14th January 2014, 03:41 PM

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I want to imrove my English...how could I do that??
15th January 2014, 10:08 PM
becbgk

how to registered for applying scholarship will u pleas tell me to do that procedure
16th January 2014, 08:08 AM

yes i'm electronic and communication enginerring in 2nd year
i want to scholarship
16th January 2014, 08:47 AM

m doing msc in botany... m i eligible for PGDFM
how PGDFM is support my carrier???????????
17th January 2014, 12:15 AM
pooja bhadula

u should use more n more english words during u communicate with others .it will remove ur hesitation because language is for communication , not for learning .
when u dont find appropriate words to communicate dont feel bad for that.
u should join english speaking institution .it wil create atmosphere for u .
and the best way to improve ur english , u should read english newspapers .In newspaper, u will find new words as well as daily use words .
17th January 2014, 01:18 AM

im a bhms doctor,iwant to do my career in forensic scince courses crminology.cbi, want o know the best colleges for forensic science
courses in pune,
17th January 2014, 08:55 PM
shaikh adnan g.r.

I do not have confident to talk with stranger, what could i do?
18th January 2014, 01:58 PM

my name is banothu.rakesh i am studying b-tech 1st year i have lot of problems sir my family back ground is very poor
plz help me sir
thank u sir
babojithanda
ragunadha pallem {m}
khammam[dist]
po no -9553011864
18th January 2014, 05:40 PM
pooja bhadula

im a bhms doctor,iwant to do my career in forensic scince courses crminology.cbi, want o know the best colleges for forensic science
courses in pune,
there is the best college lok nayak jayaprakash narayan natiönal institution of criminology and forsenic science , but it is in new delhi . U asked for pune , it is university of pune

18th January 2014, 07:31 PM

english is very funny language, better u avoid
19th January 2014, 10:29 AM

my name rupa agrawal mane 12 th 2008 me 84 % se pass ke the mane schcolarship ka farm bhe download krva deya tha but mughe abhe tk schcolarship nhe mile hai mughe call aya tha ke schcolarship mere 9-1-2014 ko sencsion ho gye hai mene sare documents bhe speed post se bhej deye the plz inform me
19th January 2014, 09:14 PM
jyotishhh

Pl. send jharkhand schivalaya shayak question paper.
20th January 2014, 09:12 AM
RebeccaSmith

Thank you very much for posting great information, and these are not only information I understand this also a form of encouragement for those students want to become scholars. They can get some tips at Admission-service.com for their paper needs.
21st January 2014, 12:57 PM
neha sehjpal

Hi my name is neha sehjpal..i wana govt job.plz help me..i hv done my b.sc(n.m) and b.ed..i am waiting for my m.a (edu)result..
22nd January 2014, 04:42 PM
kuzhalikrishna

first you have to register here and after that you will login in this forum and from here you can get more information by reading the question which are asked by the people with answers... so if you have any more questions reply me..
23rd January 2014, 10:50 AM
mnrock

This site is very help full for us to shearing information , helping to each other and earn something.
23rd January 2014, 01:11 PM
debrsha

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

thank you i guess this site will help me learn share my knowledge with other and this is very useful
24th January 2014, 01:15 AM
sushri_mhnty

Originally Posted by kuzhalikrishna View Post
first you have to register here and after that you will login in this forum and from here you can get more information by reading the question which are asked by the people with answers... so if you have any more questions reply me..
My joining date was 19th december 2013 and i have also in top 30 but i am not getting any scolarship or any mail. I just want to is it working ?
26th January 2014, 10:21 PM

I want to know the dates for filling the form for Ayurved PG entrance exam,MUHS,for year 2014 for government and associate also and the date of the giving exam.And also updates in future.
27th January 2014, 07:01 PM

Dear Sir:
Kindly inform me the marks weightage allotted for 12th standard questions answered in OC, SP & ECONOMICS.
My e-mail ID is [email protected].
Thanks & Regards,
S K Chauhan
29th January 2014, 10:14 PM
Karanam swathi

Default What are the research companies relevant to GIS?

What are the soft wares including in GIS? Please send the mail?
29th January 2014, 10:59 PM
mdskrish

Default sir im eligble pgt chemistry?

sir, im sai from kurnool im completed MSC,B.ED (BED biological science) but MSC chemistry im eligble or not please tell me sir
29th January 2014, 11:44 PM
vithal raj

Post Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

aayurwedic exam's dates yet not diclye . . .
And exam's form will stard from march 2 week . .
29th January 2014, 11:45 PM

m a graduate B.Sc(maths) . but m a married lady . do m eligible for appearing ias exam
31st January 2014, 06:15 PM

Rajesh kumar sir mera prektical chut gaya me keya karu me b.sc 1yare me hu
31st January 2014, 09:52 PM
appleeeee

try to read the newspaper and make sure you understand them. Read as many novels you can and the most important join a coaching class.
1st February 2014, 08:59 PM

yashaswini t s;150793]this site is wonderfull. iy doesnt maen for getting scholarship it also helpin each other in an better way
2nd February 2014, 10:35 PM
priyajaishree

i am doing B.E[E.C.E]. I am interested to join ISRO as a Engineer or Scientist. I don't know any procedure to join ISRO. How to improve my skills to get good jobs in ISRO?
4th February 2014, 10:26 AM
Sowmya449

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Hi dude!! First choose either engineering or as a scientist....If you want to become an engineer you can apply for ISRO. Go to "www.recruitmentinfosite.com/.../isro-2014-exam-date-application.html‎" link... Or If you want to become a great scientist you have to suppose with great ideas and more practicals.... Select the best one which you can mingle with... All the best for your career.
4th February 2014, 10:36 AM
Sowmya449

Post Re: What are the research companies relevant to GIS?

Go for "www.indeed.com/q-GIS-Market-Research-Analyst-jobs.html‎" know more...
JRF,GPS, LBS are the more relevant companies to GIS....
4th February 2014, 09:23 PM

sir, i am doing B.sc(maths). i want to do M.sc maths in iit. i am also preparing iit-jam but problem ia that i am from rural background i have no idea about preparing jam and ref. book. and where i am stay there is no any coaching class of iit- jam . so please help me .
5th February 2014, 09:16 PM

Sir please sent intelligence Bureau security assistant (executive) exam preparation study material
Ayyappa
email- [email protected]
6th February 2014, 10:20 PM
nudrat malik

I feel this is really very much helping for all the students who are little confused or worrued about their career...so hats off to you guys and do tell me when will be the discussion session starting?
8th February 2014, 06:04 AM
nehrad

Sir please send me solved the question paper a.l.p in rrb.my mail id is [email protected]
8th February 2014, 06:06 AM
nehrad

Default Re: ::PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER IN A.L.P IN RRB::

Sir please send me solved the question paper a.l.p in rrb.my mail id is [email protected]
8th February 2014, 10:01 PM

I want to know how to appear for scholarships for MCA?Which is the best college I should take the admission for Mca?What is the procedure to take an admission?How would it come to know?Want to study in USA university,want to know the procedure.OR the procedure to secure an admission in best college from India.
please reply me
Thank You.
9th February 2014, 12:25 AM
nudrat malik

[QUOTE=Unregistered;4157510]I want to imrove my English...how could I do that??[/QUOTE
try to improve your vocabulary and do try speaking english as such to improve ur fluency in the language
english speaking is not difficult its just that you need to build that confidence in you and even make sure that you do not feel any shame or hesitation in learning from anyone even if he is younger than you
I hope this works for you...all the best

Originally Posted by nudrat malik View Post
I feel this is really very much helping for all the students who are little confused or worrued about their career...so hats off to you guys and do tell me when will be the discussion session starting?
Originally Posted by neha sehjpal View Post
Hi my name is neha sehjpal..i wana govt job.plz help me..i hv done my b.sc(n.m) and b.ed..i am waiting for my m.a (edu)result..
why are you so interested in a govt job as per your qualifications I thing that you can go for a profession like a lecturer in a private college. ...you can easily get that job if you know you have the potential
this will even help you in getting an experience and then you can go for a govt job like a govt lecturer and then you will be promoted as a professor ltr...if u deserve
so all the bestt

Originally Posted by shaikh adnan g.r. View Post
I do not have confident to talk with stranger, what could i do?
talking with strangers is not bad
you do not have to feel scared from others as all the people are same and no one is bad....its just the way how you look at people
may be you feel scared from others you just need to do is to build confidence in you and show people that you are not scared of them so do not get scared....
stand behind a mirror and talk to yourself.....all the things which you cannot share with others you can speak to yourself and this will even help you in building your confidence and also in reducing your stress and always remember that talking to strangers is good and this will help you in developing a better attitude and will help you in facing people in a better way :* :*
try it.....it will work
12th February 2014, 10:20 PM
lisabel

Am gladly happy to have registered on this page but first want to actual thank you for giving a way of hope to all. I did not actual get the part is the part of how long will it last the scholarships
13th February 2014, 12:12 AM
Williampr

Default SEO , web traffic and backlinks

Thanks a lot a great deal intended for revealing this kind of wonderful consumers you will recognise what you are talking over! Added. You need to also check out this site =). We are able to have got a link exchange arrangement in our midst
13th February 2014, 05:36 PM
Amare Habte

how i can get free scholarship in msc with bio statistics ?
my current profile is bsc graduate with distinction in statistics.
so the only my interest is l won learning masters degree in bio statistics , if i will get sponsorship or free scholarship. so help me?
15th February 2014, 10:16 AM
Deepanshupuri

Hey,do u hve any idea how much tyme it will to clear all the circumstances nd how i get scholarship
20th February 2014, 02:24 PM
Sowmya449

This is very appreciable event which gives more strength to the students and clarity in their service.....I am very glad to participate in this scholar..I Thanks madams and sirs who bring this forum....
20th February 2014, 02:26 PM
Sowmya449

This is very appreciable discussion forum which gives clarity for the students in their respected categories... Thank you forum!!!
20th February 2014, 04:04 PM

Is there any possibility of attending NET, UGC, JRF, exams when we are in final year PG (M.Pharmacy)?
21st February 2014, 12:23 AM

I am a home tutor & 23 yrs old. I have 43% in B.A & 64% in 12th. Am i eligible for special b.ed?
21st February 2014, 12:27 AM

Originally Posted by becbgk View Post
how to registered for applying scholarship will u pleas tell me to do that procedure
I am a home tutor & 23 yrs old. I have 43% in B.A & 64% in 12th. Am i eligible for special b.ed?
21st February 2014, 11:51 AM
trsaravanan

sir, pl where is class centers with address for NATA coaching centres , I am staying in choolaimedu chennai -600 094.

Pl reply asap.
T.R.Saravanan.
22nd February 2014, 12:34 AM
iph8407

Default What is BMS

BMS means building management system ,which deals with total building management system .
23rd February 2014, 10:09 AM

Yes
23rd February 2014, 02:24 PM

dear isr

i want to know how we can get it agricultural course in Kerala after 12th science

lolitha