30th June 2011, 09:00 AM

Default Re: short term courses related to electronics and communication?

i have one doubt is vlsi is best or embedded system is best

1. List of short term courses(Job oriented) related to electronics and communication engineering? List of institutes for the same?
  2. short term courses related to electronics and communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which are the government institutes in Kerala offering short term courses related to Electronics and Communication?
  4. How to apply for short term course related to Electronics and Communication?
  5. Institutes providing short term course related to Electronics in Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  6. Short term courses that can be done in Electronics and Communication branch?
  7. Which short term courses can in done in Electronics and Communication branch?
  8. How to do short term courses related to electronics and telecommunication field
  9. List short term certification courses in Electronics & Communication field?
  10. Short term courses for B.Tech 3rd years students in Electronics and Communication branch?
  11. Short term courses related to ECE branch of B.Tech? Best institutes which offer these courses?
  12. Is there any short term course of 1 month? I have completed B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering
  13. Which are the short term courses related to electronics and telecommunication? I am a student of diploma
  14. Which are the short term courses related to Electronics? Institutes providing the best coaching in Chennai and Bangalore?
  15. What are the short term courses that can be done in Electronics and Communication branch? Are the courses like Embedded system, VLSI beneficial for me? How much is the salary?
  16. Which short term course is good for my career after completing engineering in electronics and communication
  17. List of short term courses available for an 2nd year B.Tech(EEE) candidates?
  18. Short Term Courses available for B.E Electrical and Electronics candidates -- [New]
4th July 2011, 09:37 PM

plz tell me about short term cources in pune related to E&TC which will helpful for good job. i just completed B.E. in E&TC. plz rpl soon???
my email id is- [email protected]
15th July 2011, 08:32 AM

Sir i hv compltd my 2nd yr ngnrn in electrnc n comunictn. Is comptia a n n is a betr course 4 me..?? Plz ans 2 my email [email protected]
12th August 2011, 04:49 PM

recent short term courses related to electronics&communicatio which is useful
12th August 2011, 07:00 PM

I am final year B.Tech IT student ... i want to do the courses on cryptography or hacking..........could anyone suggest the courses available and any institutes in chennai
29th August 2011, 05:52 AM

i have passed my b-tech with electronics & communication branch. i want to do a short term course. i missed c-dac entrance. is there any other better institute in which i can take admission now
11th September 2011, 04:22 PM

Post Re: short term courses related to electronics and communication?

plz tell the instituse which give ths certification courses in delhi
11th September 2011, 04:24 PM

sir can u plz tell the institutes in delhi where i can this certification from ??????????????????????
17th September 2011, 11:57 AM

sort term courses related to computer science engineering???
28th September 2011, 07:21 PM
Pleseelophy

Default internet explorer problem

Hi all
My internet firefox forever crashing?if you have informations about this problem, please help me.
10th October 2011, 07:15 PM

sir i have completed 2nd year in electronics and communication engineering plese suggest me some useful short term courses which will be benefical for me. my email [email protected]
18th October 2011, 10:48 PM

Good eve sir,
Am B.E (ece) graduate from bangalore...am interested in CIRCUIT DESIGNING ,can u let me know any institutes in bangalore which offers this course.
My mail id:[email protected]
Thank u:
22nd October 2011, 12:13 PM
sheshadev senapati

hii dear,,,
short term courses related to electronics and communication are-

A Short Term Course on CMOS DIGITAL IC DESIGN
Programming in Java
Cryptography, Protocols and its Implementations
Evolutionary Computing Techniques with Engineering Applications...
thank you...
3rd November 2011, 09:14 PM
Piyush Mad Boy

Thumbs up Re: short term courses related to electronics and communication?

i would like to know which corse is the best for getting a job after btech in ece.is it networking side like ccna,mcse or software courses like java,j2ee,oracle.please reply
"java, oracle, .NET would b more better, as u can switch over to CS branch jobs also which are abundent in market"
4th November 2011, 05:15 PM
miiky

There are many short term course are available to electronics and communication......

1.VLSI-CDAC
2.Embedded system-CDAC
3.Wireless and mobile communication-CDAC
4.Networking-CDAC
5.PLC/SCADA
6.Internet Fundamentals
7.Digital Transmission
8.B-ISDN & ATM Networks
9.Principles of Communication
10.Transmission Systems
11.Performance Engineering of Computer Networks
4th November 2011, 09:42 PM

sir i have complete my diploma in ENTC. So plz sudgest me to any course help me to giveup my knwoledge.
5th November 2011, 12:05 AM

after b.tech in ece what can i do except m.tech and MBA...?
9th November 2011, 05:00 PM

sir i im persouing b.tech.(2nd year) in e.c.e. .i want to do short term courses.so please suggest and provide me necessary information related this .
10th November 2011, 02:05 AM
ranjeet250490

Some of the Best short term courses available in the market in the field of E.C.E are :

Wireless Communication
VLSI Design
Robotics
TCP/IP
Digital Transmission
GSM and CDMA Networks
Principles of Communication
Microprocessors 8086, 8051 Micro controllers practical hands on
Embedded systems programming.

You can take up any one topic and then on that you can undergo a short term course.

RJ
3rd December 2011, 05:34 PM

What are the courses belongs to embedded systems.
1st January 2012, 05:38 PM

Originally Posted by sanjeev solanki View Post
what are the short term courses related to electronics and communication branch of B.tech.Name the best institutes which offer these courses
Short term courses:
1.PIC microcontroller and interfacing
2.8051 microcontroller and interfacing
3.AVR microcontroller and interfacing
4.ARM microcontroller and interfacing
5.Orcad PCB designing

ASM SYSTEM,
B-9, 3rd floor, Sterling towers,
Shahupuri,
Kolhapur-416001.
09921991299, 09881556699.
13th January 2012, 04:22 PM

Can .NET is beneficial for electronics...?
14th January 2012, 11:28 PM
edward1989

there are various short term courses like
embeded circuit design,
data and wireless communication,
intregated circuit design.
vlsi design
15th January 2012, 04:56 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can go for the following short term courses that are related to electronics & communication as under-

Data Communication Networking
Wireless Communication
VLSI Design
TCP/IP
Internet Fundamentals
Digital Transmission
B-ISDN & ATM Networks
Transmission Systems
Performance Engineering of Computer Networks
A Short Term Course on CMOS DIGITAL IC DESIGN
Programming in Java
Cryptography, Protocols and its Implementations
Evolutionary Computing Techniques with Engineering Applications
15th January 2012, 09:16 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear....
After B.tech the short term course which you can do is .......
*Networking CDAC.
*Telecommunication.
I AM PROVIDING YOU A CARRIER CHART FROM WHERE YOU CAN GET DETAILS INFORMATION.........

GOOD LUCK...................
15th January 2012, 10:46 AM
roknits

Originally Posted by sanjeev solanki View Post
what are the short term courses related to electronics and communication branch of B.tech.Name the best institutes which offer these courses

COURSES
  1. Wirelesess communication
  2. Digital transmission
  3. VLSI embedded
  4. AVR micro controller
  5. principles of communication
colleges
  • IIT'S
  • NIT'S
  • BITS - PILANI
  • DCE
  • IPU
  • VIT COLLEGE
15th January 2012, 12:15 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

After complete your electronics engineering in the mid of summer
you do some courses likes:-

Embedded system
Raddar engineering
VLSI design
Communication engineering
etc.....
17th January 2012, 11:59 PM

Am a doing b tech in ec trade,after completing my coarse if i prefered short time coarse in IT field such as animation or graphic designing whether there is a chance to get job including both this coarse?
18th January 2012, 01:26 PM

SIR, I am in diploma 2nd yr E&C, Are there any courses which help for the final yr? or related courses after dip?
18th February 2012, 02:36 PM

sir Im 3rd year stundent of e&tc branch.plz tell me the some short term courses in pune......
My email id:[email protected]
9th April 2012, 01:39 PM

hiiiiiii........ i m in 2nd year of electronics doing diploma. want to do some course which wil be useful for me. plz suggest.
11th April 2012, 03:08 PM

25th May 2012, 11:20 AM

respected sir please tell me and guide me i am b.tech final year ece student and wanna to some short term course which will help me in my future ........please reply me soon i am from hyderabad and u can tell me the traning centres also.....thank u
8th June 2012, 10:03 PM

Sir,i am eletronices 2nd yr btech student. What are search short course related to electronice branch.on complet during in one month. Plz details of course nd best institues.email [email protected]
8th July 2012, 05:20 PM

sir.i have completed my engg. in electronics and communication,plz tell me the benefit of electronics courses like vlsi,embedded system..............
20th July 2012, 07:09 PM

respected sir..
im a B.E 2nd year drop student.... instead of wasting a year.. tell me the short courses which i can do related in this field..
please help me sir
suggest me any courses which i can do in hyderabad as it is nearer to my place
thanking u sis.. plz respond
vincent
29th July 2012, 05:23 PM
EDEPHIC

here is the list of some courses provided by motilal nehru national institute of technology

Wireless Communication
VLSI Design
TCP/IP
Internet Fundamentals
Digital Transmission
B-ISDN & ATM Networks
Transmission Systems
21st August 2012, 10:44 AM

which coaching is the best for get the job in drdl or drdo
21st October 2012, 07:50 PM

Originally Posted by gautam d wonder lover View Post
there are various short term courses like
embeded circuit design,
data and wireless communication,
intregated circuit design.
vlsi design
etc
and were cn iget these courses??
21st October 2012, 07:55 PM
akshaychavan92

Originally Posted by Bella View Post
here is the list of some courses provided by motilal nehru national institute of technology

Wireless Communication
VLSI Design
TCP/IP
Internet Fundamentals
Digital Transmission
B-ISDN & ATM Networks
Transmission Systems
were cn i do this courses from??
11th November 2012, 11:24 AM

i am 3rd year ec engineering student. i am interested un communication so i get job in communication company like as vodafone,airtel,idea,etc.
which shoryt term courses are useful in communication?
25th December 2012, 12:46 PM

i m b.tech 2nd year student under bput........i want to knw abt d short term course in vlsi n plc........want to join d batch after 4th sem........i hv heard dat d date of dis course is coincide with the bput sem xamzzz.........so sir kindly inform me d date which is suitable for attending d batch for me.........exact date,time,shedule,fee structure and necessary information.................
9th March 2013, 11:34 AM

Am an engg stud wanna do part time job... wer can I search for it?????
15th April 2014, 03:10 PM

what should i do after be & 2 years gap in electronics & communication plz suggest me something as soon as possible
31st May 2014, 12:11 PM

Sir, tell me the training institute in NAGPUR for doing short term courcea in Electronics
2nd June 2014, 07:42 PM

sir, i have copleted 3rd yer .so i want some short time courers doing in summer vacation for job orientetion pleas tell me
2nd June 2014, 07:43 PM

sir, i have copleted 3rd yer .so i want some short time courers doing in summer vacation for job orientetion pleas tell me
6th December 2014, 01:40 PM

i completed my diploma in electronics. i would like to do a short term course on medical electronics field. which are the best institutions which offer this course and how much is the chance in this field. plz send me details to [email protected]
29th August 2015, 02:51 PM

i want some short time courers doing in summer vacation for job orientetion pleas tell me
Ashok Purane [email protected] 8378981991
11th September 2015, 08:18 PM

sir i have completed my 3 year diploma in electronic and telecommunications engg i want to know best carrier oriented course realted this field
please rply me on my email id : [email protected]