23rd April 2011, 10:59 AM

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 11:46 AM

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 11:50 AM
abhilasha tiwari

[QUOTE=ansh_ansh;164465]Dear friend.
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id
25th April 2011, 01:42 PM

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii I am Nancy , Kindly help to let me know the syllabus of physics for CEPTAM STA-B Exam 2011. Will it be based on secondary or graduation syllabus. if anybody gotta that send on my email [email protected]
25th April 2011, 02:20 PM

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science)
My Email Id is [email protected]
please sand the question papers and syllabus on my Email id
6th May 2011, 12:11 PM

pLZ SEND ME soon syllabus and Previous question papers of drdo CEPTAM STA 'B' for ECE
10th May 2011, 03:16 PM

si i want drdo sta -b question papers plzzzzzzzzzz [email protected]
11th May 2011, 09:26 PM

I am bharat wagh. I want to model test paper of DRDO. So, Please sir send me the test paper.

Thanks Sir.
13th May 2011, 12:28 PM
satyendra9025

Smile Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

i want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id
16th May 2011, 01:38 PM

i am jharana i have applied for the post senior technical assistan-B in coputer science branch.please send me the details syllabus of STA-B and pevious questions.in my e-mail id [email protected].
16th May 2011, 08:07 PM

Plz send me drdo ceptam 04 entry test computer science previous year paper.its urgent on my e-mail [email protected]
17th May 2011, 11:18 AM
jharu1abit

sir plz send me STA-b(computer science)previous year question model.in my id [email protected].

thanking you.
20th May 2011, 06:20 PM

Please send me drdo last year exam papers and syllabus in detail on my e-mail Id: [email protected]

Dharam kishor vyas
21st May 2011, 11:26 PM

Sir plz send me salbus of comp. sci, my e-mail id is [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 11:18 AM
santhosh anand

Please let me know the appropriate link for previous year question papers of Comp Science and Physics (DRDO - CEPTAM).

or

Please email to me at [email protected]

22nd May 2011, 12:10 PM

Plz send me book name for senior tect assist grade-'B' exam(computer sci)?
22nd May 2011, 05:24 PM

I am Pratheeksha Prabhu. I have applied for STA-B(Computer Science) and therefore please mail me the model question papers for the exam to [email protected] or [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 11:07 AM

Please send me the links od question papers (previous) of ceptam soon.
My mail ID is [email protected]

24th May 2011, 09:00 AM
shubham madan

admit card kis site per hai
24th May 2011, 08:20 PM

pleas send me computer scince syllabus in CEPTAM exam 2010
plz
24th May 2011, 09:55 PM

send me the syllabus for drdo sta-b in my id [email protected]
25th May 2011, 11:00 AM
rawat pankaj

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/ceptam-drdo-syllabus-sta-b-computer-science-3851.html#ixzz1NKqnwgUE
25th May 2011, 11:03 AM
rawat pankaj

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/ceptam-drdo-syllabus-sta-b-computer-science-3851.html#ixzz1NKropTsn
25th May 2011, 01:33 PM

please send previous question paper of STA-B Entrance exam
25th May 2011, 03:59 PM

please mail me syllabus and sample question papers at [email protected]

25th May 2011, 05:53 PM

i want ceptam senior techical assistant-b(competers) old question papers please send to this email id [email protected]
25th May 2011, 08:32 PM

Hi...I m Astha Singh, i want the syllabus for computer science subject for the post of junior technical asistant(DRDO CEPTAM STA-B) .please send the material regarding the subject to my email. myemail is [email protected]
26th May 2011, 05:05 PM

Respected sir, I want to a model paper of computer science for sta B for DRDO examination.
My email ID is [email protected] please send me details to this id i will be thankfull to you.
26th May 2011, 08:38 PM

can u plz send the syllabus of drdo ceptam-4 for computer science?my email id is [email protected].
26th May 2011, 08:50 PM

plz send the drdo ceptam-4 2011 syllabus for computer science in my email-id?
my email id is [email protected]
26th May 2011, 09:10 PM
narendra singh dhaka

hi this is narendra , i want the syllabus for the ceeptam syllabus for computer science subject for the post of senior technical asistant .please send the material regarding the subject to my email. myemail is [email protected][/QUOTE]
26th May 2011, 09:13 PM

plz send the drdo ceptam-4 2011 syllabus for computer science?my email-id is [email protected].
27th May 2011, 11:32 AM

I am Santhanraj, I badly request you to send me the question paper of last 3 previous question paper for Sr.Technical Assistant Gr.B for chemistry.

My Email Id . [email protected]. please send to this email.

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease hep me sir
28th May 2011, 11:31 AM

please send me previus year question paper for drdo diploma exam in IT branch.my email id is [email protected]
28th May 2011, 12:52 PM

Originally Posted by sailaja View Post
This is manoj fernandez,i would need the question papers or relavent questions of STA 'B' as well as store assistant 'A'.
28th May 2011, 02:33 PM

sir, i nagulu ajmeera. i want ceptam-04 drdo syllabus for STA-B. Computer Science. please send me my email [email protected]
28th May 2011, 06:33 PM

ceptam syllabus for sta-b ece
29th May 2011, 12:18 PM

Sir ,
pls send the sylabus of drdo sta computer science exam
30th May 2011, 05:44 PM

ceptam drdo syllabus for STA-A Admin
31st May 2011, 12:55 AM

computer science
31st May 2011, 03:31 PM

pls send quistion paper for technical assistant in computer engineering in drdo

or
1st June 2011, 02:54 AM

i have an exam on comming 5 th june so can u send the previous questions with answers pls.....
my mail id: [email protected]
1st June 2011, 02:56 AM

hi,,,,
i have an exam onn comming june 5 th so can u please send the previous exam questions with answers plssssss
my mail id : [email protected]
1st June 2011, 12:56 PM

05 May ko exam hai par av tak syllabus ka pata nahi
2nd June 2011, 12:58 PM
kaladhari

Originally Posted by sailaja View Post
thanks sir....
3rd June 2011, 03:10 AM

pLZ SEND ME soon syllabus and Previous question papers of drdo CEPTAM STA 'B' for computer science at [email protected] Source
4th June 2011, 02:12 PM

hi this is chandradeep i want to ceptem drdo question peper set, my email id [email protected]
17th June 2011, 03:37 PM

when STA-B exam results will come...........
11th July 2011, 12:51 PM

dear sir mam pls send me result of drdo senior technical assistant B and exam held on05/06/2011 and subject computer science and my email address is [email protected]
I am very thank full to u
regard
Gurvaksh singh
23rd July 2011, 09:25 PM

hi this is MANISHA DOGRA, pls send me result of drdo senior technical assistant B which exam held on 05-06-2011 & subject computer science & my email address is "[email protected]".