9th August 2013, 12:42 PM
Re: What is the salary offered after MCA?
I think you have done your MCA in NITs or IITs you can earn more than 16 lakhs per annum.Because in NITs or IITs average salary they offered per annum is above 15 lakhs.You are studying your MCA in small colleges you get minimum salary 3.6 lakhs per annum
3rd September 2013, 09:49 PM
Which university/college will be best for bca , n mca ? N i need minimum rs.6000000 salary p.a. , what should i have to do ? N let me make u known that i have creative mind in making programes in java . Please tell my answer for my query .
5th September 2013, 04:43 PM
DEAR FRIEND
MCA stands for Master in computer Appliication. It is three year duration course.To do MCA course you should complete Bachelor Degree in Computers. Eligibility for MCA:- Aspirant Should be passed wth 50% Bachelor's Degree of minimum 3 year's duration in any discipline with Mathematics at 12th level OR You Should be a passed with 50% marks in any recognized Bachelor's Degree of minimum 3 year's duration in any discipline with Mathematics as one of the subjects. After compliting MCA course ,you can get job in different sectors like- software engineering and development, hardware and networking, research and development, services and application support, etc in Top companies like- TCS, Wipro, IBM, Oracle, Infosys, Cognizant Technology Services etc. After compliting MCA with good marks by the best college you can get above 2.5 lakh salary per annum. all the best........................ |
27th March 2014, 06:19 PM
iam msc computerscience (post graduate)completed in 2001. i want to do job now. i don't have experience.so much gap in studies now i want to learn some courses to get good job .please kindly give detailed information regarding courses to get good job.
1st May 2014, 11:43 PM
after completing mca with a good command in languages like c,c++,data structure you can easily get a minimum of 3.6 to 6 lakhs per anum
19th February 2015, 12:12 AM
I mam a student and complitin my b.sc degree in math hons and i god just 48% in b.sc...can i got anyollage for m.c.a in west bengal....plss inform me at my email [email protected] what is the min and max salary in jobs after m.c.a