25th September 2011, 07:15 PM

Default Re: Jobs for IT freshers in central government?

i m in b.tech final year nd during campus recruitment i cudn't selected,i wanna go into govt.sector nd also too much tensed n frustated,guide me please anybody
25th September 2011, 07:37 PM
vasu&sakshi

Smile Re: Jobs for IT freshers in central government?

Originally Posted by nimmyelsa View Post
Is there any job opportunity for B-tech (IT) freshers in central government?
you can get job in Bank IT officer, bank po, insurance company AAO, jobs in PSU for them youy pass their exam,
for more job go to following web:

www.freshershome.com/jobs/.../government-jobs-in-india.html.
www.sarkarinaukri.com
27th October 2011, 08:36 PM

I am commerce graduate and I completed GNIIT certification from NIIT.Is there any central jobs for me
31st October 2011, 11:21 AM
dolly91

hii dear
There are various jobs available for you in central government.

You can get job in department of IT & communication,IT & broadcasting ministry,various jobs of Analysts and many more,just keep reading employment news for detailed and regular updated vacancies.

However,you are also eligible for civil services.

16th November 2011, 01:27 PM

i am going to complete my course MSc (Software Systems) 5yrs integrated course. i like to work with railway department under central government. so please guide me to apply for the railway jobs, and also i need to know that my degree is eligible or not for the railway jobs.
17th November 2011, 04:50 PM

I had just completed my B.Tech and my stream is IT. Can i get a job in BHEL.
30th November 2011, 05:48 PM

HI SIR I'M DEEPA I WANT GOOD JOB IN CENTRAL GOVERNMENT CHENNAI HEAD OFFICE IM B.B.A..... PLS LET ME KNOW ANY VACANCE MEANS TELL ME SIR MY MOB NO...9677091851 PLSSSSSS SIR MY BRO ALSO WORKING CENTRAL GOV.....
9th January 2012, 01:59 PM

I have done BSC(Maths,Calicut University,Kerala),DCA(LBS,Kerala),now doing 4th semester MCA(IGNOU).What all opportunities do i have.
27th January 2012, 11:39 AM

Originally Posted by rrmohantysmile View Post
yes there are a lot of jobs , but my best suggestion to you will be that you register yourself with etranceexam alerts and solidblogger so that you can get immediate alerts on the vaccancies of the posts in central govt follow this advice you will be certainly in benefit , so do it as quickly as you can and otherwise there are many job notifications in employment news about the jobs for IT freshers, and there are also scope in all govt jobs where just graduation is required so i hope you do as directed and get results as soon as possible.. bye take care and good luck. wish you all the very best and success. if you still have any doubts or need any help you can again write to me... bbye....
can you tel me the website? where i go and register for job in central government
30th January 2012, 04:41 PM
vinay21feb

the job opportunities after B.Sc Agriculture
The related jobs after bsc agriculture are:Field officer in different states
Join as assistant professor in institutes
Apply for agricultural graduate tranee in companies
Food corporation of india
Bio fuel corporation and many more.
Jobs after mba are:various business farms
bank job
govt sector jobs are also there
u can apply for it companies also

14th February 2012, 09:48 PM

hi.. i want to know how to prepare and appear for the central govt jobs.. can you give some guidance
21st April 2012, 10:10 PM

sir me completed degree bsc with specialization statistics now in central govt knu and wikipedia has given notifications for new central exam notifications please sir i want total details