9th June 2014, 04:57 PM
Re: Scope and starting package after actuarial science course?
Hey !! I hve cmpltd my class 12 with 99 in maths...I m an avg student ...should I go for actuarial or gaduation n post graduation
10th July 2014, 03:00 PM
I have passed my 12th this year with 80% marks in maths.....and i want to do actuarial science so am i eligible for it.....and if yes then plz explain me the process as i am doing bcom honours now from delhi????????????? plz do reply |
14th July 2014, 12:19 PM
u should do a acturial science if u want to acive u r target in busniess
and its starting salary is 50000 -100000 and after a little bit of experince it goes above 50 lakh per anum |
15th July 2014, 07:54 PM
I am doing bsc in general with stat math and eco and also i am giving actuarial paper .well I have three years backlog .Is it any scope for me after completing graduation with actuarial paper in actuaries job or in any other sector
18th October 2014, 01:50 AM
I work in lic ....i am giving exams of actuaries....what are the career option after clearing 4 to 6 papers of actuaries...what kind of salary package is offered
16th May 2015, 01:37 AM
hello.
the scope of actuarial science is very much its wide use is in the :- investment,pensions,health insurance, and in field of financial service. Starting package of actuarial science is between 20000/- to 30000/-. |
4th July 2015, 11:16 AM
Hello
I am doing B.Com(Hons) from DU, 2nd year. I have also clear ACET (Actuarial Common Entrance Test) of IAI. Now I am confused what should I do. I am having following options please guide me or comment on it. 1) Doing MBA after my graduation Actuarial Science (2 5 = 7 years) 2) Doing M.A. in Economics from Delhi School of Economics Actuarial Science ( 2 5 years) 3) Doing only MBA (2 years) Since syllabus of both B.Com(Hons) & Actuarial are difficult & different I can't do them simultaneously. And same is with MBA & Actuarial. Therefore I am confused...Please help through your experience & view. |
12th September 2015, 09:09 PM
I am doing B.Com(Hons) from DU, 2nd year. I am confused what should I do. I am having following options please guide me or comment on it.
1) Give ACET (actural common entrance test) 2) Do MBA(finance) after my graduation 3) Do M.A. in Economics Snce syllabus of both B.Com(Hons) & Actuarial are difficult & different I can't do them simultaneously. And same is with MBA & Actuarial. Therefore I am confused...Please help through your experience & view. |