29th July 2011, 11:24 AM
Re: Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence
i want to do M.Phil in Education please guide me. Send me your views on my email [email protected].
30th July 2011, 12:36 PM
hi i m dheeraj i have done my mba (2011) & nw i wnt to do mphil in mgmt by ignou. pz give me the detail mphil in mgmt in my email id.......... [email protected]
14th August 2011, 09:27 PM
sir, i have done M.A.in political science with 51 percent from M.J.P.R.U and now i am doing master degree programme in english from ignou so please tell me eligiblity of M.phil and P.hd from ignou through open university ignou.
15th August 2011, 12:24 AM
List of universities of M.PHIL in correspondence:- 1.Alagappa University 2.Andhra University 3.Birla Institute Of Techology & Science 4.Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University 5.H.P. University 6.Kakatiya University 7.Karnataka State Open University 8.Kurukshetra University 9.Manonmaniam Sundaranar University 10.Netaji Subhas Open University (NSOU) 11.The English And Foreign Languages University 12.Tamil Nadu Open University 13.niversity of Madras 14.Yashawantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University thanks |
16th August 2011, 12:24 PM
i have done Msc psychology but now i wanna do M phil psychology correspondence under ignou,,,pls reply me on [email protected]
17th August 2011, 02:32 PM
list of colleges are ::
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University The English And Foreign Languages University Kakatiya University Birla Institute Of Techology & Science Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University H.P. University Tamil Nadu Open University Karnataka State Open University Kurukshetra University |
24th August 2011, 08:34 PM
i am also interested in doing M.Phil in English through correspondence as it is not possible for me to do the course through regular mode. but i am in doubt as i have tried to find the genuine answer through the internet regarding this but could not get the satisfactory result as yet. pleas help me in this matter.Thanks.
4th September 2011, 08:15 PM
i have done masters in history and hindi.Now i am doing M.B.A in fourth semester but part time i am working as staff nurse at P.G.I. hospital chandigarh. now i want to do Mphill through corrospendence from ignou.But ihave 54% marks.can i do fill the form.
5th September 2011, 05:59 PM
hai sir, I passed MBA finance in Nagarjuna university Andhra Pradesh.I want to do M.phill in management.please guide me which university offers for this couse? for this m.phill programe Full time is better or part time ?
12th September 2011, 05:31 PM
I have done MA (Political Science) as a private student. My precentage is 55.6 and I have also done B.Ed. with 55.7 percentage. I I want to do PhD from ingou. Please tell me the procedure & Fee to get correspondance admission.
26th September 2011, 06:22 PM
hii i want to do m.phil. i am from commerce side ,i am doing my m.com final year. please tell me about m.phil subjests from my commerce stream.which subject i should choose?please give me suggestion.
30th September 2011, 09:48 PM
notification for m.phil