2nd August 2011, 11:17 AM
![]()
Does IGNOU offer LLB i want to do LLB in regular/private please tell me am i eligible or admission in LLB,and tell me the details,procedure for taking admission in LLB. Email id:
[email protected]. |
2nd August 2011, 11:20 AM
![]()
i want to do LLB in regular/private please tell me am i eligible or admission in LLB,and tell me the details,procedure for taking admission in LLB. Email id:
[email protected] |
2nd August 2011, 01:52 PM
![]()
DEAR SIR
i want know abount procesure of llb & i have completed my graduation with 45% marks. i am authorised income tax practioner ( authorised by chief commissioner of income tax) please any provided me information VIPIN BATRA my id- [email protected] |
6th August 2011, 08:42 PM
![]()
Dear sir, MY NAME IS SANJAY SHARMA I WANT LLB in igonu.i am gragucation in delhi [email protected]
14th August 2011, 10:23 PM
![]()
IGNOU has named their school in this discipline as School of Law(SOL) . This school only offers , through distance learning, PhD programme for LLM passouts. This was started in 2009, and 55% in LLM is must to get in . Since you are a 12th pass candidate you will not be eligible to get in the any distance law course, since IGNOU do not conduct LLM course through distance media. Check this out: http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/aboutig...es/detail/56/2 Thanks |
30th August 2011, 12:29 AM
![]()
IGNOU has named their school in this discipline as School of Law(SOL) . This school only offers , through distance learning, PhD programme for LLM passouts. This was started in 2009, and 55% in LLM is must to get in . Since you are a 12th pass candidate you will not be eligible to get in the any distance law course, since IGNOU do not conduct LLM course through distance media. Check this out: http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/aboutig...es/detail/56/2 Thanks |
30th August 2011, 09:26 AM
![]()
Admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after 10+ 2 is very easy. firstly you have apply for the Law correspondence course in IGNOU website. then you have get a admit card. after that IGNU will take a basic entrance tests. it is very much easy to clear the test. then if you will selected then you will send a letter regardingadmission in IGNU. all the best....... |
30th August 2011, 09:45 PM
![]()
16th September 2011, 06:42 PM
![]()
I was passed civil engineering diploma in 1982 and had passed 2 subjects in AMIE part-A and I am working in Minstry of Home Affairs(Central Govt.) from 221/2 years.Now I want to study law,Is I am eligible for to get admision in Law correspondence course.
28th September 2011, 11:29 AM
![]()
i have done my 10 2 in 1997 now i want to do llb.can i eligible for the course plz let me know in this mail address [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 09:13 PM
![]()
i am a doctor... completed my MBBS course 2yr back. now doing my PG course. i want to do distance LLB course along with my PG course. Anyone having idea about this then plz inform me. mail id:- [email protected]............... plz inform me..........
8th October 2011, 05:35 PM
![]()
i am Govt Employee with computer skill & M.Sc.(Math) But i want to do C.A. How it possible ? Plz, sugguested to me. ([email protected])
13th December 2011, 10:09 PM
![]()
Hi friend,
IGNOU has named their school in this discipline as School of Law(SOL) . This school only offers , through distance learning, PhD programme for LLM passouts. This was started in 2009, and 55% in LLM is must to get in . Since you are a 12th pass candidate you will not be eligible to get in the any distance law course, since IGNOU do not conduct LLM course through distance media. Check this out: http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/aboutig...es/detail/56/2 |
13th December 2011, 10:39 PM
![]()
Dear Sir / Madam,
I am a commerce graduate by getting 47% now i want to do LLB could you please guide me which course should i select in law which can help me to further grow in respective field need your guidance and advicei would like to do through distance learning please advice if it is possible and from were can i pursue my course Best Regards, ravinder pal [email protected] |
27th January 2012, 02:40 PM
![]()
i WANT TO KNOW THE ELIGIBILITY AND PROCEDURE TO ENROLL FOR LLM FROM IGNOU.
I have did three years llb course (2007) from Mumbai University. I had a atkt in the fth Semester in one subject and the same was cleared in the sixth semester. I have got two mark sheets and the results shows pass class (whereas if counted the marks of all the subject it comes nearly more then 55%. Kindly revert . My email id is [email protected] |
11th February 2012, 04:20 PM
![]()
SIR
I had done my graduation(BA) in 1982, now i want to do LLB. through distance learning, for that i want to know about the admission procedure, duration and fees structure. C.S.KHA-NGANBA |
22nd April 2012, 03:08 PM
![]()
I hv completed my graduvation with near by 50% and i'm intersted LLB course through ignou kindly sought out way..!! My email id is [email protected]
14th May 2012, 04:57 PM
![]()
I want to know about the LAW course, pls tell me the procedure, duration and fee structure also.. i'v done my graduation from arts side.. my email id : [email protected].. Thanks Geeta |
29th May 2012, 10:09 AM
![]()
I Am working in CISF and prefer to do LLB,please give me the gide lines.