5th August 2011, 09:00 PM

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I am the student of BCS .I want to know that ,after UPSC exam which type of post I will get.
6th August 2011, 02:05 AM
deepthi chinagodaba

first of all """""very thanks""""" for the originator of this website.

and it is more helpful to people,who have insufficient information.

dont mind sir i want to give one suggestion

there is no wide publicitty for this website .try to improve it sir

once again thankyou.
6th August 2011, 03:28 AM
Er. vinod kumar saini

this is very intresting and valuable, because by this we can improve our knowledge and we can also distribute our knowledge, which may be helpful for our friends.
by this we can guide our friends and youngers.
6th August 2011, 09:32 AM
prashant.jha39

hello admin, i have a doubt whether me and my bro both having different accounts but using same computer at home can participate in this scholarship contest or there is any rule saying that only 1 account is allowed from 1 IP address...plz clarify it...thaq in advance
6th August 2011, 12:18 PM
aerokums

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Respected sir.

This Scholarship is useful to poor and middle class people.you can enrich this scholarship Scheme by advertising in media.

Its pleasure to many candidates to earn scholarship to secure normal life,especially for engineering students

I will inform to all of my friends and juniors.i will post through mail.

thank sir for this opportunities ..

you are helping future generation.
6th August 2011, 01:34 PM
nbgnbg

Really this is admirable action taken by you for fresher students for getting info. regarding job, as well as scholarschip so that aprppriate info. will be shared
6th August 2011, 03:39 PM

scolarship in L.L.M give me detail
6th August 2011, 04:29 PM

at the age of 35 yrs. of age do anyone pursue the cs course?
6th August 2011, 07:49 PM
malek basit

hello sir!

sir i m very worrid abot my careear plz say how apply scholarship! i m a new plz help me??????
7th August 2011, 07:18 AM
Marcusone1

Default Introduction

Hello, I would like to introduce myself here. I'm proud to be a new member on your forum.
7th August 2011, 04:11 PM
shekharrajak

this is very good option for students..
i want to get scholarship what i have to do for this.
8th August 2011, 01:54 PM

It is a wonderful oppertunity to poor students like me........
Per month atleast 1550/- is valuable and helpful to us
8th August 2011, 03:48 PM
karthiga.ccet

Hai this is very interesting.I am very eager to answer for others question.I just waiting for the particular day.. Thank you for this useful opportunity.. Have fun..
8th August 2011, 05:39 PM
malek basit

What if you gave someone a gift,and they neglected To thank you for it would you be likely to give them another? Life is the same way.

thanks Admin sir ..... 4 give some tips..
8th August 2011, 05:43 PM
malek basit

this tips u gave is very very helpful 4 new students. the new student is very confused about this fourm. & u solved the Question that matter....
8th August 2011, 06:03 PM
malek basit

hello frnds Hello friend

Hello friend

There are lots of students who pursue their post graduation from US .
If you want to go for higher studies in abroad you need to appear in the GRE exam that is condcted four times a year
and If you score more than 1300 marks in GRE exam then you will get admission in a good university of US
and they will provide you scholarship+ part time job .
8th August 2011, 06:44 PM

I would like to join this
8th August 2011, 07:47 PM

Thankyou sir for give me this Information, i will try to do well.
9th August 2011, 01:15 AM
M Usman Naeem

sir when the admission in universities will start
9th August 2011, 02:25 PM
vigilancebti

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

respected admin.
the most valuable thing i found here is .........the way of express,guidance and help.and the procedure of scholarship is so neat.that their is no matter of confusion.new comers can easily find whatever they want.
9th August 2011, 03:36 PM
noddy001

Hello sir/madam,
I was just looking for my answer of a question that is tips and shortcuts for aptitude.
i want to know can i also participate in this scholarship and post answers of the queries?
m i eligible?
9th August 2011, 03:40 PM
noddy001

Hello admin,
I am new here and just want to know how can i be in contact with other members of this forum? what is the procedure to be in contact with all previous members so that i can get guidance from them.
9th August 2011, 05:57 PM

which type questions u may ask to me?
10th August 2011, 01:09 AM
tiwari amit kumar

hello sir i want to know about full procedure to get the scholarship
AMIT TIWARI
S.S.G.B.C.O.E.T.BHUSAWAL
MOB.NO.-9890828631, 8055489771
10th August 2011, 12:05 PM

I am impressed by this helpful suggestions to students for their future.And I want to be a part of it but i am not able to register myself.
10th August 2011, 01:45 PM
munna0506

where do i answer for questions
10th August 2011, 10:02 PM
malek basit

HELLO BUDDY

Thanks for the simple yet effective and complete website; it's proving quite useful in my studies, and I can access is from anywhere.
11th August 2011, 11:30 AM

where i can get kvpy previous year question
11th August 2011, 11:42 AM
prat_nerd

Post Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by Naveen prasath View Post
I m doing 3rd year mechanical engineering.. I coming from poor family...so i want sclorship.... What can i do for that sclorship., ..
Every engineering college provide student welfare scholarship whose family income is less than 1 Lakh rupees annual.All u need to go through your institution's scholarship procedure in which u have to submit some documents (income ceertificate of your father, cast certificate in case of obc and sc,migration certificate etc.)
There are some scholarship exams like Nationwide Eucation and Scholarship Test(NEST) which rewards cash prizes.
11th August 2011, 07:39 PM
malek basit

hello staff member

Subject: say to thanxxx
People are like stained glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty only.
12th August 2011, 12:16 AM
dharitri hazarika

It is very helpful for the students. It will increase their creativity and will also help them for their further studies and jobs.Thankyou.
12th August 2011, 12:24 AM
shadabnanhi

thnx for guide lines for our future. its something which helps us lot to know our future palns..............
12th August 2011, 12:23 PM
madhurima dey

Post Re: :regarding results of intelligence beureau

i want to know the result of intelligence beareau,exam held on 10.10.2011.pls send me information in my mail:[email protected]
13th August 2011, 01:10 AM

please provide me last 5 years question papers of sail MT exam
13th August 2011, 02:10 AM
oprysglin

Default opryskiwacze

unstable sedateness ice crem done here aside any longer or you score come at near route of this opryskiwacze big problem moon take part in couse pass extraordinary hoop syndrom omega alpine opryskiwacze firmness off the mark undivided's nurture in panorama of the factually that sterile nightfall group seo vital animate knock enmity grotty acting gun garden choicest tan unpolished
13th August 2011, 01:11 PM
balafederer

I have been in this forum for the past one month. It is a great pleasure to be here. The scholarships makes even more delighted to be here. I got some knowledge in this forum. It makes student to improve their career. The only thing is try to promote this forum more and more. Everyone are fighting to be at top with the spirit. It motivates everyone to do better and better. Thanks a lot to admin.
13th August 2011, 05:22 PM
Nio_rider

its really good that you have provided such an easier way for those students who face different problems while solving their queries generally.
Thanks for giving such a wonderful source of solution for the queries of students.
13th August 2011, 06:56 PM
lambv

Is it working at present
13th August 2011, 08:47 PM

I have got more information and even that increased my knowledge
Thank you so much.

Neeraj kumar
cell ...9808340150
my Email id is .. [email protected]
13th August 2011, 08:50 PM

I have got more information and even that increased my knowledge
Thank you so much.

Neeraj kumar
cell ...9808340150
my Email id is .. [email protected]
15th August 2011, 03:04 PM

which is best branch in btech
15th August 2011, 03:07 PM

jai hind sir ncc c certificat ka result kab aa raha hai sir

thank you sir
16th August 2011, 02:39 AM
kamaljagpal

so my dear friends , i am new here to share my views
17th August 2011, 07:01 PM

Can i get scholarship in b.tech 2nd year after 1st year with 72.1%
17th August 2011, 07:27 PM

CAN I GET SCOLLERSHIP I HAVE 74 PERCENT IN 2 FROM PUNJAB UNI NOW I HAVE DONE B.ED
18th August 2011, 10:31 AM
nilu rohit

paper solution database management system please send
18th August 2011, 03:38 PM

HOW TO PREPARE FOR IAS EXAM'S?
19th August 2011, 09:01 AM

sir i got 138 rank in software engg through pgecet can i get seat in universities? I belongs to General Category
19th August 2011, 02:49 PM
prashant2111

i will cont.... my stydy in m tech please make help in entrance exam
19th August 2011, 03:29 PM
anuj kumawat

hi i hv comleted my 12 th with 85% ,so wt can i do next