25th November 2012, 07:51 PM
Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::
HI
Welcome this forum site here you can find lots of things I suggest you for your problem or question you have to any other expert right now I am not able to give you answer sorry for that………. ATIRADEONHD5670-SERIESGRAPHICSCARDSFROMAMD |
26th November 2012, 07:57 PM
my sanjay
ineed my scholarship online and can i get my cheque so as for my deputy general manager , and senior general manager send me sms and leave my cheque in this e- mail adress [email protected] my mob. 9688982401 thank you very much |
5th December 2012, 06:29 PM
Our live project training program or real time project training program is specially designed to gear up students and job seekers who are lacking the required experience, exposure and skill set in IT industry. Through our program you will not only gain experience but will be able to get the job easily. We offer live projects training in. Our live project training program is certified. Bright candidates may get persistence as regular employee. Freshers or others who are doing course from private institute and looking for experience can also join the program. Attention to details "This is a paid training-cum-recruitment program".
Qualification: Fifth semester Student/Final year student/Graduation passed out student: B.E, POLY, BCA, BCCA, BSC, PGDCCA, MCM, MSC, MCA, MTECH. 6 months Industrial Training using Our main working domains are Core Electronics, Electrical, Telecom, Embedded systems,.NET, ASP.net, VB.net, Java. Interested candidates come for more detail at Plot no 168,rishabh appt,lokseva nagar,near it park,nagpur walkin |
6th December 2012, 11:35 AM
can i change my examination center after getting admit card. actually when i download my adnit card, i show my venue is Burdawn but i had filled my center ranchi.so kindly help me. |
7th December 2012, 09:46 PM
its very good and helpful to students. competitive and collaborative! |
9th December 2012, 05:26 PM
Thanks for the instructions you have given to us. I will surely post useful answers.
The scholorship is a very good programme that allows us to interact with others doubts & share our answers with them. It gave me a new kind of knowlwdge that helped me to understand about the colleges, various exams, eligibility for various courses etc. Thanks for providing such a kind of scholorship. |
10th December 2012, 01:04 PM
sir,i'm a an engeneering aspirant and i have only 53% marks at my board exam from west bengal.i want to crack jee main this year.My question to you is that having this poor marks do i have any chances to get a good college(any NIT) through jee main?if yes then how many marks i have to obtain at JEE MAIN?
11th December 2012, 11:01 AM
hello mam,
I am akhitara . I am a studunt of nursing college . I have alredy completed my diploma course. Now i am interested to do BBA course . Please give me suggession how can i develop my career ? |
20th December 2012, 05:23 PM
Hello
Sir,how can i get the forum of rbi scholarship for 2013...? Read: How can I get application form for RBI Scholarship exam? how-can-i-get-application-form-rbi-scholarship-exam-? |
26th December 2012, 05:41 PM
This is something worth to know. I am looking for the Scholarships information and you did a great job. It will help lot of students who want to know about scholarships. I am great full to you for the information.
31st December 2012, 05:46 PM
dear sir already i send u a msg so plz can u send last five years dda question papers in hindi and my mail id is [email protected]
2nd January 2013, 10:51 PM
hi everyone
i have started a thread in this forum on 31th december 2012 . PLZ tell me how much time will be taken to open my thread in this forum . i am eagerly waiting for that thread since 2 days . please reply soon |
4th January 2013, 01:18 PM
I have got more information and even that increased my knowledge and then very good about the student in the scholarship program and useful about the very good. student in the information about the more infom me Thank you so much !! |
5th January 2013, 08:37 AM
Thanks to share this usefull information with us. It will help thousands of new members and also forum members. when i join first time this forum, i also start reading these types of information and start to answer slowly on the bases of these informations. These informations help me more and i also gain more knowledge through these information. i grow my points and rank from lower to top. Thanks again. Navneet thakur. |
7th January 2013, 10:17 PM
I AM A RAILWAY EMPLOYEE OF SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY AND WORKING FOR LAST 5 YEARS. I AM WORKING IN ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT. I WANT TO APPLY IN CASE-2013 CONDUCT BY COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH (GOVT. OF INDIA) FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT GRADE EXAM.CAN I GET THE AGE RELAXATION FOR CENTRAL GOVERNMENT CIVILIAN EMPLOYEE? PLS SENT ANSWER OF MY QUIRIES IN MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]
13th January 2013, 01:00 PM
Now this is very clear and helpfull for everybudy.
Dont mind -I want to tell you something that if possible please show your certificate in this column as for example which you are giving to top 5 scholarship winners. Its my point of view. I just thinking of it because many members are very much interested in certificate like me. Even I did not seen certificate, what type of certificate you give to your members. k |
14th January 2013, 12:33 AM
It is more use full to every one mostly students & part time jobbers
This form used to know every one about education , employment , GK , present world status & entrance examinations .... etc Before use this form first ofall register in entrance-exam.net form after that login & give answers to the questions & simple Earn money But you give more use full information to the posts & also your in Top 30 position Best of Luck Friends |