19th July 2014, 11:48 PM

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

im completed my bba degree course..is there any scholaarships which are helping me to my further studies???
20th July 2014, 02:06 PM
dsreedevi

what is the age relaxtion for woman in staff selection commission for genral catagery?
22nd July 2014, 12:38 PM

I am B Ed student of S.S.L.N.T.M.COLLEGE DHANBAD. HOW TO GET SCHOLAR DURING STUDIES?
24th July 2014, 11:02 PM
Dr noor fathima

Its very much useful for intelligent students . especially for non affordable seats for parents ..
25th July 2014, 05:31 PM
uma3696

hello mam or sir,
thank u so much for tis help. wat is next step getting scholarships. pls send details.
with warm regards,
umamageswari.p,
civil 2nd year,
81/1,elayarasanendal road,behind iratai vinayagar kovil,kovilpatti.
tuticorin dt,628502,
india
27th July 2014, 11:14 PM

sir, my name is varsha jain and I'm a icsi executive student. I want to know about scholarship.
Pls send my answer.

THANKING YOU
29th July 2014, 07:20 PM

I have completed 3 year diploma in electronics and electrical engineering after sslc.and then i have also completed B.A.degree course by distance education.now i wish to join b.ed. for the b.ed admission the eligibility is 10 2 3 pattern. my question is 3 year diploma is equivalent to 12th or not
3rd August 2014, 09:42 AM

how to prepare for medical entrance exam.from now a class 7th standard(icse board) student.
3rd August 2014, 08:19 PM
sunitabharti

Red face Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

sunita bharti nick name puspha bharti s/c kasat city nihal vihar nagloi new delhi -41 1o pass nios board 12 pass nios bord b.a first student diomple ma couse computer ma
4th August 2014, 12:48 AM

I am completed plus two with 88%.is that possible to get any scholarship for BPT?.
6th August 2014, 03:58 PM

What is the fee structure for sc/st caste in the evening engineering collages please let me know sir
6th August 2014, 04:02 PM

I am completed diploma in e&C i hava query like What is the fee structure for sc/st caste in the evening engineering collages
9th August 2014, 07:52 PM
Gowthammech23

i have completed BE MECH FRESHER.CGPA IS 8.38,
ANNA UNIVERSITY.
any scholarship which i have to apply for that

pls reply me
9th August 2014, 10:05 PM
pondavaraj

Default Re: ::sub: please reply me sir

sub: please reply me
i had studied in my B.Tech Degree(civil) IN distance education Prist University .due to some personal reason(abroad job) discontinued when i entered my 4 th semester in 2011. already i have completed Diploma in Civil Engineering with 1st class. and also i have a best technical back round. Now I am working as an Asst. QA/QC in Oil&gas project.
[B]Now Could i continue my B.tech degree in same university /any other university via distance education?U][/U]. I have a 1st,2,3rd Semester mark sheet only for the B.tech. 3 arrears only.
please Advise me sir.
with Best Regards
10th August 2014, 11:19 AM

sir i have not found answer in my email id please answer 12th with 42% with physical handicaped am i eligible for jnu entrance exam? please give me answer in my email id
10th August 2014, 08:20 PM

dear sir, is there any scholarship available for "second year B.Engineering student".if available then what r the requirements...
11th August 2014, 10:37 PM

Post Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Please somebody tell me about any scholarship exam.
I have recently passed 12th from CBSE.
12th August 2014, 02:36 PM
Amol kardak

[QUOTE=Sushmita Badhani;151661]hi sir,

I have been through this site and its really a better way to my target
15th August 2014, 07:09 PM
Nirupama konsam

Originally Posted by Admin View Post
[Program discontinued]
currently, i am undergoing my mbbs course in manipur. I would like to continue my post graduate course in harvard medical school. how to apply to get admission in the said institute? how to get a scholarship?
17th August 2014, 10:33 AM
prathap puli

it is very good and most usufull of all tha candidates..it is excellent
17th August 2014, 11:26 AM
gaggisherpur

Is there any scholarship for me competed 12th with 82 percent in Punjab board
18th August 2014, 06:12 PM
vivekkumarsingh12305

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
SIR

thanks for provide this useful information..........

It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................

Its really helpful to new memebrs...........

Thanks !
Hello! Rahul scholarship is a oppurtunity for us to get succes
20th August 2014, 01:01 AM

i am btech 3rd ece student.is gate examination is more important for getting job in isro
20th August 2014, 04:57 PM
@@pc

Hello sir, scholorships is giuen because to encourage students
21st August 2014, 07:12 PM
npareek233

Default Career Opportunities

I have completed my B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics from Rajasthan Technical University(May 2011) with 57.85% and willing to get job regarding to my specialization,

so kindly send me the list of electrical engineering companies & engineering consultancy companies in gujarat at [email protected].

Kind Regards,

Nitin Pareek
23rd August 2014, 05:25 PM
sarvesh21

Default confused about b.tech or b.pharm

hi im totally confused what should i choose b.tech or b.pharm course i have scored 66.4% in 12th from cbse n mathematics is my additional subject i got compart in that but i could not clear it in 2nd time also held on 16th of july so i should drop for maths to take b.tech next year or should take admission in b.pharm in greater noida pls advise me
24th August 2014, 05:38 PM
kartik.gkp7

It is a nice work to give direction to the students this requires students to opt the right thing
25th August 2014, 12:42 AM
1shubham sharma

hello sir ,
I wanted to know that I am doing btech with computer science engineering branch can I get a good job in ISRO.....??
28th August 2014, 09:45 PM
sayaka khan

late in filling online admission for sub inspector now how can i apply for it ,where can i found or fill the form for yr 2015 - 16
3rd September 2014, 09:03 PM
Archita Chowdhury

I am B.Sc. passed student in zoology securing 71.63% from c.u. Please send me the details of all the scholarship exams in which i can appear.
3rd September 2014, 11:05 PM
udkarbalraj

Smile how to CPT Registration Number

dear friends,
please listen to know the Registration Number of CPT please call to the ICAI office phone(044-30210320/30210321) and sending your all details regarding the CPT registration SL.no,DD NO,Dateof birth and send to the [email protected] or
6th September 2014, 06:13 PM

SIR, NOW I STUDYING MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IN CAHCET IN MELVISHARAM. I NEED SOME INFORMATIONS ABOUT EXTRA COURSES WHICH I WANT TO DO NOW FOR MY COARSE.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL SIR. I EXPECT YOUR ANSWER QUICKLY SIR.
12th September 2014, 07:12 PM
sanjam arora

sir i reuest to how to scholorship on undergraduate course ip university i m belong to poor family nd my family doesnot pay the fees of ip so plz tell me what i do for scholarship.i promise to make a good result
14th September 2014, 02:11 PM
Sonalidawar

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I am pursuing B.tech 7th sem and I want a scholarship for training of 6 months
16th September 2014, 12:50 AM
PONNU5NSAMY SARATHKUMAR

form

P.Sarath kumar
B.E CIVIL Final year
MEENAKSHI RAMASWAMY ENGINEERING COLLEGE
Trichy main road thathanur po udayarpalayam
ariyalur(dt)

Respected sir/madam

iam studing B.E CIVIL final year at M.R.E.C in ariyalur .
My family middle class so plese help me.

yoursfaithfully
sarathkumar P
17th September 2014, 10:24 AM
tejarudra

I have joined in m.tech in 2013 through ap pgecet. I have qualified gate in 2014. am I eligible for gate aicte scholarship for m.tech 2nd year?
18th September 2014, 06:24 PM
PremSg

Post Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

What are upcoming forms of college or intitute or intrance exam for class 12 bio student?
19th September 2014, 12:01 PM
rameshcherry

respected sir/medom.
i had complet my inter,but i discontinued my degree. sir i continued madyama visharada degree.?
19th September 2014, 09:38 PM
saraswatmk

Please send me the previous papers for the principals post in kendriya vidyalaya.
20th September 2014, 02:37 AM
waleed fadulelmula

thank you career site for help us to find best jops
21st September 2014, 09:47 AM
ugrawadi singh

Talking Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I want to know about amu, I want read there so I want sample paper of 9th class.
21st September 2014, 10:40 AM
arunkumar.burle

Sir wat I want 2 do....for getting scholarship....and....Their is an announcement that after 15th of September. ....The program has abondoned.....why.....??
24th September 2014, 09:29 AM
dhami.k

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Thank for give me answer
25th September 2014, 04:23 PM

Default Previous qustion paper

Respected sir, i want B.E COMPUTER SCIENCE 5th sem 5 year previous qustion paper for all subject.please sent me email-id.
THANKING YOU.
1st October 2014, 07:50 AM
Balarisa

i have complete my GNM course but i haven't got my 3rd year scholarship . so when will i get that?
4th October 2014, 10:38 PM
phanindra phani

Originally Posted by Admin View Post
[Program discontinued]
can i get scallership i got 74%in 1st year bcom so plz reply me yes are no sir
7th October 2014, 05:31 PM

Hlo frnd I am new plz help us
7th October 2014, 08:33 PM

i am studyng 10th std of state board am i eligible to get scolarships
8th October 2014, 05:14 PM

my height 170cm i am 10 pass

AM I eligible for scholarship?

8th October 2014, 08:47 PM
karthick dhana

Thank you. ..