19th October 2011, 03:29 PM
tamanna2

Default Best Engineering College In India

The Vadey Devi Institute is one of the largest institutes in Haryana offering various Educations, Engineering and Management courses, engineering college in india , Best engineering college in Haryana , Best engineering college in Haryana , Best engineering college in india, delhi.NCR
http://www.vdiet.org.in/
19th October 2011, 08:35 PM

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I am graduate . I want to know about cat admission in 2011 in which month available.
19th October 2011, 09:41 PM

how i take scholarship?
20th October 2011, 01:07 AM
Herraj Sharma

sir pls send me the question papers of the infosys
20th October 2011, 04:39 PM
enjoy_vinay

I lost my DRDO CEPTAM 04 admit card..i have not reference number...how can i get result???
20th October 2011, 05:23 PM
shaziya samreen

I want improve my current knowledge.so I have decided that i want join this cummnity.
21st October 2011, 10:14 PM

most of the biochemistry graduate not getting the job in same field? why
22nd October 2011, 09:22 PM
SHAIMA ahmed

thank u.i am a new comer and it has helped me a lot
23rd October 2011, 10:18 AM
vijaymohan423

HGI,
This is very good opportunity for the students and employees in this website we can find all the date, and you are giving certificate this will be help full to us thank you sir,
23rd October 2011, 11:18 PM

it is only for particular subject or for all
24th October 2011, 12:17 PM
sunilkoni

Hi competetors
this is an excellent platform for all job seekers, learners and earners.
search the official website for latest job posts, apply for it if you are eligible and also suggest the same posts for other job seekers.
Help, learn and earn.
24th October 2011, 01:59 PM

plz send me 10 year question with solution
for 12 phy, chem, bio & maths
thanx
aysha
24th October 2011, 06:21 PM

how do i appear for mbbs entrance exam from andhra pradesh but i am native of tamilnadu
25th October 2011, 09:48 AM
gouthami divya

hi sir, this really helps the student to be updated......... and thanks allot....
25th October 2011, 11:22 PM
salman safdar

kindly tell me GRE book for metallurgical engineers?
27th October 2011, 10:18 AM
nida fathima

Red face Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

hi iam new here iam an 2 nd year student studying in hostel
am just tensed whether i will get an mbbs seat or not
can i please no what is the minimum fee to get an free seat
27th October 2011, 11:32 AM
p.kumaresan

hello friend i am new here ...so please help me of any one thank you.................
27th October 2011, 12:42 PM
abhin91

THANK yOU very much. this is a very good platform where we get to learn a lot about various exams,, courses and all while we earn also by giving answers to what we know. thus we learn and earn.
29th October 2011, 02:47 PM

I am a working lady, in a pvt.ltd.Co. I am interest, and I wished to appear in this examination with my elder daughter.
How should be prepare for this examination.
Please guide me.

Thanking you,

Ruma Chatterjee
Kandi,
Murshidabad,
W.b.
Mb. No.-9800434191
29th October 2011, 04:50 PM
kiran dhobale

i want know about more career options in biotechnology
29th October 2011, 10:08 PM
jangyaseni

hey friends now you can get your sollutions here.
30th October 2011, 03:50 AM

i am electrical graduate i want to clear the exam for IAS and IPS exam. which books are helpful and which subjects should i choose in exam?
30th October 2011, 07:29 PM

where i can find solutions of 5 year jam-exams??
31st October 2011, 09:55 AM

im b.sc biotech final year student.....is im eligible for summer training in iit
tell me the names of various institute where should i appy for summer training ..?
31st October 2011, 01:46 PM
sriprakashji

i'm doing my BE(ECE),i want to know which book is best for embedded c
31st October 2011, 04:18 PM

Originally Posted by sathsish View Post

I have got more information and even that increased my knowledge
Thank you so much !!

really what you have given is good...!!! showed me a good way of improving my knowledge thank you...thanks a lot..!!
i will participate on it. pls you provide me your knowledge
1st November 2011, 11:46 AM
nanthitha jayagopal

sir, I tink it is marvellous oppurtunity for all the categories of people Excellent work Sir Hats-off sir .I would also like to help people so ,I will try My level Best to solve their Queries
1st November 2011, 01:03 PM

Rajasthan College of Pharmacy Bhankrota, Ajmer Road, Jaipur %u2013 302026 is approved by pharmacy council of India
1st November 2011, 03:53 PM
mikeden123

Hi.
I read this information. Thanks a lot giving this useful information. I think it will be helpful to every students.
Again Thanks
Tej Kohli
1st November 2011, 08:31 PM

sir i'm appearing for improvement exam. i have filled my improvement form & have send it to ajmer office but how can i know that my form has reached or not?
2nd November 2011, 04:25 AM
vipul dansana

how can i take this scholarship ?
2nd November 2011, 11:26 AM
john haider00

what is the last date for applying in urdu honours in ignou
2nd November 2011, 01:47 PM

r/s sir i am preparing for civil services. please provide me some guidelines for its preparation as soon as possible.
thanking you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3rd November 2011, 10:35 AM

hi i am the new one to enter into this ....... how to get this questions
3rd November 2011, 12:37 PM
viju_chinna

for the forther course plz send the scholarship to me.. thanking you sir,,,
3rd November 2011, 04:05 PM
chirayath

hai.....
its a very easy and unique method to solve or evaluate the complicated and confusing queries which are faced by the freshers and the job seekers,so with pleasure i will solve all those confusions of them
3rd November 2011, 07:15 PM
hsankhle

what is the scholership for sheduled caste student(incme less than 2 Lack
3rd November 2011, 10:04 PM

how to register here?
4th November 2011, 01:42 AM
landse

by this valuable information about scholarships new people will not have any problems.
once people will come in this section of discussion about scholarships and find all the details about this and also like this.
thanks for giving information like this.
4th November 2011, 02:39 PM

Dear Sir / Madam

Good Afternoon, I am Ocan Richard okee, living in Uganda, am a student looking for the scholarship in computer I have a certificate in computer, or for further study in senior five next year. but I don't no which Institute could assist me so that I can get the scholarship. I kindly request your office to assist me so that I sceceede.
Ocan Richard Okee
4th November 2011, 05:20 PM

Hello sir or madam...

Now only i saw this opportunity... but i understood halfly.. please help me to get scholarship... i am ready to answer the question..... and also gathering for the net exam... kindly if anybody have any previous question paper... please send my email id ([email protected])
4th November 2011, 05:22 PM

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
SIR

thanks for provide this useful information..........

It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................

Its really helpful to new memebrs...........

Thanks !
its really help ful to the students who are really interested and the talented students
4th November 2011, 06:01 PM
rahul kumar vernwal

We want to encourage people to help each other in solving their Education & Career related queries. This is the reason we introduced Scholarships.

1st Rank ----- Rs.2500/- and a valuable certificate
2nd Rank ----- Rs.2100/- and a valuable certificate
3rd Rank ----- Rs.1800/- and a valuable certificate
4th Rank ----- Rs.1550/- and a valuable certificate
5th Rank ----- Rs.1500/- and a valuable certificate
6th Rank ----- Rs.1450/-
7th Rank ----- Rs.1400/-
8th Rank ----- Rs.1350/-
9th Rank ----- Rs.1300/-
10th Rank ---- Rs.1250/-
11th Rank ---- Rs.1200/-
12th Rank ---- Rs.1150/-
13th Rank ---- Rs.1100/-
14th Rank ---- Rs.1050/-
15th Rank ---- Rs.1000/-
16th Rank ---- Rs. 950/-
17th Rank ---- Rs. 900/-
18th Rank ---- Rs. 850/-
19th Rank ---- Rs. 800/-
20th Rank ---- Rs. 750/-
21st Rank ---- Rs. 700/-
22nd Rank ---- Rs. 650/-
23rd Rank ---- Rs. 600/-
24th Rank ---- Rs. 550/-
25th Rank ---- Rs. 500/-
26th Rank ---- Rs. 450/-
27th Rank ---- Rs. 400/-
28th Rank ---- Rs. 350/-
29th Rank ---- Rs. 300/-
30th Rank ---- Rs. 250/-

And 70 consolations prizes of Rs. 100/- each to members ranking from 31st to 100th

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/everything-you-want-know-about-scholarships-27807.html#ixzz1cjtVYw00
4th November 2011, 06:04 PM
rahul kumar vernwal

Default Re: ::how it can help me?

Increase your knowledge about various career options. It's always helpful for you.
Get valuable certificate. When you apply for a job, this certificate may come handy.
Feel good by helping thousands of students of India who need help.
Improve your writing skills. Many members have improved their English here.
Improve your typing speed. When you post answers here your typing speed improves naturally. Helpful for you.
Improve your researching skills. You keep getting better at it.
Get scholarships money to help and motivate yourself.
Make friends with highly educated students and professionals.
Become a part of one of the biggest online education forums in India.
4th November 2011, 06:08 PM
rahul kumar vernwal

it is given on the basis of no. of answers you give.
4th November 2011, 09:00 PM

i am single girl child of my parents.i am presently pursuing bsc maths hons.,i have got sgc scholarship in 11 and i have applied in 12.i want to know what is procedure to apply for cbse sgc scholarship for undergraduate?
4th November 2011, 09:10 PM

how many grams of K2HPO4 & KH2PO4 are required to make 100 ml of phosphate buffer solution of Ph=7 ,50mM(? M) & how can we know that what type of molarity is required for prepare solutions of buffer?
5th November 2011, 10:17 AM

hiiiiiiiii,i had completed my b.pharmacy in this year and now i m so much confused wat to do either m.b.a or m.pharm as in my 12t class i got 2nd division but in degree i secured first diVision so,is their any problem for placement due to my 2nd division if i choose mba nd i want to do mba form which streAM.,
PLZ REPLY......
5th November 2011, 12:16 PM
faisalaapkliye

hi sir this is mohammad faisal . sir i m a cat aspirant and want 2 join a good coaching for cat ...
currently i m pursuing my b.tech at jaypee group . i m in 2nd year nd planning to join cl in 3rd year...sir from now itself i have started my preparations for cat just thriving my english skills ....
and i'v been doing this for the last 3 months with all guns blazing... but now i m stuck by something ., i m aghast by a iim criteria ...
sir as i'v seen on 100's of websites just to uproot this frantic stumbling block ...that most of the iim's look for acads and just coz of certain reasons i have a poor acad till now (72% in 10th and 63% in 12th) although i m doing good in my b.tech ..sir plzzz i have tremendous regards for you ..i have read a lot about you ..sir i humbly submit this with all due respect sir clear some of my ambiguities ... i m in a sea of darkness ...
my question is sir having told u about my acads (school part)
sir suppose if i would get pass width a good c.g.p in my b.tech say 8.4(my current one) and if i score a good cat percentile which is sufficient 4 getting call from an iim ....
then is that so that i cannot make it up (call for gdpi) by iim (any iim) ????
just because of above mentioned acads is there chance 2 get iim calls (any ) ??
now having said that i know that i m worrying about a thing which is not in my hands ...
and plzz sir i also know that that this criteria of taking acads so much into account is not fixed ..pattern changes .
but sir i wanna know from your side .sir this immense confusing things are taking my head off ....
i would be so grateful and gratified if u could plzzz give me a succinct answer on this sir plzzz.....
i m asking u this with a lot of hope and optimism....
good bye ..
5th November 2011, 01:20 PM

Please Tell Me How To Apply & Prepare For SSC Examination For 'Section Officer Audit & Accounts'. Wheather I can Apply For It If I am Pursuing Bcom Final Year.