16th April 2011, 09:28 AM

hey tell me something
Just i suggest you that join this website, you will be definitely get the benefits from this forum.
16th April 2011, 10:05 AM

what type of questions are asked ?
Just career related question is asked by the different person and you will have to give the correct and perfect suggestion to those guys.
16th April 2011, 10:09 AM

Originally Posted by zeeshan87 View Post
hii i cant find my questions which i asked wit to do
Follow this simple steps-

* Login
* Visit your profile
* Click on Recent Post thread

Then you will find your question
16th April 2011, 10:13 AM

Exclamation Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by zeeshan87 View Post
hiii dude how to see our questions answered
Just login with your User-id and password then visit your profile, finally click on Post thread option then you will get your question with answers.
16th April 2011, 10:16 AM

Originally Posted by manu rana View Post
how to come on the quest.to answers....,i have regestered.., how to get quest.
Follow this steps-

* Login with your user-id and password

* After that there is option at the left top corner that is Question option

* click on it and start answering the question and get more points.
16th April 2011, 10:23 AM

First of all register yourself

then login, after that click on question option which is on the left top corner

then start answering the question.