6th June 2011, 10:53 PM

Default Re: Required AIEEE Ranks for NIT?

i got 29568 rank under OBC category in AIEEE.Can i know in which college i may get seat in AP?........
7th June 2011, 01:33 AM

i have scored 167 marks in aieee. my rank is 22,331...which is the best nit i cud get and which branch?? plss do guide me...
7th June 2011, 02:12 AM
TEJASPAWAR

is pcm marks of 12th are required to get admission in engineering through aieee ,i have got 143 marks in pcm and 75 marks in aieee.
7th June 2011, 08:46 AM

I have got 58 marks and belongs to sc category cam i get nit in up
7th June 2011, 11:47 AM

i have scored 73 marks in aieee 2011 i m from obc caste which college can i get
7th June 2011, 01:01 PM

i have got 14000 rank in aieee in obc category can i get nit
7th June 2011, 02:20 PM

i'm getting 201 marks in aieee and my AIR is 10415....would i get into NIT kurukshetra...with my choice electronics and communication....
7th June 2011, 04:26 PM

what is the rank required for nit kurukshetra through aieee ?
7th June 2011, 04:39 PM

Iam from Tamil Nadu. My State Rank Overall is 5714. State rank in General Category is 2637. Is there any chance of getting seat in NIT under Home State Quota
Jhonny
7th June 2011, 09:00 PM

i have got state rank 886 and obc-326 in aieee 2011 shall i get admission in nit calicut for btech civil?
7th June 2011, 09:49 PM

Originally Posted by sagnikc545 View Post
What is generally the All-India rank required to secure a seat in NIT Warangal, NIT Trichy, and other top NITs ?
there is no hope for any student to admit in nit in warangal do u know why if yes then reply............................................. ..................?????????
7th June 2011, 10:28 PM

my rank is AIR 249655 in AIEEE which nit can I get?
7th June 2011, 11:20 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

f you have rank between 5000-10000 you have the chances of getting good colleges but you will not get the branch of your choice...
Thanks to contact us!
8th June 2011, 11:45 AM

i have got 48000 all india rank, and 11000(OBC) RANK which best college can i get ?????
can i get any nit college??????????
8th June 2011, 12:10 PM

heelo my air in aieee 2011 is 41000 and state rank is 2643 in GE can i get into NIT nagpur under home quota
8th June 2011, 04:51 PM

what is maximum mark to be obtained in aieee to get admission in any colledge
8th June 2011, 05:46 PM

i got AIR 13000 IN architecture AIEEE 2011.Which nit college can i get?
8th June 2011, 07:27 PM

my air for aieee 2011 is 21500 can i get metallury in nit warangal(home) is spot round
8th June 2011, 08:29 PM

sir i get 150 marks in aieee,can i get any nit
8th June 2011, 09:00 PM

Please give me information about total number of seats in all nit in india.
8th June 2011, 10:34 PM

sir i hve got 16000 rank in aieee. May i get NIT college.... Plz tell me as soon as possible.
9th June 2011, 05:21 PM

sir i have AIR 147000 . I am sc candidate , can i take addmision in any one of the NITs
9th June 2011, 05:26 PM

sir my AIR rank is 147000 and i m sc candidate . Can i get any of the NITs??????
9th June 2011, 05:40 PM
tarunsingh40

Originally Posted by sagnikc545 View Post
What is generally the All-India rank required to secure a seat in NIT Warangal, NIT Trichy, and other top NITs ?
your rank should be in top 15000.
9th June 2011, 08:05 PM

My
All India Rank - 270410
Overall Category------ 170287
State Rank - 6278
Overall Category ------ 2797
Plz some one suggest me to get into good or moderate colleges. Also i am from tamil nadu. So will i get into NIT,Tiruchirapalli.
10th June 2011, 03:07 AM
parsi sahithi

check out closing ranks through www.ccbnic.in
10th June 2011, 09:45 AM

which is the better in betwen vidhyamandir coaching centre in new dehli and fiitjee coaching centre in noida
10th June 2011, 11:15 AM

can i get nit with 14000 obc rank in aieee 2011
10th June 2011, 12:36 PM

Is there any chance of getting enter into NIT trichy through my state quota ?
10th June 2011, 12:37 PM

aieee 2011 seat in nit in every branch
10th June 2011, 01:14 PM
04rust

a rank below 10000 is a comfirmation that you can get into a NIT.
but as ranks can't be exactly specified. there is always a chance of up & down ranks...
10th June 2011, 04:46 PM

My state(West Bengal)rank is 6145.Can i get NIT-Durgapur?My e-mail [email protected]
10th June 2011, 07:20 PM
amit gaur054

Hi friend....rank for NIT Warangal, NIT Trichy is 1 to 2000(general rank).because these are top college in compare to other NIT college.

10th June 2011, 07:57 PM

Originally Posted by navtej_6681 View Post
i am getting around 80 in aieee...will i get mechanical or comp engg in nit's college...plz reply
yes u will got nit trichy and iit kanpur with mechanical branch.
10th June 2011, 08:28 PM

Sir i scored 131 marks in aieee 2011..my all india rank is 45800 and state rank is 1975..can i get admission in mechanical branch in nit kurukshetra..?
11th June 2011, 09:22 PM

I GOT 117 MARKS IN AIEEE CAN I GET NIT
11th June 2011, 11:18 PM
bhavna04

NIT's colleges is the best for engg.

Please see here:-http://http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2011/Aie...2010/ORCR.aspx

You can see the opening and closing ranks in different colleges preferred by the counselling board.

For the counselling procedure you should read the information bronchure given by counseeling board, I am attaching that file here..

Please download and see it
12th June 2011, 01:49 PM
Abhishek M Sheth

Thumbs up Re: Required AIEEE Ranks for NIT?

NIT is one of the top university based on aieee result.You must achieve 1-10000 AIR in AIEEE to get admission into NITs.Besides all NITs reserve 50% seats for home state quote,yet you must achieve 1-500 state rank to get admission in your home state NIT.For best NITs like NIT trichi,you must achieve 1-1000 AIR in AIEEE.
12th June 2011, 03:30 PM

I GET ALL INDIA RANK 132033 IN AIEEE AND MY CATEGORY RANK 5683 IN SC CATEGORY.I AM ALSO FROM HARYANA ,CAN I GET ADMISSION IN NIT KURKUKSHETRA...
12th June 2011, 04:33 PM

what rank required in aieee to get addmission in nit ?
12th June 2011, 05:05 PM

sir my state rank is 3691 .is there any chance to get nit trichy
12th June 2011, 06:19 PM

aieee rank 250000 but sc rank is 14000, any possibility of nit
12th June 2011, 06:22 PM

can i get nit with all india rank of 2.5 lakh and rank of 14000 in sc category
12th June 2011, 09:52 PM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India

Any rank below 10000 is good for getting into NIT's if you have good state rank you will get a seat in you state NIT.
13th June 2011, 09:32 AM

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
you have rank between (1-12000) all india rank to get admitted to your desired NIT'S.

BEST OF LUCK.
Sir, In AIEEE 2011 Exam.my Overall Rank is 35924
Category State Rank 27093 and Overall 5383,category rank is 3951 can i got NIT Gov.Eng.College plz.reply me
14th June 2011, 12:03 AM

will I be able to get electronics or electrical at MNIT Jaipur. My rank is AIR 6035 and belong to Rajasthan.
14th June 2011, 01:20 AM
shekharrai

hey you have to score very high marks so that your rank falls under top 5000 AIR..........

even if you have rank between 5000-10000 you have the chances of getting good colleges but you will not get the branch of your choice...

every year cut off list varies you can check fot it on :-
www.icbse.org/2009/04/aieee-2009-cutoff.html

15th June 2011, 05:08 PM

I have all india rank 62100. Will i get admission in nit calicut?
17th June 2011, 09:07 AM

i got187475rank in aieee.Will i get admissions in nit in first round
17th June 2011, 11:43 AM

i got 110 marks and 68000 rank in 2011 any choice to get seat in any nit for ece