23rd June 2011, 09:51 AM
Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::
[QUOTE=Admin;129416]--------------------------------------------------------------
Introducing Education and Career Forum SCHOLARSHIPS!!!! -------------------------------------------------------------- sir, thanks for providing this useful information to us . now everyone would try to solve a problem in a better way. as a result, student and job seekers would get thier desired answer in a better way and hope they will be satisfied. |
24th June 2011, 04:58 PM
Sorry , But I Don't Think IIPM is Affiliated with Gulbarga University! You Can Yourself Check It Out on the Following Website: http://www.gulbargauniversity.kar.ni...fColleges.html Which Displays The Following: GULBARGA UNIVERSITY(affiliated Colleges) Bellary District (45) (Being Shifted to Krishna Devaraya University) BPEd. Colleges (07)Bidar District (66) Gulbarga, Yadgir Districts (109) Raichur District (47) Koppal District (26) (Being Shifted to Krishna Devaraya University) Law Colleges (13) PG Courses (15) Regards, ==NIKHIL== Last edited by [email protected]; 3rd August 2011 at 03:16 AM. Reason: Too much use of "Enter" and colouration along with boldness |
26th June 2011, 03:56 PM
Re::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::
I have registered myself by knowing this site from many people that i too wanted to join in this and fetch more information both for me and for the questioner.
How to put pictures in pots while answering ....... |
27th June 2011, 12:25 PM
hi team...
I am new registered user of this site. Kindly guide me how this will work & how can process further for Scholarship. Presently i am working with a MNC bank in chandigarh. thankz & regards, Vinod Bisht 9023438668 [email protected] [email protected] |
28th June 2011, 11:25 AM
Self confidence
Hello brother you could lead to have self confidence on himself and not compare to himself with other because it generated the feeling of guilty with other that persons never do anything in your life. Alwaye believe on himself that i could do everything in my life and i have a lot of skill to solve the problem of other
29th June 2011, 12:44 AM
sir i want to know completely about the scholarships for studying B.E/B.TECH who have got 50% marks in 10 2 please sir send me quickly as fast as you can?????????? on my e-mail id [email protected] |
29th June 2011, 03:27 PM
thank u very much sir for the above informations...
it will definitely help the new comers... and also it is a very good platform for spreading knowledge and help the needy people... u are doing a great job... |
29th June 2011, 11:57 PM
i have seen many sites like this which are full of confusion.... but here since you people have provided answers to all sorts of queries so i feel it has been beneficial for a lots of new comers like me who may increse their knowledge and help others too. thanks sir |
30th June 2011, 03:26 AM
After MSc in chemistry
I want to join PhD in organic chemistry..... SO from where i can do....... And Please tell me if i want to do PhD from Abroad and get good schloarship.... Which is best......... |
1st July 2011, 05:56 PM
i really liked the idea of supporting the students
sometimes students are so vey confused with the career that they really want to seek some important answers.for that this site is really helpful. also they can get proper guidance through others who are related to the field and also from those who knw better about the field. n lastly i am glad that i am a part of it its a wonderful idea of bringing people together who can seek help of each other. thank you |
2nd July 2011, 12:02 PM
hi good morning..
iam very happy to visit such a wonderful website which creating everyone an opportunity in making their views and ideas to share to others who wants to seek the advises and also giving chance to those who are filled with doubts and making them to be cleared... i wish that it will be to helpful for the students to design their career in the better way... bye.. |
2nd July 2011, 08:44 PM
my sister got 50176 rank in pgecet 2011 .she wants to join in PG Chemistry in Womens College of Osmania University situated in Hyderabad. Please give details about the Women
PG Colleges of Hyderabad. |
2nd July 2011, 08:59 PM
I am reserve catagory student
because I complete MBA And I have chance get admission in good college in good famous university |
4th July 2011, 11:33 AM
to answer here in this forum and getting scholarship is really great honor .
thanks for giving such a best opportunity to do the work for others thanks a lot |
5th July 2011, 12:29 PM
really thanks for giving such valuable information to us about the scholarship
sir , is the scholarship dispatched by chaque or cash ? is it posted by speed post? thanks |
6th July 2011, 02:09 PM
Thanks for providing an opportunity to share our knowledge and thoughts to the students and professionals. It will be really appreciable if you provides certificates to each participants because certification is more valuable then money. Thanks Chetan Quote:
7th July 2011, 08:15 PM
[QUOTE=rahul k;129425]SIR
thanks for provide this useful information.......... It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................ Its really helpful to new memebrs... |
9th July 2011, 12:05 PM
sir,please give me address for the best coaching of kanpur for clat2012 please send it on my id [email protected] ,tommorow ,please soon
10th July 2011, 02:37 AM
how to learn hindi through tamil, any web addsree is available kindly give some details about that thanking you, K.ruba [email protected] |
10th July 2011, 01:32 PM
I HAVE PASSED ENTERMIDIATE EXAM 2011 . AND I HAVE GOT 60% MARKS IN ISC BY SELF STUDY. BECAUSE I BELONGS TO POOR FAMILY. SO, NOW I AM UNABLE TO STUDY IN STANDERD CLASS LIKE ENGNEERING B.S.C BCA SUCH AS. SO KINDLY HELP ME .AND I HAVE NOT GOTTEN ANY OTHER SCHOLARSHIP TILL THEN. MY EMAIL ID:- [email protected]. PLEASE PLEASE........ I WILL WAIT YUOR HELP. A SM |
10th July 2011, 07:37 PM
hii sir......am really shocked after reading abt the scholorship and the way this concept introduced..........am very much impressed and it is a gud idea so dat v can help others and as well as v can improve our typing by giving reply and speaking skills......