18th December 2010, 03:15 PM
saurabhciitm

Default Re: How to get the SCRA admit card?

hello friends...
Every body can take exam . Which have form no or registration id . At first u take print out of ur venue information and u take ur 3 photo graph and an identity proof. Which is show by u at the examination center.
BEST OF LUCK.
FOR ANY PROBLEM MAIL ME AT [email protected]
18th December 2010, 04:43 PM

Dear Friend

You can get your admit card at UPSC official website.

You just have to provide any one of your Form No, Registration Id or Roll No. on the website.

Follow the link to directly open SCRA page.
http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/scra/sc...ry.htm#PageTop

Thank YOu
18th December 2010, 04:48 PM

i have cot recieved my scra admit card & also i have not remember my form no. if possible send my admit card to email [email protected]
18th December 2010, 06:30 PM

sir i have not get my admit card for examination held on 19 dec 2010 plz send my admit card at my email id "[email protected]"
my scra form no is-39134484
thak u
18th December 2010, 06:30 PM

sir i have not get my admit card for examination held on 19 dec 2010 plz send my admit card at my email id "[email protected]"
my scra form no is-39134484
thak u
18th December 2010, 06:44 PM

printed scra admit card 2010 is allowed to sit in exam
18th December 2010, 07:20 PM

sir i din not get admit card of scra plz forward it to my email id-
19th December 2010, 01:23 AM

i have not received my admit card and i also don't know my form no.
NAME- SURAJ KUMAR
DATE OF BIRTH- 21-AUG-1992
FATHER'S NAME- DILIP SAW
19th December 2010, 01:27 AM

i have not received my admit card and i also don't know my form no.
NAME- SURAJ KUMAR
DATE OF BIRTH- 21-AUG-1992
FATHER'S NAME- DILIP SAW
my home address is LIG-186,SECTOR-G,JANKIPURAM,LUCKNOW.226021
PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]

thanking you,
19th December 2010, 01:57 AM

i want my admit card but i forget my application form number of scra examination. i m SURAJ KUMAR son of DILIP SAW living at lig186 sector -g, jankipuram,lucknow,226021.
send my information at [email protected].

thanking you,
20th December 2010, 10:05 PM
NITIN2

UPSC is going to conduct the special class railway apprentices exam on 19th of december 2010.Your admit card would in the way, so there is no need of worry. If you do not get the admit card on time then you should go to the site of UPSC.From there, you can download your admit card by giving your application form number.In this admit card you have to paste your recent passport size color photograph.
10th January 2011, 02:04 PM
ricks2cool

Admit card is not received many a times due to postal delay or may be your application form is rejected.
Exam date is already finished.So you cant do anything.
Better luck next time.
7th April 2011, 08:53 PM

My registration number is 11109125017 please tell how i can get my transaction id
27th April 2011, 08:05 PM

I am subhash chandra maurya My admit card not reach me.
Please give me my admit card
28th April 2011, 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=sundevsingh.smart;240499]sir i have applied for for scra in online.
How to get admit card.
please reply me
4th May 2011, 10:52 AM
riteshkukreti

Talking Re: How to get the SCRA admit card?

bahi phale hame ye to bato ki scra ka means hota kay hai???????????
9th May 2011, 01:17 AM

i have not recieved my admit card yet
10th May 2011, 10:19 AM

how to get admit card for upsc scra 2011?
25th May 2011, 07:16 PM

hiiiiiii sir mra admit card kb aayaga plz rply ok
27th May 2011, 12:43 PM

pls tell me my formhas reached or not 2011 and till date i am not geting admit card
28th May 2011, 08:40 PM
midhunjose

I did not get my Admission card for the SCRA exam 2011. My Regn. No. 11110129288, transaction ID 018101710. Could you please forward the Admission card/Interview card to my email: [email protected].
5th June 2011, 09:28 PM

i hv not received my admit card till date arrangeand reply o my emal id:[email protected]
7th June 2011, 05:35 PM

I did not receive the admit card for SCRA Examination 2011 still.
9th June 2011, 01:51 AM

Kya koi fee dena pdta hai girls candidates ko agr aisa nhi hua to kya hoga
9th June 2011, 04:34 AM
pongapandit

Originally Posted by afsana bano View Post
sir, i have not recive my scra admit card , so sir please get me my admit card
First of all AFSANA BANO,this is not the official website of SCRA.
If you haven't done mistake while filling the application form then you will receive your admit card.
12th June 2011, 10:19 PM
stranger351

SCRA exam is held by UPSC so you have to contact with UPSC-
You can send mail to them-
Your mail Consists of following things-
Name of candidate ;
Name and year of Examination;
Application Form Number;
Your mailing Address or Postal Address
For more information regarding this
you can visit official website of UPSC
www.upsc.gov.in
14th June 2011, 12:47 AM
shekharrai

you cant do anything extra as i don't think SCRA admit card is available on internet. the exam date is 19th dec. 2010. so allmost 1 month is still remaining . so you are likely to receive your admit card during this period if your application was correctly filled according to the guidelines of UPSC for this exam.

14th June 2011, 07:40 PM

sir i am suraj and i forget my aplication form so what i do.
15th June 2011, 10:29 AM

Dear sir i have nt received my scra exam admit card which is going to be held on 7 july.please help.how can i receive it.
15th June 2011, 03:50 PM

sir i have didn't get my admit card so please grand me
17th June 2011, 01:34 AM

ididnot get admit card plz send me it as soon as possible... sandeep kumar
17th June 2011, 12:01 PM

i am chandra dev singh till date i have not got admit card pls tell me what i will do......
17th June 2011, 05:50 PM

sir i forget my application form so what can i do?
18th June 2011, 05:46 PM

how to get SCAR admit card. but i gave wrong email id.
18th June 2011, 09:02 PM

how to get upsc scra admit card 2011 or know about exam center?
19th June 2011, 08:30 AM
agrawal1288

Originally Posted by rchauhan294 View Post
dont worry this year this scra exam is going to be held on 19th december. so atleast 1 month is still remaining. if you have not done any mistake in form filling then you will receive your admit card within the remaining period. you can not do anything extra as is conducted by upsc and i do not think the scra admit card is available on internet. so have patience.
Generally admit card are sent to the adress given.If your admit card not received the first check that "ARE U UNDERAGE OR NOT?"
iF U R NOT UNDERAGE THEN You can get admission card online.
19th June 2011, 08:20 PM
tkarsh

hiii
i hv nt receive admit card,,,,,,,,,,,,plz inform about admit card ,,,,,,,,,,how to get admit card immediately???????????????????
21st June 2011, 08:57 PM

how to prepare scra 2011 also i have not received my admit card kindly send me answer to my email id [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 09:24 AM

i cannot recieve my admit card please urgent send my admit card
22nd June 2011, 04:15 PM

when i will get my scra roll no.
23rd June 2011, 08:17 PM

sir,i am neeraj singh mewari and i have not yet get my UPSC SCRA EXAMINATION which is to be held on 31st of july 2011
my address is h.no.-VI/D-12 T.D.C COLONY HALDI,P.O.-HALDI ,DISTT.-U.S.NAGAR;UTTARAKHAND.
PLEASE REPLY ME SIR,MY MOBILE NO. IS 9756357611 AND E-MAIL ID:[email protected]
27th June 2011, 05:47 PM

DearSir,
I procured SCRA2011 form from Roorkee post office[uttarakhand],and by speed post dispatched it to UPSC Delhi on18-04-2011,but I have misplaced my application form no.would u pl. help me to find out the same.

Anmol Bhatnagar
29th June 2011, 11:03 AM

how to get scra admit card
30th June 2011, 01:45 AM
raisahab

dont worry this year this scra exam is going to be held on 19th december. so atleast 1 month is still remaining. if you have not done any mistake in form filling then you will receive your admit card within the remaining period. you can not do anything extra as is conducted by upsc and i do not think the scra admit card is available on internet. so have patience.
2nd July 2011, 12:29 AM

i have'nt recieved my admit card of scra exam for 31th july 2011
2nd July 2011, 12:44 AM

sir i dont receive my admit card so plz sent me my admit card
2nd July 2011, 12:45 AM

i dont recieve my admit card.
6th July 2011, 02:13 PM

sir i am not recieve my admit card paper on 31 july
please answer my question
what can i do
please sir???//
8th July 2011, 02:40 PM

i have not recieve my scra admit card yet. how ca i get it
8th July 2011, 03:44 PM

how to get the admit card
Originally Posted by sundevsingh.smart View Post
sir i have applied for for scra in online.
How to get the admit card of scra