21st August 2012, 09:39 PM

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

In which month BBA programme scholarship will be conducted?

+1. this is very interesting
22nd August 2012, 12:40 PM

I asked maximum age limt joinig to army.my name is rakesh kumar roushan
24th August 2012, 05:19 PM
kodis47

I am studying B.E 3rd year.
25th August 2012, 12:38 PM
suvendum14

I am new here..
please let me know..how to become JUNIOR MEMBER/MEMBER/SENIOR MEMBER??
Thank you in advance..
25th August 2012, 07:28 PM
Mchetan

Scholarship is super concept. I am connected with ccna training institute.
I want to ask, how much points require for it and how the money transfer?

26th August 2012, 10:03 PM
Aizaz khan

How to get a good job after completing BE?
28th August 2012, 06:11 AM
BISWAROOP YOGI

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by suvendum14 View Post
I am new here..
please let me know..how to become JUNIOR MEMBER/MEMBER/SENIOR MEMBER??
Thank you in advance..
It depends on your answer quality, no. of points you are getting and the no. of days since you have joined.
At first you will become junior member then member then member+ and so on.
If your answer quality is very good then you will be given a chance to become a Top Answer in TAFP.
If you want to know about TAFP, Click Here
28th August 2012, 04:00 PM
CHOGC

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Thanks a lot,Sir for your kind information.
I'm a student of II-B.Tech in India. I in search of earn while you learn schemes found this site. I felt happy on seeing this site providing not only cash but also an important Certificate to us. I do really thank all the admins, present members and all the others for welcoming me in such a pleasurable way. And being an anxious person I've seen the cash proof of I.C.I.C.I. bank's scanned check. And also I need the approved certificate given by you,Sir. Because certificates of many types are helpful to students like me in many ways. But i want to know in what a way it is going to help me in my future.
It's just my intention. Sorry if I hurt you by any means.
28th August 2012, 07:51 PM
sowmyaniit

hi .....its too help full but how can get ....that is confusion plz anybody explain

Best regards
sowmya r
28th August 2012, 10:24 PM

i asked a question before 2 weeks but still now i cant get no answer.it takes too late.please tell us as soon as possible.
29th August 2012, 10:13 PM

very thank u sir,
my student is reading:-)
30th August 2012, 10:52 PM
jawednazrul

In what way i will get the prize money,,please explain it kindly..........
31st August 2012, 12:03 AM
bim555

sir,i am biman das form kolkata,i am 10th pass and 26 years old can i join jawan(or)in terrotitail army,my father r also serving in indian army please ask me what r the prosess.
31st August 2012, 01:39 PM

Question Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

i'm in bca3rd year now.my cast is NT-D.but i didn't get scholarship why?
i asked my colleges office .sir told me bca is private course you don't get scholarship?
is it correct.replay me my email.id is- [email protected]
1st September 2012, 07:32 PM
Oracle 9

Congratulation to all the participants.
By participating in this forum members learn something and Earning is something make this Forum Interesting.
1st September 2012, 08:16 PM
samirtajane

Thumbs down Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

how can I improved my mind for better memorisation
3rd September 2012, 11:53 AM

myname is Sharath kumar

i written sbi clerical examination on 2012 may . the sbi clerical examination result came , but i have loss my hall ticket number , please how find my hall ticket number i have only my registration number
thanking you sir
3rd September 2012, 10:46 PM
ehtishamalinayyer

Originally Posted by parhitoshika View Post
this is very wonderful on net.
it is full sharing of knowledge and interpretation.
yes and it also enhanses knowledge for everyone belonging to any part of world.
4th September 2012, 07:55 PM
ukp92

Write good quality of answers and don't cheat in order to get good ranks and scholarships.
5th September 2012, 07:39 PM
surajm093

I just want clarify that consolation money is also sent to us or not.
5th September 2012, 10:57 PM
Rislum

Post Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

It is very Helpful for everyone. no age limit no education limit so awesome
6th September 2012, 11:14 AM

sir, i want previous years icar jrf home science subject (pgs) question papers. please mail them on my account
6th September 2012, 05:48 PM

my Verification Date: 13.01.2012 Written Examination Roll No. 238717151 GROUP %u2018D%u2019 E.NO.NO.1/2007 (RRC/WB)
appointment letter in my mail ID.. [email protected]
6th September 2012, 06:47 PM
faiseee

Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships:: send me detail
6th September 2012, 10:52 PM

im studying b.sc biotechnology i want to do mba in biotechnology please suggest me best universities in india..and for doing mba i have to take entrace exams like cat ,mat????
8th September 2012, 03:02 AM
Taylor83

It's really a cool and helpful piece of information. I'm satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing it on entrance-exam.net Best regards!
8th September 2012, 07:14 PM
patel navaneethreddy.

can i get pgecet m.pharm seat after scoring 8492 rank in m.pharm?
8th September 2012, 08:25 PM
elamathi.p

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by nillu View Post
Thanking you sir for giving these guidelines for it.
It will turn helpful and motivate us to help others. This scholarship program also increases our knowledge.

Thanks again.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
iam java commpleted in2008.iam in A grade.your scholarship is very useful.
nanri..........................
9th September 2012, 06:44 PM

hello sir/madam
plzzzzzzz tel me ... which is the best line b.pharma or b.tech in maharishi markandeshwar university ??????
...or inme se kiski placement achi ha yahan or approx kitnii???????
plz send me mail as soon as possible...
9th September 2012, 09:08 PM

hi iam priyanka patil.i do bca IIIyear from shiwaji university kolhapur.please tell me what is the process to get this scholarship?
9th September 2012, 11:29 PM

how many and which type of entries are available for officer in indian defence force for architecture student.......
10th September 2012, 05:41 PM

pleas tell me the fees of mbbs in india
10th September 2012, 06:58 PM
Callistus-ugo

Scholarship is a source of encouragement to people especially students who have displayed their abilities in one or more spheres of life. It is mostly and commonly found in academic sector where many students stands the chance of studying freely in a particular institution in which sometimes, the lucky student stands the chance of choosing the school of studies themselves. Sometimes, it is the decision of those offering the scholarship but it depends on the kind of scholarship being offered and financial status of the body offering it. It is more an advantage and big privellege to the poor whose parents might be unable to sponsor them through-out their years in skul. In asmuchas, scholarship is mainly offered in educational sector, it is also awarded in other spheres of life like sport, musicians, dancers et cetera. It can be awarded by private firms, companies, government, schools as well as individuals.
11th September 2012, 06:04 PM
manu3

sir when i will receive my check of aug1-15 session
username manu3
mailid: [email protected]
name: ch.manoj
address : L-225(netaji subhas chandra bose block),vit-university,vellore-632014
phno:8144234390
please reply to me.....
12th September 2012, 10:51 AM

sir ,i got net exam 43% in 1 paper 2paper 42% &50% in 3 paper plz tell me may i qullifiy net exam. ibellong gen. catte.
12th September 2012, 04:07 PM

hiii...dis is mansi.....i wanted to know the eligibility of an english lecturer in d.u.I wanted to know if we clear up the net exams by doing b.com,, m.com and masters in english (correspondance)...am i applicable for it
13th September 2012, 02:58 PM
bhumirekha

hi, plez give me good ugc net coaching centers for computer science and applications which provide good study materials and solved old question papers in hydrabad.
send me d reply to my email id [email protected]
13th September 2012, 09:44 PM

m b.sc fashion designing student from annamalai unniversity.....what to do after completing thlis.
kya cat paper ke throgh mba with ashion desiging me admission mill sakya hai...ar mba admission me koi scholarship paper hai ya nhi
plz rply me in my id [email protected]
17th September 2012, 09:53 PM
unsolvable

I am really excited about it..
19th September 2012, 07:36 AM
AshwinKumar S.Hallikar

I am very glad to say thanks that i have joined forum and i have own it by gaining knowledge and by giving knowledge to others i am feeling very proud
19th September 2012, 08:50 PM
murali krishna kapu

I finally came to know about this,after a long time.I'm really get excited after knowing this.It helps us to improve our knowledge
21st September 2012, 12:05 AM
harsha mamidi

sir i have not submitted my income cerficate during the certificate verification for eamcet....can i submit it in the college in which i got a allotment seat
21st September 2012, 09:16 PM
l@@l@

i want valuelabs previous placement papers
21st September 2012, 11:44 PM

previous question papers of DMRC for the post of station cotroller
23rd September 2012, 11:42 PM
samrat2512

really it is the quite helpful program for both students and job seeker.

this program brings a turning point in my life.

it's bring confidence in me and my attitude and make me so expressive.

heartly thanks
24th September 2012, 09:42 PM
aethirshero

Default Strategies to become google partners

[img]http://www.mavenlink.com/assets/public_assets/116/746/001/27318/preview/freelance%20business%20metrics.jpg?1299267287
[/img]

7. Displaying your current adverts to the material multi-level Top rated Five Google Google adwords Glitches avoiding online project collaboration
Your main heading is the initial thing many people watch and so makes it a powerful consideration grabber. Do not don't use anything but the label of this item towards headline ones ad. Select your major key periods as your headline. As soon as a friend or relative hunts that key phrases your main advertising identify can have upwards on exciting building ones post get noticed. As soon as Goggle will be able to determine how various time period any ad receives made itself known yet against heard about your own marketing campaign get hold of showcased you will notice that a person's median cpc is much lessen. As a result lessen your per click on rate all the down to within Bucks.8 on the ordinary so its possible to also visit to your existing job not to mention give considerably less. Since your advertising will continue to perform well the retail price per visit will continue to move downward and you also do it again the ways before your own median fee a locks receives all the down to about .30 as well as low cost. google apps business
24th September 2012, 10:53 PM
RATAN WATKAR

Thanks to all the members and education forum to available such type of platform to everyone...
This is to good...
for those students who need guidence..
25th September 2012, 10:58 AM
manojkumar nayak

Sir, i am new here and i want to paticipate in scholarship . I am sorry to say that i understand english and write in english but can you explan in hindi to how i use this forum .
26th September 2012, 08:28 PM
haripaljassal

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Can you give me in detail how to answer
The given quesstion with appropriate answer and reasoning.
Give me some hint how to give aanswer
29th September 2012, 01:17 PM
vinodkumar8959

Thank very much for your kind information sir.It is very use full for me i don't any thing about this before reading the above.I hope it'll be helpful for every one.
vinod