15th December 2011, 07:58 PM
Re: Date of KAS Exam? Last date to apply for KAS Exam? How to prepare for KAS Exam?
what is the last date to apply for kas in 2011
26th September 2012, 06:48 PM
Re: Date of KAS Exam? Last date to apply for KAS Exam? How to prepare for KAS Exam?
hello i am Ravi D,i would like to take K A S exm.plz inform when last date of the K A S exam? how to prepare to k a s exam?and what type of subject we most read? how to collect the K A S sources? this is my e mail address' [email protected]'
15th October 2012, 11:53 AM
hai my name is manjunath,i wanna prepare for 2013 kas exam
can u pls guide me??? my no is 7676069790 mail id:[email protected] |
18th November 2012, 01:48 AM
Hi..I am Sandeep. Please can any body suggest me the best tutorials or coaching centers for KAS in bangalore or in karnataka n also suggest me the subjects which I can take for main exams as I completed my B.E in electronics. Pls mail me Sandeep.rkl @gmail.Com
Thank you |
30th January 2013, 03:35 PM
hi sir my name basavaraj i m serving in indian army now i m completed my 12 years service i want to attend kas exam is any concession for ex service and serving army person please help me sir.
17th May 2013, 04:28 PM
i m poor , i have intrst nd gd knwldge in kannada subject.i want kas nd like i do gd system in administration.i want give my idia to change our system so pls tel me hw to get succes kas.i hd degree
18th August 2013, 09:53 PM
How I prepare to KAS exam give me a complete syllabus loaf K as exam sent me a mail at [email protected]
16th December 2013, 04:17 PM
Re: Date of KAS Exam? Last date to apply for KAS Exam? How to prepare for KAS Exam?and which type of books want to read
16th December 2013, 04:22 PM
Re: Date of KAS Exam? Last date to apply for KAS Exam? How to prepare for KAS Exam?and which type of books want to read
17th March 2014, 06:16 PM
when kas exam will be conducted for the year 2011 and what is the last date for applying kas exams? give me full details about kas exam and about its preparation...[/QUOTE]
18th May 2014, 04:56 PM
Hi I am Arpitha.. I am working in Accenture.I wish to take KAS exam along with my work. Please help me regarding any good KAS coaching center in bangalore and also syllabus for the exams to be take. Basically I am B.com graduate. Which optional subjects are best suits to me?. Please help me in this case
27th November 2014, 09:56 PM
Hello sir.,
Please tell me how to apply kas exams and what is the date for kas exam of 2014-15 please inform as....thank u and please send the Link of online application.. |