6th February 2016, 08:42 PM

Default Re: Qualification Required to Join as Sub Inspector of Police?

His there any opportunity for open inter or open degree students to apply for si posts and studied open inter in andhra Pradesh
20th February 2016, 05:54 PM
facetofacestudy

Originally Posted by Bharani 3570 View Post
excuse me sir !good morning
what are the qualification for join as sub-inspector of police ?
please guide me
Graduate having degree from any government accredit university or institute can apply if he holds NCC certificate or any similar certificate
21st April 2016, 12:48 PM

Hai sir I am completing ba history I am service at Indian army so any wellfare of sub inspecter post
21st May 2016, 11:22 PM

I'm a graduating student and I would like to be a SI officer . please give me what I want to do
11th August 2016, 11:45 PM

Sir, I completed MBA in alpha college of engineering, it's affiliated by anna university
My weight is 69, my age is 25.
Am I eligible for sub inspector of police?
27th December 2016, 10:46 AM

sir i want to be a sub inspector so what qualification we need and which type question come in this exam and physical knoweledge also tell my email id [email protected]
13th February 2017, 08:02 PM

With due respect I want to say, I respect police department.. And I want to be a part of them..
24th October 2017, 10:55 AM

I will doing d pharmacy and I have a degree of d pharmacy can I able to apply or not
15th July 2018, 02:54 AM
Narendra2121

The candidate much have a bachelor's degree,the age must be between 20 and 25 and candidate must have a height of 170cm with chest of 80 to 85 cm.
15th December 2018, 12:37 PM
Anagha Sudheesh

Originally Posted by Bharani 3570 View Post
excuse me sir !good morning
what are the qualification for join as sub-inspector of police ?
please guide me

To become Sub Inspector of Police, you first have to apply for SI examination which is conducted by SSC.

Eligibility for Sub Inspector of Police

You must be an Indian Citizen

You must be a graduate in any discipline with 50% marks from a recognized university/Institute.

Your age must be resided in between 20-25 years.

You must have a height of 170 cm with Chest of 80-85 cm .

ALL THE BEST
25th August 2019, 09:37 PM
ashishboudha

Good evening....

Following are the requirements for the sub-inspector of police.

1- The candidates should have passed Bachelor degree from recognised university or any equivalent examination.
2-The age of the candidate should be between 19-36 years.
3- The candidate must be citizen of India.

Eligible can sit for central or state level exam conducted for recruitment for police force.

Hope it will you help you.
15th July 2021, 10:48 AM
Singhskomal

Educational qualification:- Bachelor's degree in any stream from recognised University.
SSC (staff selection commission).
Age limit- 20 to 27 years.
Relaxation- sc/st- 5 years obc- 3 years.