Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by Admin View Post
[Program discontinued]
sir i dont now abt dis education and career forum
9th October 2014, 12:16 PM
sneha chinnu

is any scolarship available for me i am a bca first year student?
9th October 2014, 08:22 PM
athira484

I joined and am so thrilled too get a lot of knowledge from the seniors
9th October 2014, 10:08 PM
jayaphamacy

hello my senior members. please help me to get the scholarship in a good manner
12th October 2014, 03:55 PM
Jouston Simoes

[QUOTE=yashaswini t s;150793]this site is wonderfull. iy doesnt maen for getting scholarship it also helpin each other in an better way[[/QUOTE

Dear Friend, How are you. Can you help me to explain how it works and how it worked for you, regarding scholarships.

Thank you i will be grateful and waiting for your reply.
13th October 2014, 02:23 AM
athira484

Hai seniors am btech nanotechnology student I wish to know the scholarship allotted for this course
15th October 2014, 12:00 PM

sir I am currently studying in 9th std and i have secured A from 1st to 8th std can i have any financial assistance from you?
15th October 2014, 01:32 PM
uresh m bhagat

which is the last date for online scholarship application and submission of papers-uresh bhagat
22nd October 2014, 01:12 AM
aritrosanyal

where to study photography?? what are the future possibility ??? is any entrance exam held??
23rd October 2014, 03:15 PM

give me the details of central sector scholarships for university and college students for 2014-15-uresh m bhagat-9824303955
26th October 2014, 12:04 AM
Ramratan sagar

Default pharmaceutical company

name of pharmaceutical company in India.mode of action.pharmacological action .adverse effect and side effect etc
3rd November 2014, 10:06 PM
banami

Default kolkata municipal corporation previous year question

I have need the previous year question paper of Kolkata Municipal corporation exam. Your quick response will be highly appreciated.

Ashis
7th November 2014, 10:54 AM
jntu kakinada

All R07 regulareshion is going to Cancle in march 2015 get ready students to clear your backlogs.
7th November 2014, 09:15 PM
Tamilarasi G

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Respected Sir/Mam
I am completed BSc MSc B.Ed in Microbiology. Am I eligible for PG TRB exam. Microbiology is equal to Botany or Zoology? please tell me Thank you.
8th November 2014, 12:38 AM

I am requested to forward me last 5 years HSC ,Maharastra board qustion papers for science straem in r/o P.,C.,M.b, Eng.,Marathi And geography subjects on my email as early as possible. [email protected]

Thanks a lot .
Yours sincearly feroz khan
8th November 2014, 02:53 AM
akhil.vivek

[QUOTE=Tamilarasi G;4725816]Respected Sir/Mam
I am completed BSc MSc B.Ed in Microbiology. Am I eligible for PG TRB exam. Microbiology is equal to Botany or Zoology? please tell me Thank you.]
ofcourse you are eligible for PG TRB EXAM. if your age should not over 57 yrs.
8th November 2014, 03:01 AM
akhil.vivek

Originally Posted by sneha chinnu View Post
is any scolarship available for me i am a bca first year student?
you can fill up your homestate scholarship form . every student is eligible for that .but your family income should not exceed 2 lakh rupees per anual.
8th November 2014, 11:00 AM
perumalla naveen

I am completed mped with distinction and qualified ugc net.i am very poor..how i can get scholorship for ph.d in distance
9th November 2014, 07:48 PM

I'm naveen Kumar, studying 2nd B.SC in maharajah's college vizianagaram. I got 96.2% in my intermediate and 90% in my metriculation. Im from an economically background family. I want to go for higher education. Can I get any scholarship for my education?
11th November 2014, 11:07 AM
Dasari.Shiny

Question Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Dear sir/mam,
I am studying B.Tech 3rd year civil Engineering,can i get any scholarship for further studies??
11th November 2014, 03:57 PM

respected sir/mam
iam satyamedidhi ,studying 1st b.com(tax)in vijayawada.i got 87% in my intermediate.am i eligible yo write civils exam and what steps should i take to reach that goal and also when i have to start preparing for that ??
13th November 2014, 11:15 PM

After taking the printout of nata registration form is there any time limit to approach the nata test centre
Because I am a NRI student
14th November 2014, 04:17 PM

I am Mr. Gireesh S C. Preparing for Karnataka Police Sub Inspector. I need study material and Previous year question paperas early as possible. Please send to this mail id : [email protected]

Girish S.C
91-9844461946
14th November 2014, 11:01 PM
kunal giri goswami

everything is good sir
but,
i have one request please take this into consideration
students spending their valuable time in this scholarship answering
and giving their valuable information but, the amount you give to praise them is not enough..its not my lonely wish it's the wish of all students.
so don't mistake me..think and do what you feel the best.
anyway thank you so much sir.
21st November 2014, 07:07 PM
neeeti singh

sir i was glad to know that there is a site which was helping students in there studies by giving scholarships and by giving answers of the difficult question which was asked by the students sir i want to participate for the scholorship which i want to usxe in my future studies so sir please msg mre on my id when u start scholorship compition in next month.......thanku sir
3rd December 2014, 02:01 PM
rakshithas s rao

Post how to prepare to 12 before 3 m0nts

i am an average student so how to study physic and tips for chemistry and how to study maths and biology and wated to get 90 percent and want to get meical seat
8th December 2014, 12:39 PM
Humstudents

This is really great information for students. Special thanks for sharing information information about scholarship.
13th December 2014, 10:40 AM

respected sir we don't ever thing regarding scholarships sir
thank you give this information sir
22nd December 2014, 06:16 PM
Vsarun909

I want to know about full scholarship in usa for b.tec
Details:
10th mark : 94% (state syllabus)
grade point avg: 3.9/4.0
course: btec computer science.
Present class: +1
email : [email protected]

pls sent reply sooon!!!!!!
23rd December 2014, 02:22 AM
sanjurathore

I am sanju i want to get schoolership what i do to get this schoolerrship because i am unable to pay fees of any kind of coaching institute so plz help me
24th December 2014, 04:09 PM
cittu kumar

What rank should I needed for getting admission in bit sindri through lateral entry ......electrical branch
pursuing diploma with EEE
CAST IS OBC
24th December 2014, 04:18 PM
meena.A

what shall I do after completion of B.E in ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION for getting best job in tamil nadu?
25th December 2014, 04:53 PM
manimech077

thanking for given the information
27th December 2014, 04:32 PM
abhipurna

Plz help me.It is so confusing. Because it is first time visit this site.plzzz
and tell me how can i get scholarship regarding giving answers for the quieries
28th December 2014, 03:01 PM

It is great thing that yoy gave all the details about the scholarship program
It will help the new student very much

Thankyou
10th January 2015, 01:27 PM

Is this earn and learn program scholarships are discontinued? Please do reply i had participated in this scholarship before also and now again i want to do.
11th January 2015, 01:25 PM
janukirad

Pls can u tell me what exam to give to get scloarship after bsc so I can do my msc in microbiology in usa or other elite universities
13th January 2015, 06:56 PM

Can a graduate student more specifically a B.D.S(bachelor of dental surgery)get scholarship for masters i.e M.D.S(master of dental surgery)studies?
13th January 2015, 08:31 PM
KuruniGayathri

I Gayathri persuing B.tech final year E.C.E iam intrested to apply for civils for IAS. i want to know which universities are best for civils in Hyderabad .
14th January 2015, 06:29 AM
gjkvkarthick

hello madam
Thank you very much for your replay ....and what is next step getting scholarship....please sent details ....what are the procedure

with warm regards
G.karthick
s/o ganeshan
389,theppakula street
meikkal naikkan patty
thalaimalai patty(po)
thottiyam(Tk)
truchi(Dt)
pin code:621215
india
E-mail:[email protected]
16th January 2015, 01:56 AM

Sir this education and career forum is best ways for students....and they can choose a best....for their bright future and....i am one of them......
16th January 2015, 01:39 PM
leenasharmabv

Thank you, Education Forum

I am happy to join you. I want to help others by reply their queiries
19th January 2015, 04:02 PM
Arun_YadavG

Is it discontinued!
22nd January 2015, 04:14 PM
R.J.Vignesh

Unhappy Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

R.Vignesh
Thank you education forum

I'm happy to join you .I want to help other reply their

Scholarship please.

Thank you sir
24th January 2015, 06:34 PM

what type of questions will asked in scholarship's exam and how much time we can take to answer it?
25th January 2015, 08:44 AM
kadwe62

Default You Want To Know About Scholarships::

My region is marathvada in maharashtra. How can i get scolership
28th January 2015, 03:56 PM
karthickbharathi

My name karthickbharathi, i am studying Master of Business Administration in Adithya Institute of Technology, Kurumbapalayam, My family Occupation weaving, i have no money for studing mba, so interest rate rupee taken and join this college, so please help me sir.
thanking you,
28th January 2015, 04:41 PM

My son is now studying in 10th Samatcheer exam in Pollachi, Coimbatore District,Tamilnadu. He will appear Stateboard samatcheer public exam in march 19 -2015. He wish to join IIT Colleges. How to take the necessary steps to join IIT?. Please give suggestions.
cell: 94864 11113.
1st February 2015, 02:27 PM
bandu pawar

If any sc student want to take a admission for pg in wine technology so our institute give him a scholarship or other facilities as per candidate details.
6th February 2015, 09:10 PM
varaprasad 350

Originally Posted by Admin View Post
[Program discontinued]
Iam poor.father late .iam study right now bsc mlt.pls help me.i want mony for schoolarship