1st December 2010, 04:56 PM

Default Re: How to get the SCRA admit card?

i didnot got the admit card
1st December 2010, 09:15 PM

My application form No is 37280250, now only 17 days are left for exam but I have not received my admit card as well as my acknowledgement card. Please let me know when I will recive my admit card. If I cannot receive my admit card by post in time, is there any way to download the admit card through net. Jasmine Verma. 108, Mahalaxmi Plaza, Jawahar Nagar Kota, Rajasthan, Pin-324005. Email- [email protected]
2nd December 2010, 12:47 AM
Sanjiv sharma

Don't get worried about your admit card because admit cards are already dispatched to all the aspirants who applied for SCRA exam . Please concentrate on your study and preparation, you will definitely get it within dow days.
for information and any assistance about the aboun said exam please visit
www.upsc.govt.in
With best wishes
2nd December 2010, 04:15 PM

How To Get the SCRA admit card?
I had applied for SCRA scheduled on 19-dec-2010, but till date i have not received my admit card.
My Registration Id is:- 11001575277

And you site www.upsc.govt.in is not giving any admit card, i can not see any link tab for that.

Thanks & Regards,
Aditya
2nd December 2010, 07:49 PM

sir /madam me too didnot recieved my scra hall ticket what to do?
why i am worrying is i put my exmination centre hyderabad later i have sent a letter to controller of examinations, delhi to change my centre to visakhapatnam.so without my hall ticket i dont know my exam center,please help me in this situation
2nd December 2010, 09:45 PM

piz give me my admit card
2nd December 2010, 11:01 PM
k.GURUNATH VINOD

Sir, I have not received Hall ticket for SCRA 2010 Examination -my Application No. 38897647 . Kindly do the needful & oblige. Thank you,

yours faithfully
K.G Vinod
e-mail : [email protected]
3rd December 2010, 09:55 AM
Sanjiv sharma

How To Get the SCRA admit card?
I had applied for SCRA scheduled on 19-dec-2010, but till date i have not received my admit card.
My Registration Id is:- 11001575277

And you site www.upsc.govt.in is not giving any admit card, i can not see any link tab for that.

Thanks & Regards,
Aditya
The admit cards of SCRA exam are already dispatched to all the aspirants. You will got it within few days.
If you have reg. no. then you can know your application status and also can download duplicate admit card by visiting
www.upsc.govt.in
3rd December 2010, 12:01 PM

pleas send my scra admit card
3rd December 2010, 02:33 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how i get my admit card of scra exam
satya prakash singh
3rd December 2010, 09:08 PM

are bhej deo sir....ab ka 19 dec. k baad bhejeo...
3rd December 2010, 11:11 PM

3rd December 2010,i am not found admit card of SCRA-2010. NAME-MANISH KUMAR , APPLICATION NO-38395193 [email protected]
3rd December 2010, 11:20 PM

3rd december 2010 sir i have not found my admit card till now. scra2010 APPLICATION NO. 38395794 NAME NAVEEN KUMAR
4th December 2010, 01:42 PM

sir, i have not got scra admit card till now...When i'll get it...please rply...
4th December 2010, 02:42 PM

Jitender Kumar Nagar,my Application no. is 38873212 .I have not received my ADMIT CARD.My Add. is MCF-2742,Lane no.-24, Sanjay Cly sec-23,Faridabad(HARYANA)-121005.PLEASE...............
4th December 2010, 03:55 PM

sir i did not get my admit card virendra singh solanki
4th December 2010, 04:00 PM

will scra 2011 will be held and when
4th December 2010, 04:19 PM

how to get scra admit card?
sir,i have not received my admit card till now.
my form no is - 38907621
my adress- s/o binod kumar maharaj
kumar prince
maurya vihar new transport nagar kumharar near dav school patna(bihar) pin- 800026
4th December 2010, 08:48 PM

please send my admit card in my email id [email protected]
4th December 2010, 10:19 PM

Sir, I haven't got the admit card for SCRA 2010 Examination- my application no. 38905311. kindly do the needful & oblige. thanking you.
Yours faithfully
Rahul Kushwaha

Adress- SMQ 135/2 Air Force Station
Bareilly
Pin Code-243002
5th December 2010, 03:10 PM

my application no.38801695.sir please reply me.
5th December 2010, 06:41 PM

HOW TO GET ADMIT CARD
SIR I WILL NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD YET I APPLY ONLINE ,
NAME-RAHUL GARG
REGISTRATION ID-11001379165
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT THROUGH NET WITH REGISTRATION ID;
PLEASE REPLY.
5th December 2010, 07:12 PM

i hve not received my admit card yet......for SCRA 2010
kindly snd it on my e-mail id i.e., [email protected] soon as possible.......
thanxxxx..........
5th December 2010, 08:05 PM

I have not yet recieved my ADMIT CARD for the SCRA examination to be held on the 19th of December,2010. I request you to please send me my admit card to my postal adress or kindly mail it to my gmail id.

Application form no. 38862599

Name-- SACHIN KASHYAP

Date Of Birth-- 10 August,1991

Father's Name-- Shri RAJENDRA PRAKASH

Postal Adress-- BAROLA BYEPASS WORLD BANK COLONY H.N.7/1 ALIGARH

Email ID-- [email protected]
6th December 2010, 11:23 AM
shashank20100

this scra exam is going to be held on 19th december. so atleast 13 days is still remaining.i dont get the admit card of scra.plz tell the solution
6th December 2010, 11:27 AM
shashank20100

this scra exam is going to be held on 19th december. so atleast 13 days is still remaining.i dont get the admit card of scra.plz tell the solution
name-shashank choudhary
father name-jagdish choudhary
d o birth-9-1-1992
email id [email protected]
6th December 2010, 01:04 PM

sir i have submitted fully and correct appl. form of scra2010 but idid not receive my admit card till now how i get my admit card
Reply With Quote Please note my application No 38828377.
please reply at my email address " [email protected]"
6th December 2010, 04:38 PM

sir,I have not recive my my scra admit card ,so sir please get me my admit card
name kishan lathewal s/o itwari lathewal
6th December 2010, 04:50 PM

sir,I have not recive my scra admit card card ,so sir please get me my admit card
NAME KISHAN LATHEWAL S/O ITWARI LATHEWAL
ADDRASS BARTUNGA CHIRIMIRI CHIP HOUSE Q NO.L/151
DISTT KORIYA (C.G.)
PIN 497449
6th December 2010, 04:57 PM

sir me and my sister have not yet received our admit card our application form number is 38865371 and 38865379
6th December 2010, 06:56 PM
Amar Mani Tiwari

sir i have not recived my admit card till today and examination will be held on 19th dec 2010.
So please sent my admit card........................
Amar Mani Tiwari
6th December 2010, 08:28 PM

si , i have not yet recieved my admit card for scra exam 2010
my application form no is 38801310.
please send my admit card or regarding info. on my email id aman1629@ gmail.com
6th December 2010, 08:30 PM

si , i have not yet recieved my admit card for scra exam 2010
my application form no is 38801310.
please send my admit card or regarding info. on my email id aman1629@ gmail.com
6th December 2010, 09:53 PM

sir i have not recive admit card of scra, so i requast please send my admit card
Rishi kamal gupta
6th December 2010, 10:21 PM

my name is amit kumar vishwakarma and i have send my application form
by post and i have not recieved my admit card yet so i request you to send my
admit card as soon as possible i shall be thankfull to you. my email id is
7th December 2010, 07:49 AM

I have not received my admit cad.
7th December 2010, 10:54 AM
rahul_kumar066

it will be send through speed post near the exams date so don't be tedium it will be on your hand soon
7th December 2010, 04:03 PM

Sir, i've not get my admit card still, sir plz send that as soon as possible......
Shruti Tiwari,Fatehgarh.
7th December 2010, 07:53 PM

sir , i have not yet recieved my admit card for scra exam 2010
my application form no is 38939918
7th December 2010, 09:35 PM

My name is DIBYTENDU MUKHERJEE. I had before said that my admit card has not received. SO, what will i do now. My admit card has still not been sent. Today is 7th of DECEMBER. the EXAMINATION i.e., SCRA EXAM is on 19th of DECEMBER. SO, now say WHAT WILL I DO.
YESTERDAY I was said by phone that my registration is cancelled. Why is it so? The BANK has NOT done anything wrong. NOW you say to phone to UPSC. BUt they do not answer my call. my email id is [email protected] and my phone is (033)24236335/9007934084/9903639674. Please reply as soon as possible.
7th December 2010, 09:41 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I am dibyendu mukherjee. Sorry the E mail id you got is wrong. the correct email id is [email protected]
8th December 2010, 12:51 AM

sir i have not recieved my admit card until today so tell if their is other option available .
8th December 2010, 09:25 AM

I LOST MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER OF SCRA BUT I STILL HAVE THE RECORD OF SPEED POST. SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I GET MY ADMIT CARD?
8th December 2010, 12:34 PM

HOW TO GET ADMIT CARD?
8th December 2010, 03:24 PM

yet i have not my scra admit card??
what 2 do...
8th December 2010, 06:14 PM

please send admit card.......
saurabh pandey...
8th December 2010, 06:56 PM

i have not yet recieved the admitcard of scra exam-2010.Can you please the admitcard to given address :-
C/o hasin ahmad
naugol kothi, moghalpura, patnacity
patna, bihar
pin:800008
Name of student: Md imran ahmed
D.O.B: 12/01/92
reg. no.: 38550958
8th December 2010, 09:29 PM

my name is rohit kumar and i have send my application form
by online and i have not recieved my admit card yet so i request you to send my
admit card as soon as possible i shall be thankfull to you. my email id is
8th December 2010, 09:52 PM

Sir,i have not get my scra admit card.and i havn't note my app form no. So please send my admit card or form no.Name md shahanshah khan d.o.b 6/5/93.send my admit card on my email [email protected]
9th December 2010, 12:52 PM

my scra application form is 38873014 and date of birth is 2.2.1993. The exam which is going to be held on 19.12.2010 is near. I have not yet received my admit card. please send the same or advise me for getting the admit card.

My Name : SHIVANGI BAJPAI
DOb : 2.2.1993
Appl.no. :38873014