23rd March 2011, 07:51 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by sagar rajendra sanap View Post
[/I]I give some std 10 question paper now
SSLC MODEL QUESTION PAPERS

Attached some of the previous year SSLC question papers in this post.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Don't post your questions in this forum suggestion thread, CLICK HERE!! to post your questions...
File Type: zip SSLC-march2010.zip(8.43 MB, 91 views)
24th March 2011, 01:18 AM
gmsiva27

Post Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I am very sure most students choose their degree after schooling as accident or as per advice of their parents . No one analyse themselves and their interests and abilities and start towards a perfect focus for success . This website is extremely useful in Most aspects that would help a student in school , U.G , Masters and PHD .....

I salute your service .

Thanks a lot.

Sivakumar.G.M
M.Pharm Pharmacology,
Chennai.
24th March 2011, 02:01 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Study

Originally Posted by Pawan chauhan View Post
What can i do to remeber my theroy subject
TIPS TO REMEMBER THEORY SUBJECT

Its not needed to mug up the whole answer for theory subjects to write in the exam, and for 11th and 12th grade its highly impossible, correction of theory papers will be done based on the key points of the answers. for eg. if a particular answer as 15 important point in a paragraph, if you are going to write that 15 important points then in the exam then you will get full marks for the answer...

-> Some of the important points to follow to remember theory subjects are as follows...

-> JOT DOWN THE POINTS : This is one of good way to remember theory subject by jotting down the important points in a separate sheet when you study, so that you can revise only the points before you go into the exam.

-> UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT : For any theory subject, try to understand the concept and prepare the questions which helps you to remember the answer for a long time.

-> FIND THE RIGHT TIME : Some students feel good to study by evening, some by night and others by morning.. so you find the time which you are comfortable in and start studying your theory subjects by that time where you wont be distracted. I ll advice to start the habit to study by morning which helps a lot

-> REVISE TILL YOU ARE CLEAR : As i said before its not needed to mug up the whole answer instead study the points and revise it till you are clear with the particular answer.

-> USE SHORTCUTS : This might be funny, but it works a lot in the exam, that is the points which you jot down for the theory question, in that just remember the first letters of all the point and make a word out of it and now you have to just remember a single word, from that you can remember the points easily.

These are some of the tips which might help you to remember the theory questions once you are practiced.

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Don't ever mug up the theory subjects, because it wont help you in anyway.

-> CLICK HERE!!! to post your questions.. Don't post questions in this thread..
24th March 2011, 09:48 AM
npbyadgi

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I have done Btech in Private University (Dnyaneshwara Vidyapeeth Pune) which is not an university under any UGC or AICTE approved, Before the Btech I have completed Diploma (3Years course) that is in the Karnataka Technical Board which is well recognised. now is it possible to do a MBA from recognised university. Please answer
24th March 2011, 11:44 AM
Goyalanirudh

hello........ frndz i am new here plzz let me also participate in this scholar ship
24th March 2011, 02:14 PM

How Can seles in Bank clerk
26th March 2011, 07:36 PM

plz told me when cm result of scrs exam ?
26th March 2011, 10:28 PM

My user name is bhavna04 but i forgor my password.I want ot reset it please send any email on my google account.
27th March 2011, 05:03 PM
lhungdim

its amazing.... everything i'm looking for about the details of books, syllabus and others necessities in every day school and college is right here. its so amazing.
27th March 2011, 06:37 PM
steevan2

i would like to get scholarship by helping in Education and career group
28th March 2011, 12:14 PM
Manisha paul

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

[

i got this information from Allahabad PO papers. it should be knowledgable.im newly joint this.

regards,
manisha
28th March 2011, 12:53 PM
devendergora

Please someone help me to how to proceed for TAFP , i am really interested in it.
28th March 2011, 03:34 PM

which institution(in ludhiana,punjab)is better for 12th board exams and aipmt preparations :Aryabhatta or Meditech?
28th March 2011, 04:51 PM
sumit9897gaur

This information is really helpful for such a new user to this website really appreciable.
29th March 2011, 01:42 PM
neerajnaveen

Default Scholarships and Talent Exams for VII students

I am a class VII student from Kerala (CBSE). Are there any talent search/scholarship programmes for students who have just joined class VII. Please inform.

Neeraj Naveen
29th March 2011, 04:56 PM

Finn more scholarships on http://scholarship-positions.com/
30th March 2011, 11:56 AM

thanx
30th March 2011, 05:20 PM
krishna manjrekar

i am krishna manjrekar student of inter second year i have completed please tell me information of scholarships please sir it is a humble requst............................................ ...............
30th March 2011, 07:50 PM

is this for also 1year students
30th March 2011, 10:04 PM
ramneek sanga

helo sir.i wil want previous year question papers
31st March 2011, 09:07 AM

Originally Posted by Goyalanirudh View Post
hello........ frndz i am new here plzz let me also participate in this scholar ship

Scholarship

Just Follow some simple steps-

* First register by username and giving a password.

* Login by using that password and user name.

* Click on Question option which will be on the left top corner of the page after login.

* Then start answering the question .

* Point get addede to you account and according to it your ranking also improve.

START NOW
31st March 2011, 11:35 AM

its nice now all will get participated and get knowledge too
thanks for this help! i am very appreciated by this.
31st March 2011, 06:11 PM
a.r.rahman1991

this information is very useful for new users as like me.
Thank u very much for giving me valuable informations
31st March 2011, 06:16 PM
Shailen7

Thanku Sir.It is very helpful for us.Please encourage us like doing this post.From many days i was searching like this website.
1st April 2011, 12:02 PM
santoshtalk1

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
SIR

thanks for provide this useful information..........

It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................

Its really helpful to new memebrs...........

Thanks !
it helps student to find out there real potentiality
1st April 2011, 12:09 PM

scholarship like a jack which raise life of a student by one step.By getting any scholarship,we more confident,
1st April 2011, 12:20 PM

What is a kappa engine in cars? Why is fuel efficient?
1st April 2011, 12:36 PM
abhijeet007

It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................

Its really helpful to new memebrs...........it is very important for us.thankyou

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/everything-you-want-know-about-scholarships-27807.html#ixzz1IFTVi64w
1st April 2011, 01:38 PM

I am Bangladeshi by birth. My birth date is 15 June 1978. I completed my BSc (Hons.) & MS in Biochemistry in the department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology from the university of Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Now I would like to study in MBBS with work permit. Am I eligible for that? If I would be eligible then what will be cost, when the session will start, how could I manage that?
1st April 2011, 01:46 PM
sgopalakrishna

Originally Posted by npbyadgi View Post
I have done Btech in Private University (Dnyaneshwara Vidyapeeth Pune) which is not an university under any UGC or AICTE approved, Before the Btech I have completed Diploma (3Years course) that is in the Karnataka Technical Board which is well recognised. now is it possible to do a MBA from recognised university. Please answer
gitam university from vizag
1st April 2011, 02:18 PM

how much time getting my scholarship result
1st April 2011, 02:43 PM

SIR, I WANT TO 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPER FOR UP PGT- CHEMISTRY
THANKS
1st April 2011, 04:01 PM
Ashutosh15187

SIR

Its really helpful to new memebrs...........

Thanks !

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/everything-you-want-know-about-scholarships-27807.html#ixzz1IGKFsggr
1st April 2011, 05:02 PM

is there any scholership of indian oil in 2011 ?
1st April 2011, 05:56 PM
avib

it was really very nice....
the info which u have provided is so great for new comers...like me
and it will help the new comers.......

thank you 4 giving us such good information.....
1st April 2011, 05:57 PM
shindesantosh1988

this is very usefull site
1st April 2011, 08:46 PM

How to enter into that Question?
1st April 2011, 10:11 PM
Madhu534

Best way of sharing ideas
And helping to any one.
I can up to my level best
1st April 2011, 10:31 PM

how we can get the ntse exam results 2010 up mirzapur
1st April 2011, 11:19 PM
kguru.ece

For What Exam You Want Previous Year Question Papers?
If You Mention It, We will Help You Sir...!!!
2nd April 2011, 11:03 AM

This scholarship competion is run by the government or by whom it is run?
2nd April 2011, 12:45 PM
emkay2011

Hello Dear Friends Good morning.......

Today onwards i am also one of the Your family member...

I am Mani Kumar
2nd April 2011, 01:54 PM
moneet arora

hi bhavna what r u doing.
2nd April 2011, 05:05 PM
Revathy GM

I think so many students are getting benefited by this forum
2nd April 2011, 05:59 PM

elligibilty kya ha
2nd April 2011, 10:41 PM

hello!! this is a superb idea,...i would like to join in this family of online scholarship
3rd April 2011, 12:04 AM
J naveen kumar

Cool HI

HI FRIEND,
My self Jalda Naveen kumar, iam intrested in fashion designe, but there is confusion about which course could i taken for future, pls yar help me, My contat no: 09949691536,.
3rd April 2011, 02:17 AM
kguru.ece

No Eligibility For This Sclorship...!!!
Everyone Can Participate...!!!
3rd April 2011, 10:19 AM

how do i get the questions to reply and take part in the scholarship?
3rd April 2011, 01:25 PM
shahharsh

Originally Posted by cute_dhanju View Post
hello frind .........i am new here............plz help me any one.............
how can i help u my friend??? say me ur queries...