31st August 2011, 02:53 PM
vishal jaybhaye

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

This forum genuinely helps to the needy personnel's who really hungry about the knowledge of the entrance exams.....
31st August 2011, 08:14 PM

how can i apply for this scholarship
31st August 2011, 09:21 PM

HOW Many marks needed in 12th to join nda
1st September 2011, 04:24 AM
vishal jaybhaye

scholarship is the appreciation or the honor to the hard work which is just for the help of the students.

its really a big thing to help the needy students.
and in the form of the scholarship we get credit of our hard work.
1st September 2011, 01:38 PM
reem-akk

Please I NEED :

Clauss, N. S., 1988, “A Computational Model of the Thermal Expansion
Within a Fixed Disk Drive Storage System,” M.S. thesis, University of Cali-fornia, Berkeley, CA
1st September 2011, 04:21 PM
belide

Excellent!
It has been a good idea to reply to every
question that we have in our mind
and that too unsolved..
I was very impressed by this forum.
Its really been very amazing..
sharing questions and answers with the people who knows it..
I appreciate it..
Im very happy to be a part of it.
1st September 2011, 06:10 PM

Can i get it?
1st September 2011, 06:30 PM
reem-akk

Default Please I need ESD SPICE model and measurements for a hard disk drive

Please Can you Provide me with this article:
ESD SPICE model and measurements for a hard disk drive
1st September 2011, 11:49 PM
vishal jaybhaye

Originally Posted by ATTITUDE View Post
In what way i will get the prize money,,please explain it kindly..........
you will get the scholarship in the form of cheque.
scholarships of the current sessions will dispatched in the mid of the next month.

thanks and best of luck
2nd September 2011, 12:56 AM
vishal jaybhaye

after recieving the cheque of the scholarship.

its really the satisfaction of the helping peoples and solving the querries of the students about the entrance exams.

really really thanks to admin for creating such wonderful forum.

thanks a lot
2nd September 2011, 04:31 AM
vishal jaybhaye

for a transfer of scholarships , is there only way of cheque or anything else.

2nd September 2011, 11:44 AM
Dinobaski

Hi Admin,

I have registered here. But how do i know which are all the answered questions and unanswered? Kindly let me know about it.
2nd September 2011, 02:30 PM
viru1

hello sir .........i am new here............plz help me any one.............
sir ye schlorship paane ke liye hume kya karna hoga
2nd September 2011, 04:29 PM
kumarbme

when is the exam for me.. 7639831612 is my mobile.. kindly send me details
'
2nd September 2011, 05:16 PM
devbj

first of all i would like to thank the admin, moderator& forum staff for maintaining such a wonderful site.
this site has proove to be very useful for people who has there queries which they dont get solve by surfing all over.
also useful for members ,,the forum increases the knowledge of members

thanks very very much for creating this site& wish them best luck!!!!!!!
devbj
2nd September 2011, 06:35 PM
fahran

its give me a great pleasure to me and i wanted to share it with all the members and staff members of forum that now i entitled with the"senior member" with in a month. its really a big achievement of my life that forum entitles me with seniority.promise to serve my services even much better than before.
2nd September 2011, 07:18 PM
vishal jaybhaye

thanks to admin for providing such an important information about the scholarships

thanks a lot
2nd September 2011, 07:21 PM

Hello Sir,Can I do MBSS course after BDS degree ? Which University college offers such course.
2nd September 2011, 08:24 PM
malek basit

hello Admin sir

We've known each other by CHANCE,
became friends by CHOICE,
still friends by DECISION.
And when we say
FRIEND FOREVER,
That's definitely a lifetime PROMISE!

Everyone hears what you say...
Friends listen to what you say...
Best friends listen to what you don't say...
2nd September 2011, 09:14 PM
vijendradutt

SIR
thanks for provide this useful information..........
Its really helpful to new memebrs..
3rd September 2011, 01:40 AM
vishal jaybhaye

dear friends ,

this forum is helpful for both knowledge and earning purpose.
those student who are about to attempt different entrance exam will get more and more advantage of this forum.

and i am one of them.

really thanks for providing useful information.
3rd September 2011, 03:14 AM
dubey24

how can i apply for this scholarship
If u want to apply for this scholarship then 1st of all you have to regester. and after that you are eligible for this scholership.
3rd September 2011, 01:19 PM

Originally Posted by vishal jaybhaye View Post
This forum genuinely helps to the needy personnel's who really hungry about the knowledge of the entrance exams.....
how can i apply for this
3rd September 2011, 01:43 PM
pradeesh3

I am very glad to join this forum and i promise you that i will render my own wills and abilities to help as many as students possible and help them in clarifying their queries
3rd September 2011, 04:11 PM
ria raj

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
Hope now, New comers will not have to Face any Problem
This is really a good way for providing information thanks sir for your help..........
3rd September 2011, 04:36 PM
Najrin

Hi..

It is clear domo for new comer in this site..

It is very useful site to everyone.. I also got answer and guide about my queries.

Welcome to newcomer.. This site really useful to you..

Thank u..
3rd September 2011, 09:18 PM
malek basit

Question Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

(Always bear in mind that your own resolution to succeed is more important than any one thing.

-< You gain strength, courage and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face. You must do the thing that you think you cannot do.

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is to not stop questioning.)
4th September 2011, 10:10 AM
Homayra

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

This is my on line application for scholarship.So i am quite excited.And i wanna know everything about this and wanna win this.I wanna know the easiest way to win.thanks
4th September 2011, 09:12 PM
Navdeep Singh Rathore

I think this forum is really good for students who not only want to earn some money but due to which they got
1) Lots of knowledge regarding theirs and extra by posting answers of the queries.
2) Improvement in English.
3) Typing speed.
4) And the most important i guess self confidence that how much they are capable of...
4th September 2011, 09:56 PM

Angry Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

i want to start atest for scholarship how can i start it?
5th September 2011, 02:03 AM
vijendradutt

Very good Sir..this will be useful for all the students mainly who have completed their 10th and on free time they will get to this.Tanks
5th September 2011, 09:23 AM

I want part time job.... my qualification MTECH CS
5th September 2011, 02:13 PM
anilkumarb218

haiiiiiiiii sir my name is Anilkumar .
i am new comer to this website and i have read this clearly.It is so usefull to the people who answering the questions.......
they will try to give more usefull answer to get more points.
I think its the best process for the students asking questions and for the people who answering those questions................
thanking u sir.
5th September 2011, 02:25 PM
shinde1234

Originally Posted by yashaswini t s View Post
this site is wonderfull. iy doesnt maen for getting scholarship it also helpin each other in an better way[
Respected sir/Madam,
My famil situtation is not so good thats why i want information about scholarship exam give me details
5th September 2011, 02:59 PM

I want to dounload ICWAI all enter examination paper 2011 June.
5th September 2011, 03:06 PM

banks model papers old&new
5th September 2011, 06:29 PM
C S V S Rajasthan

Ph.d in Driver Community & Road Safety What is the Procedure?
I want to do Phd in Driver Community & Road Safety ,What is the Procedure?
As I am running an organisation which is working on the Traffic & road safety or Driver community in Rajasthan, I would like to know the procedure for the same,which university is offering the course and how many years needed for the same.

Jitendra Singh Naruka
Secretary
C S V S Rajasthan
Chalak Shodh Evam Vikas Sagathan Sansthan - Rajasthan

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/phd-road-traffic-management-what-procedure-6247.html#ixzz1X4tAA3Ua
5th September 2011, 09:02 PM
malek basit

Cool Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

hello admin sir...

->The only people with whom you should try to get even are those who have helped you..

->The smallest act of kindness is worth more than the grandest intention.

-> Not what we give,
But what we share,
For the gift
without the giver
Is bare.
6th September 2011, 06:31 PM

my name is priyanka pandey i have done b.com,M.A.(sociology) I want to join indian air force,i want to become pilot,sir please tell me how can i join it and tell me about procedure, eligibility,fitness & physical eligibility for it.
6th September 2011, 06:46 PM

Thanks for this scholarship,It really helped me to do something on my leisure time rather than sitting idle....
6th September 2011, 07:27 PM
mymoonasiya s.a.k.

yah i want to know becz am a low clss so i need help for study?
7th September 2011, 12:46 AM
sri harini

hi sir this is a very useful website to students .but were can i give reply and whom can i answer to get scholorsips
7th September 2011, 05:30 AM
vishal jaybhaye

dear sir ,

is the use of the color while answering the different questions is allowed or not .

please reply.

7th September 2011, 11:37 AM

I got 70 percentage in 12th can i also eligible to get scholarship.

Please send me answer to [email protected]

i shall be very thankful to you.
7th September 2011, 12:17 PM

wt shud v go 4 aftr our b.tch?
7th September 2011, 12:51 PM

sir, now my diploma in e & tc .but i want to do engineering from open univercity suggest me that open university or what i do?
7th September 2011, 03:44 PM

is any distance education in diploma computer science in ap
7th September 2011, 09:51 PM
sandeepshsd

hello friends i am new here............plz help me any one.............
7th September 2011, 11:44 PM

i am from zambia, africa. how can i get admission for my daughter in physiotherapy college? right now she is in grade 12. please let me know what do i do?
8th September 2011, 12:34 PM
netwon

how i get schlorship explain the procedure