9th August 2011, 12:16 AM

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

please gime information and syllubus of compuer science &engg in STA 'B'entrance exam
my id [email protected]
9th August 2011, 12:20 AM

diploma through syllabus for computer science &engg for STA 'B' entrance exam
9th August 2011, 08:18 AM
prashant.jha39

Originally Posted by sailaja View Post
I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]
i have attached the syllabus for the exam.
File Type: docx sylabus for drdo.docx(11.6 KB, 92 views)
9th August 2011, 09:37 AM
malek basit

DRDO is considered India’s best research facility in defense and development, which believes in employing the best talent and competent technician and administrative personals. Starting from research to different other field, DRDO have always catered towards providing the best solutions to the government of India.

The Syllabus are Not valid . i think u get more read .. & practise
So i m say u important Guideline "practise makes man perfect"
21st October 2011, 07:32 PM

what is the syllabus of drdo according to ece
13th January 2012, 05:59 PM
mboletomanish

Hi guys, i'm manish kumar pursuing BE(CSE branch). please send me a syllabus of ISRO,DRDO,BSNL JTO, & ARMY OFFICERS examinations on my Email id: [email protected]

manish
14th March 2012, 11:18 AM

espected Sir'
I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant-B exam(for computer science) on my email id- [email protected]
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade)
16th March 2012, 11:00 AM
selvapathis

sir, I want to a model paper of computer science for sta B for DRDO examination.

By
Selva
25th March 2012, 12:30 PM

please send me STA-'B' syllabus
25th March 2012, 12:55 PM

please send me the drdo exam previous year papers.to my email id:[email protected]
26th March 2012, 05:08 PM
srik.bsc

hi sir..this is srik. I applied DRDO STA-B comp.science exam for 2012?
plz send me the syllabus and previous question papers for this exam ( only for comp.science) thank u
26th March 2012, 11:46 PM

send me previous questions for ceptam sta-b electrical&electronics
10th April 2012, 09:42 PM

Chaithra.K.M
Email_id: [email protected]
Respected Sir/Madam
I have applied for STA-B Computer science exam. Please send me exam syllabus and papers to my mail id. It would be grateful. Thank you.
11th April 2012, 11:30 AM

plzzz send CEPTAM-4 entry test qus paper and syllabus .....i'm nothing about drdo entry test plzzz help [email protected]
12th April 2012, 10:50 AM

plz tell me a particular book for entrance of drdo sta computer science
2nd May 2012, 02:50 PM

hi, this is usha want to know about the syllabus for STA-B computer science , i have checked www.drdo.org. not satisfactory with that ,pls send me syllabus to my mail ID: [email protected]
7th May 2012, 07:51 PM

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for Electronics & telecommunication) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant Gr-B
email id [email protected].
I am very thanks full to you.
9th May 2012, 03:36 PM

plz send the syllabus and previous question papers for CEPTAM 05, STA-B Computer Science to [email protected]
13th May 2012, 09:43 PM

Hi,pls send me the DRDO Ceptam syllabus and model question papers for STA 'B'
Computer science. ([email protected])
6th June 2012, 12:21 PM

I want the questions paper & syllabus and tips of drdo technical assistant-b exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail [email protected]
Meenakshi
19th June 2012, 07:28 PM

hi this is maheswari plz send me CEPTAM DRDO model papers for STA-B computer science
22nd June 2012, 12:15 AM

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id
25th June 2012, 07:05 PM
madanrajmca

when will get hall ticket ceptem5
25th June 2012, 10:22 PM
babu91

hello friend,
you can get the information or download the syllabus or question paper from the following
websites
www.drdo.org/ceptam/.../Complete%20advertisement%20PEACE-02.pdf.

o k

13th July 2012, 04:11 PM

pLZ SEND ME soon syllabus and Previous question papers of drdo CEPTAM STA 'B' for computer science at [email protected]
21st July 2012, 04:39 PM
siva potnuru

Respected sir, I want to a model paper of computer science for sta B for DRDO examination.
21st July 2012, 04:47 PM
siva potnuru

can u pls pls send the model question paper for ceptam exam on 7th feb in bangalore
25th July 2012, 08:58 PM

hi this is keshav please send me drdo syllabus ffor STA-B on my email-id [email protected]
29th July 2012, 08:44 AM

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science)
to email id [email protected]
29th July 2012, 08:45 AM

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science)
to email id [email protected]
29th July 2012, 04:03 PM

plz mail me some old question papers for ceptam drdo for computer science( senior technical assistant) to my email id - [email protected]
31st July 2012, 04:37 AM

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]
2nd August 2012, 05:03 PM

we need question paper models for administrative assistant 'A' please send to my mail [email protected].
thanking you sir,
3rd August 2012, 06:48 PM

please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant (computer science) exam to my email id
3rd August 2012, 08:28 PM

I have applied for DRDO STA-B Computer Science.Can you please send me previous & model question papers for this entry test. Can you please suggest books for reference?Please send me details to my mail id
25th August 2012, 08:50 PM
neethumolvtm

hai i am neethu, i am attend the technical assistants (electronics)exam in liquid propulsion system center .can u please send the related question answer to my mail id [email protected]
2nd October 2012, 02:59 PM

sir im mechanical engineering student, please i wanna know the syllabus........
11th May 2013, 12:17 AM

I have applied for STA-B Computer science exam. Please send me exam syllabus and previous papers to my mail id([email protected]). It would be grateful. Thank you
11th May 2013, 01:53 PM

Re: CEPTAM DRDO SYLLABUS FOR STA-B COMPUTER SCIENCE
Hi! i am Santosh Gupta I just want to DRDO syllabus and old papers.
So,please sir provide the syllabus and paper. My e-mail id: [email protected]
13th May 2013, 09:16 AM

sir,plz drdo sta b ka syllabus send kr dijiye [email protected]
17th May 2013, 01:55 PM

hi sir, plz provide me syllabus for ceptam 06 computer science my email id is: [email protected]
tnking u sir
22nd May 2013, 06:40 PM

Respected sir
I am Ghanshyam from Gaya .I would like to know the results of[U] CEPTAM03 STA-COMPUTERSCIENCE my contact number is 919430055767.if you know please forward a message to my mail address [email protected]
Thankining you sir,
30th May 2013, 10:16 PM

Dear sir please send CEPTAM-06 DRDO Syllabous & solve paper for STA-B computer science diploma, my mail id [email protected]
15th June 2013, 12:33 PM

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id - [email protected]
15th June 2013, 03:52 PM

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

27th June 2013, 11:06 AM

sir i want to detail information about DRDO syllabus so please send detail on my email [email protected]
29th June 2013, 01:50 PM

sir,i am laxman..from visakhapatnam i want to syllabus for drdo ceptam-06 "STA-B" please send me sir my email id [email protected]..
29th June 2013, 08:05 PM

i want the exact syllabus of sta-b(computer science)& which book should i prefer,please sugess... please send in my e-mail [email protected]
1st July 2013, 04:31 PM

What is the Syllabus of DRDO Ceptem Computer Science
9th July 2013, 05:29 AM

Hi Sir, .. This is Rohit, I want to know about from where I can get complete syllabus for DRDO STA B exam ...... please reply to me at [email protected]