List of MCA Entrance Examinations 2010

Masters of computer application (MCA) is a post graduate course in the field of computer science.  In India, MCA is a 3 year degree course or in other words it is a six semester course.  Entrance to any course is not easy and MCA is no exception but things become easy when you have information before hand and this list will certainly help you in planning for your examinations in a better way.

1. All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET)
2. West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam MCA (JECA)
3. Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham MCA Entrance Exam
4. Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) Entrance Examination
5. Punjab Admission to MCA Common Aptitude Test (PAM CAT)
6. Delhi University MCA Entrance Exam
7. Integrated Common Entrance Test, Andhra (ICET)
8. Thapar University of Engineering and Technology (TIET) MCA Entrance Test
9. Punjab Admission to MCA Common Aptitude Test (PAM CAT)
10. Rajasthan Master of Computer Application Admission Test (RMCAAT)
11. Pune University MCA Entrance Exam
12. Lucknow University Computer Science Admission Test
13. National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test
14. Maharashtra MCA Common Entrance Test (MAH-MCA-CET)
15. Kerala Entrance Examinations for Admission to Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
16. Jammu University MCA Entrance Exam
17. Jawaharlal Nehru University - JNU MCA Entrance Exam
18. Indian Institute of Technology Joint Admission Test (IIT JAM)
19. Integrated Common Entrance Test, Andhra (ICET)
20. Delhi University MCA Entrance Exam
21. Icfai School of Information Technology MCA Test (IMCAT)

The main intent behind producing MCA is that he/she can meet the demands of the ever growing IT industry. so prepare well for the examination and work even harder during the course. The list will be updated for more MCA entrance examination so keep coming back for future updates.

622 Responses to “List of MCA Entrance Examinations 2010”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 622
    kriti:

i am doing b.com n i want to opt for any computer related courses can i get better options i had maths till 12th plz prvde with good suggestions..

2. 621
    Gurpreet singh:

Sir i am do the mca but in 12th not math sir please give me write suggestion may i do the mca in top college

3. 620
    Uttam singh:

sir/mam ,
    i m a student of b.com 2nd year nd i want 2 do m.c.a to become an software engineer. .after completing b.com. . Sir i hav 58% in matriculation . .and 48% in seniar secondary . .should mah percentage. .wil interfare in any stage of my dream. .i.e. in M.C.A. .
    Plz tel me that what minimum percentage should require in 10th . , 12th. . .and b.com. .
    Mah 10th and 12th percentage are above. .

4. 619
    Satish:

I am doing B.sc IT from PTU and I am having maths in +2 but I want to persue MCA IN REGULAR. Could you please tell me am I eligible for it and how to proceed?

5. 618
    Arka Goswami:

I’m doing B.Sc(IT) from NIIT under Kuvempu University, I get 70% in Secondary examination and 45% in H.S., can i do full time MCA? I’m also want to do my MCA from INDIA. can I do a job with fulltime MCA?….

6. 617
    Leena:

I have completed my B.Sc in CS, i want to take admission for MCA, so please can you inform me the full details of VTU PGCET.Where and when will i get the application form ?
    When is the exam?
    Please help me by providing the required details…

7. 616
    shashisharan:

sir i got 53%in class 10 and 49%in class 12 in bseb board but maths marks is 67 can i apply for mca in jnu please tell me

8. 615
    SHREYA:

I AM STUDYING IN BCA.I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN MCA IN IIT.WHICH EXAM IHAVE TO APPEAR?WHAT IS THE SALARY AFTER DO MCA FROM IIT?

9. 614
    Kuldeep:

I am doing B.sc IT from NIIT and I am not having maths in +2 only bio,but I want to persue MCA further. Could you please tell me am I eligible for it and how to proceed?

10. 613
    suresw:

i am score 30 marks entrance in mha mca cet 2012 and bca final year appear so tell me any hope for better college for mca, as possible sir so tell me list of colleges sir, plz reply me soon sir……
    send my email address sir [email protected]

11. 612
    Anil:

sir i m passed in bsc it
    and i am cource in mca how to start prepration i have no any idea sir

12. 611
    aman:

sir i m doing b.c.a final year from m.d.s university ajmer , bt m nt having maths with it.so what type of entrance exam should i give… plz rply

13. 610
    kime:

i am a student of b.a , how do i join mca courses.

14. 609
    mukesh:

sir i have 10th in my marks is 56% 12th in 65% ,bca in 74%
    am i eligible for placement of mca job in galgotia college

15. 608
    govardhan:

What type of jobs can MCA holders get

16. 607
    varsha:

which is best du or ignou?

17. 606
    Mukesh:

sir i have passed bca from gwaliyar Bhopal uni $ i hve no math in graduation level $i want to do mca, can i do it ? pis reply soon

18. 605
    sanjeet:

sir/madam,
    i have completed my graduation last year(2011) in B.com with 47% mark from Calcutta university and also i have taken mathematics in class-10 ,12 and in 2nd year also.
    am i eligible for mca . If yes then please say me the procedure for applying these.

19. 604
    soumendu:

how can i gen some sample question papers of previous years?

20. 603
    navjot:

hi, sir..i m doing BCA IIIrd .I want to do MCA pls tell me how to preparefor it in best clgs and what is the course plan of MCA entrance exam..?

21. 602
    priti priya:

sir,i m student of bca 4th sem i want to do mca pls tel me how to prepare for mca in best colgs ie du,Jnu Ip when next year dates plz sir……….?

22. 601
    priti priya:

sir,i m student of bca 4th sem i want to do mca pls tel me how to prepare for mca in best colgs ie du,Jnu Ip when next year dates for mca entrance exm when required .
    any book required for prepare mca entrance & best clgs for mca

23. 600
    Prem:

i have completed bcom.Am i eligible to take admission in MCA on the basis of maths in my fybcom, i had not studied maths in 11&12th.

24. 599
    sarvesh kumar:

i am doing b.sc(computer science), final year please give me some suggestions,

25. 598
    amita:

i am doing b.c.a(final), and how i can prepare to myself for m.c.a ,plz give me some suggestions

26. 597
    Ajay Singh:

what is a cource plan of MCA entrance exam?
    which website give a all types of information about mca entrance exam?

plzzzzz…. give me a answer…….

27. 596
    siya:

i m student of b.sc (computer science) i want to do mca plz tell me but how to prepare mca entrance ……

28. 595
    sangita ghosal:

hello sir i m sangita i want to know that which college can i get after jeca rank 563 for m.c.a. and can i get govt college?

29. 594
    jassmeen:

sir, i need last ten years mca entrance exam papers of punjab university chandigarh… please send it soon.
    thnk you

30. 593
    ankitamantri:

i hav completed my graduation in commerce i want to do mca .can i do it? pls reply fast

31. 592
    ankitamantri:

i hav completed my graduation in commerce i want to do mca .can i do it?pls reply fast

32. 591
    Haseeb:

Eligibility for attenting kerala mca entrance exame

33. 590
    nagendra:

sir iam nagendra iam complet at senior secondary in national instut of open schooling at one siting with group m’bipc & graduation complet at andhrauniversity with BA so i intrested at mca so i can eligibily for mca & wich university offer for mca in andhra pradesh
    thank you sir

34. 589
    ramawat:

sir, i am bcom II year sutudnt please give process to mca doing sent me.

35. 588
    anand:

if do bcom II year will take mca what process for done mca

36. 587
    ISLAM:

i am the student of final year student of bca I want to do Mca please sir tell me how many fee will be paid to me and also tell about best college for better carrier

37. 586
    SERA:

I’m a bca student but i have backpapers too.Can i get an admission for MCA?MBA

38. 585
    kunj bihari mishra:

i have completed BCA from IGNOU , but i completed 12th in non-math subject so pls tell me m i able for JNU , DU , BHU MCA entrance exam

39. 584
    Ishank Maheshwari:

what is a cource plan of MCA entrance exam?
    which website give a all types of information about mca entrance exam?

plzzzzz…. give me a answer…….

40. 583
    Ankur:

sir,i m student of bca 4th sem i want to do mca pls tel me how to prepare for mca in best colgs ie du,rajasthan vidyapith clg & when next year dates for mca entrance exm when required .
    any book required for prepare mca entrance & best clgs for mca

41. 582
    shubham:

i want to know my future become mca complete. please suggest me

42. 581
    vikram singh:

i pass mathmatics 12th with n.i.o.s. i can eligible for JNU mca entrance test.

43. 580
    Biplab dey:

Sir,i hve got 45% of marks in b.sc can i get admission.

44. 579
    veena:

i want to know the last date of entrance exam

45. 578
    rajan:

i want mca net exam syllabus and question paper

46. 577
    manoj chaurasia:

hello sir,im manoj…i want to do mca from top ten university of india…i,m doing bca from mcrp…plz send me list of top college n their fee stru…entrance procedure….plz send …thnx

47. 576
    rajni:

sir i m the student of bca last sem…
    and i want to take admission in mca…
    and plzz send me full detail of mca process
    and plz send full deatail of delhi university
    how can i get admission 4 mca???

48. 575
    bharti gupta:

sir, i need last ten years mca entrance exam paers. please send it soon.
    thnk you

49. 574
    Rekha Rao:

sir, i have passed 12th without maths but now mi am doing b.c.a 4 sem. so please tell me that which govt.college best for me. And I want to take admission in Jawaharlal Nehru University so Please give me advise what I do for get admission in it and reply answer in my E-mail ID,Thanks

50. 573
    PUGAZH:

I am +2 pass (computer science) Are eligipility Mca

51. 572
    himanshu:

i need the information of gndu(asr) of the mca enterence exam

52. 571
    Niraj bisht:

sir i m a student of b.sc (pcm) final yer student. & now want to do mca …
    plz tell whts the prossisar to take admission on gov. college ???

53. 570
    sira:

sir nw am writ the final year exam of BCA . pls send the college & simple universities in bangalore

54. 569
    V Silori:

I’m BCA 6th Sem student. I want to do MCA from IGNOU. What is the admission procedure. Do they hold entrance exams? What other formalities are required to be completed.

55. 568
    ajay singh:

TO THE CANDIDATE
    WE PROVIDE ADMISSION AMONG TOP 25 INSTITUTE IN INDIA FOR MBA,BBA,MCA,BCA AND B.TECH COURSE CONTACT AT 09871016654.

56. 567
    niranjan:

can a bcom student do MCA

57. 566
    Santosh prasad:

I am santosh prasad. I am bca student from sikkim manipal university.I have done 10 and 10+2 with 63% and 47% respectively. I want to know that which college is best for me.
    Can you send me colleges list ?

58. 565
    pushpendra singh:

sir, i have passed 12th without maths but now mi am doing b.c.a final year. so please teii me that I can apply the MCA Entrance Exam2011.Please reply answer in my E-mail ID,Thanks

59. 564
    sreenath.e:

mca 2010 rank list

60. 563
    mallo kutung:

is distance BCA student are allow in MCA entrance of any university

61. 562
    madhu:

icet entrance examination 2011 degree qualify marks how match ?

62. 561
    Suraj:

When the VIT Etrance Eamination will held ? From where I can get the aplication form of VITEE ? What s the total (upto 6th sem) course fee including Hostel fees ?

63. 560
    sachin mishra:

Sir,I am BCA 2nd year student .I want to do MCA so plz send
    me mca question paper for my greate prepration plz
    my email id is ………….plz

64. 559
    rosylin:

Now i am a student of final year BMS but had a gap in previous 2 year.i wish to do MCA?since i am from mgmt. background i ‘ve heard that MCA is divided into 2 streams ie mgmt.& science ? i want to know which would be a better option MCA of 3 years or MSC(CA) of 2 years?secondly after completion of either of the 2 can i go for phd,since i wish to pursue phd in computer sience?thirdly will my 2 years gap create a barier in admission process?please guide me

65. 558
    Raghavendra:

I am persuing B.Sc(computer science) 3rd year in Tumkur university
    sir,please give me syllabus of MCA entrance exam in Tumkur and Bangalore university.Name of the entrance exams

1.what will be a good rank to get admission in government college?
    also, what will be a good rank to get admission in a private college?

2.what is the eligibality for MCA course.
    3.what are the requirements for MCA course.

please Email me to this address [email protected]
    Thank you,

66. 557
    om prakash:

sir, i have completed BCA 5th sem from ignou. and i have done maths in 12th and in bca also.
    and now i want to do MCA from mumbai university regular.
    what is the procedure for that?
    and can i take admission in current year?

67. 556
    Sonia Thawait:

Sir, i am sonia thawait, and i am a bca student. My paper has done but my result is not declared. And i have done my 12th with maths. My question is that in my bca,there is no any mathematic subjects,So can i apply for mca entrance examination? Plz give me full detail of mca colleges and also fee details. I will be thankful 2 u.

68. 555
    alok jaiswal:

i have BCA-IIIyear non math student of mcu bhopal
    i want to do MCA .but i have 10+2 pass with not maths subject,
    what i can do MCA .?

69. 554
    chhaya:

i have done m.com
    i want to give mca entrance exam
    so if i have qualified this couse or not
    reply to me

70. 553
    Abhinay:

please send me entrance question papers of mca of top colleges specially of bit mesra

71. 552
    Tamanna:

i have done bca …..i have done +2 with medical stream so i have no math in +2……..but in bca i have math…….i want to do mca…….plz tell me colleges for mca which is the best college in india…..& fee structure of that college………….thanx

72. 551
    ashok l:

i am ashok 21yrs doing bca, from smu (distance education), i have done 10+2 without maths.
    I wanted to know,
    1. Am i eligible for MCA in top colleges like, IIT, BITS, NITs, etc. as i am graduating in DISTANCE EDUCATION mode, and i do not hold any work experience?
    2. Is it compulsory to have maths at 10+2 level, as i don’t have it but, i had 3 papers of mathematics in bca?
    It would be very kind if u tell me the details. I will be thankful to u rest of my life.

repply please

73. 550
    Hardeep Verma:

i m persuing bca final year…..i have done +2 with medical stream so i have no math in +2……..but in bca i have math…….i want to do mca…….plz tell me colleges for mca which is the best college in punjab…..& fee structure of that college………….thanx

74. 549
    beenu:

do u have a university named mayuri university in banglore????

75. 548
    GAGAN:

I M IN B.COM FY I WANNA DO SOFTWARE DEVELOPER OR MCA SO TELL ME ABOUT MCA HOW I CAN DO & SEND ALL DETAILS WHICH HELP FULL FOR ME PLZ HURRY & IN +2 I HAD ON MATH.

76. 547
    chetana .c.b:

i am BCA 6th sem student,My score in UG is 70%
    i want to do MCA in IIT,when will be enterence exam and what are the qualifications to do MCA in IIT…
    Please Guide Me as soon as possible.

77. 546
    khushboo vishwakarma:

sir, i m a b.sc 3rd year student. i want to do mca plz send me sample papers for mca entrance exam for jnu university on my emailid.

78. 545
    roni:

sir i am student of bca final year plese tell me the name of the all india mca entrance exam and any mca entrance exam in bangalore.
    roni

79. 544
    roni:

sir i am student of bca final year plese tell me the name of the all india mca entrance exam and any mca entrance exam in bangalore.

80. 543
    dilip vaishnav:

i am bca final year runing.
    imant to do mca

81. 542
    trapti:

i have BCA-III year student
    what i can do MCA .?
    pls. detail

82. 541
    sonam:

i have BCA-III year student
    what i can do MCA .?
    pls. detail

83. 540
    sanu m:

please send kerala university MCA Entrance Examinations 2011 application form submission date.

84. 539
    Ryan:

sir, i was complete my graduation,,but level of 10+2 not taken maths…but in the graduation year Fybcom Take Maths….so can i eligible for the MCA entrance…..in graduation got it 79%…..please sir give suggestion as early as possible….

Thanks.,
    Ryan…..

85. 538
    krishan:

i have BCA-IIIyear student of ptu university(panjab)
    what i can do MCA .?
    pls. detail

ph no. 09736546511

86. 537
    brajesh kumar:

i am a student of B.Sc(IT) of Kuvempu University, banglore
    i am looking for mca from a regular college and i want to take part in examination of jeca
    am i eligible for that board

87. 536
    sunbul:

Can I get admission in many leading universities and colleges
    through IIT JAM in MCA course on merit basis??????

88. 535
    sunbul:

Can I get admission in many leading universities and colleges
    through IIT JAM in MCA course????????

89. 534
    Omsarkar:

I have 58% marks in 10th & 52%marks in 12th. Is there any opportunity to get good college & after that can i get a good job. Plz reply me.

90. 533
    Atul Dadhich:

sir…i’ve done BCA with 70% frm podar colleg ,rajsthan and nw i wish to do mca …plz suggest where frm should i????my number is 9887389500 and mail id is [email protected]

91. 532
    aayesha:

I’m final year student in mathematics (hon)
    i want to do mca but i m confused how to appear in exam and from where to do. i have only 55% marks in graduation so what to do and how please guide me.

92. 531
    payal agrawal:

sir,i’m bca final student & i want to do mca so tell me that how will get the application form of nimcet & the official website.please tell me.

93. 530
    Amrita:

I m doing bca and i want to mca so please send me mca question paper for my great prepration. I m thankful to you if u send sample paper

94. 529
    alka:

if I have completed my graduation with bca but I did’t have maths as my subject in 10+2 will I be able to sit for the entrance exam of mca

95. 528
    Neha:

i have BCA-IIIyear student of MDS university Ajmer (Rajasthan)
    what i can do MCA .?
    pls. detail

96. 527
    rajkiran paul:

I want to know the mca entrance sesson and admission sesson of tejpur university.-rajkiran paul

97. 526
    hilda:

I am pursuing Final year B.com. I want to do MCA in Mumbai or Pune. kindly let me know the colleges as well as exams to get admission for MCA

98. 525
    pragyan:

I am a final year BCA student.I want to do MCA next,for that I want to know what are the best reference book for appearing the MCA entrance examination? Please reply me.

99. 524
    Reshmi:

I am a final year BCA student.I want to do MCA next,for that i want to attend the Kerala entrance exam for MCA.Please suggest the name of some good texts for the entrance exam in kerala

100. 523
    sampat:

I AM FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF VIDYA PETH UNIVERCITY UDAIPUR,
    i want to do MCA .but i have 10+2 pass with not maths subject
    PLESE TELL ME I DO ?
    I have 60% above marks in BCA….
    can i take admission in it

101. 522
    RAHUL YADAV:

I AM FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF VIDYA PETH UNIVERCITY UDAIPUR,
    i want to do MCA .but i have 10+2 pass with not maths subject
    PLESE TELL ME I DO ?
    I have 60% above marks in BCA….
    SO. TELL ME HOW CAN I PASS ENTRENSE OF “MCA” WITH HIHG %….

102. 521
    PRIYADARSHINI MAHAPATRA:

sir please give me syllabus of MCA entrance exam in Hyderabad including the name of the entrance exams

103. 520
    loyed:

I have 50% above marks in class X and MSC but in class XII I have 43% marks. Is there any oppertunaty to get any job in IT sector?Please reply me.

104. 519
    dineshrathore:

what i can do MCA .?
    pls. detail

105. 518
    dinesh:

what i can do MCA .?
    pls. detail

106. 517
    Pratiksha:

i m bsc It graduate of 2010, i want to do mca from distance. Is distance mca have value? if yes then tell from where i ll do mca

107. 516
    pradeep shinde:

sir,my b.c.a completed
    my aim is one top corse it plz help

108. 515
    sandip kumar das:

what will be a good rank to get admission in government college??
    also, what will be a good rank to get admission in a private college??

109. 514
    sonali:

what is syllabus of mca entrance exam?

110. 513
    himanshu sharma:

sir can a 12 th passed student can appear for direct 5 yrs course of mca?

111. 512
    Nandani:

I have done b.sc(IT) from NIIT i was not having maths in 10+2 am i eligible for m.c.a.

112. 511
    sarang:

All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET)
    detail,including eligibility, date

113. 510
    abhi:

sir i have completed bca and preparing for mca entrance. plz do let me know about the date of entrance exams specially of jnu, pune university, tezpur university.

114. 509
    rakesh tholia:

after days the mca counselling result

115. 508
    Jatin:

Sir, i am in bca final year of rajasthan university jaipur.I have math in 10+2, Can i join the NIMCET test for MCA.
    Email : [email protected]

116. 507
    sapan:

i will secured 52% in 10th and 47.5% in +2 and 70% in Bsc .IT
    am i eligible for apply AIMCET

117. 506
    gourav chourasia:

sir,i have completed 12th with commarce and now a day a am doing bca from ptudep if i done mca ptudep then i can give gate exam or not ? plz tell me …..

118. 505
    Bindiya:

Now i m in tyb.com . I wish to do MCA, want to whether i can apply on the basis of maths subject in F.Y.BCOM? Also pls send me the details/procedures of entrance exams, exam dates,and eligiblity criteria for MCA ,reference books & kindly sugest some good colleges in mumbai to pursue mca….I hope to get the details from your side very soon.
    plzz help me.

119. 504
    deepika:

60 percent is necessary in 12th for mca entrance test…

120. 503
    Dhiraj Kumar:

My question is , I’m student of B.Sc(IT) and and contain the mathematic in graduation so, I want ot known I am eligible for mca entrance or not,please inform me…

121. 502
    suresh kumar:

sir can you send me precious years kerala mca entrance exam question paper and key

122. 501
    Roshan jha:

i am roshan 21yrs doing bca, from smu (distance education), i have done 10+2 without maths.
    I wanted to know,
    1. Am i eligible for MCA in top colleges like, IIT, BITS, NITs, etc. as i am graduating in DISTANCE EDUCATION mode, and i do not hold any work experience?
    2. Is it compulsory to have maths at 10+2 level, as i don’t have it but, i had 3 papers of mathematics in bca?
    It would be very kind if u tell me the details. I will be thankful to u rest of my life.

123. 500
    surbhi:

i m student of BCA final in mdsu ajmer.i haven’t maths in 12th and i wanna do MCA.
    is it necessary to clear 12th maths paper ?
    can i clear my 12th maths paper from N.I.O.S. or i have to clear it frm RBSE or CBSE privately.

124. 499
    Yash Chauhan:

dear sir, i m student of BCA final year in saurashtra uni. i wanna do MCA. may i do it..?
    Is the marks asked for eligibility criteria aggregate mark or marks in each sem

125. 498
    varun kumar sinha:

can i eligible for cat after clear our bscit from niit

126. 497
    komal:

i m doing bca (final).i want to do mca from punjab university.i am without maths in 10+2.Is this possible to do mca from pu.pls plsssssss ans as soon as possible

127. 496
    subodh singh:

which books u prefer in assistance of preparation for mathematics and other subjects

128. 495
    Gajendra singh:

dear sir, i m student of BCA final in mdsu ajmer.i haven’t maths in 12th and i wanna do MCA. may i do it..?
    how many year of MCA after BCA plz tell me soon….thanks

129. 494
    jitendra:

i am student of madurai kamraj university distance education. can i apply for rmcaat exam.

130. 493
    Ankit:

Sir, I have 311 rank in Thapar MCA entrance examination. can i expect my addmission in Thapar..

131. 492
    vrushali:

i m bca student it is necessary to give entrance exam for mca when i m bca student???????

132. 491
    sreelatha sreeraman:

is bca graduates of distance education can doing mca in kerala university?if yes what is the procedure ?

133. 490
    sreelatha:

sir,iam a bca student of bharathiar university distance education;can i do mca in kerala university,if yes what is the procedure for mca?

134. 489
    vikas kumar nayak:

sir,i live at small city and i want to mca so plz send me mca detial paper

135. 488
    jamshed:

sir, i habe passed 12th with 44.89%.and bca with 58%. where i can take addmission in MCA. or where i am not eligible for MCA.

136. 487
    Monika:

I want to ask which all colleges in Delhi provide 100% placement?
    Is it necessary to take coaching for MCA entrance exam? I am a 3rd year student of BCA.

137. 486
    shital:

plz send my result it couldn’t display in list.my seat no. is 213103808

138. 485
    Kailas Chavan:

I have completed BBA,now i want to do MCA,
    please let me know how i can do it.

139. 484
    jugal:

i dont hav maths in 12th,so i want to know am i eligible for mca ,i m doing bca

140. 483
    silambuselvi:

mca question paper annamalai university

141. 482
    sahil:

sir ,dehli univercity mca entrance test date sent me.

142. 481
    babulal mali:

my mca entrance exam form no 102110 what about my admition card.

143. 480
    sayali:

sir i am in b.sc. third year(comp.science) but i failed in first year i gave supplimentry exam and now i am in third year now I am preparing for MCA entrance.
    I want give the entrance exam of mca in the third year of b.sc. am I eligible for the entrance exam? please advice me on my mail.

144. 479
    saddam:

please send TANCET MCA modal question paper…….

145. 478
    S.GOWTHAM:

I am a bca 2nd year student.Can i attend the AIMCET?

146. 477
    shikha sood:

sir i am in bca part 2 ?is it necessary to clear all universties tests of mca to take coaching of 1 year?for good result?

147. 476
    Dileep Kumar:

can a bcom student can go for MCA.
    what is the procedure for MCA admission.
    what is the eligibility criteria for MCA adimission

148. 475
    Pavan kumar saggam:

Sir wil u tel me the procedure how to download the halt ticket.

149. 474
    Rohan:

I ‘am appearing for S.Y.J.C Sci (electronics)
    Is It necessary to go for BCA before MCA,&I ‘ve also heread that we will have to give O & A level Exams For that
    Plz help me i am confused ,plz do reply me on my e-mail

150. 473
    shailendra kumar singh:

I have a question that is correspondence students are eligible for MCA entrance exam for all universities.

please list some universities where they are restricted and at where they are allowed?

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All