10th October 2011, 03:14 PM

Default Re: Downloading application form for UGC NET exam?

Please let me know ,How can i acess the bank challan form to net exam fee
10th October 2011, 05:25 PM

HOW TO DOWNDOAL BANK CHALLAN
10th October 2011, 10:53 PM

Sir, can I aply for UGC net exam in botany or life science
10th October 2011, 10:58 PM

can I aply for ugc net exam in botany
11th October 2011, 12:57 PM

how to qualify in net exam
12th October 2011, 09:02 PM

we have to submit the application form challan etc to registrar of ugc center but how via registree or speed post
12th October 2011, 09:36 PM

Hello
By mistake i wrote wrong university and passing year.so how can i reapply for the same
13th October 2011, 08:15 AM

net exam application from downloading
13th October 2011, 08:43 AM
vishnunathgopi

How can i take application foruge net
13th October 2011, 10:51 AM

Originally Posted by sangeemano83 View Post
I would like to know how to download the application form for NET exam and also the details.
plz view me how to apply NET
13th October 2011, 01:18 PM
shefali aggarwal

ugc-net Application form & challan
how can i fill the foam
13th October 2011, 08:36 PM

How can i get the NET exam form for Dec 2011?
14th October 2011, 12:17 PM

I WANT CHALLAN FORM
14th October 2011, 12:21 PM

how to apply ugc net
14th October 2011, 01:32 PM

what is the persent in m.sc
14th October 2011, 03:23 PM

how to take print out of on line application of net
14th October 2011, 09:54 PM
dolly91

you can apply for the form online and download the application form hence from the given website: www.csirhrdg.res.in.
&
In order to apply Online the candidates are required to download Bank challan performa from the above website and then deposit the requisite examination fee in any of the Indian Bank branches through out the country. Candidates after successfully submitting application online are required to take print out of the application form, paste his/her recent black and white photograph, put his/her signature at the required space, attach requisite certificates an send along with CSIR marked copy of fee deposited bank challan in an envelop to Sr. Controller of Examinations, Human Resource Development Group, Examination Unit, CSIR complex, library avenue, Pusa, New Delhi-110012 so as to reach on or before 29.09.2010 (06.10.2010 for remote areas). Online applications with out hard copy or bank challan receipt of incomplete in any respect will be summarily rejected. Before applying Online, candidates are advised to go through detailed notification available at CSIR, HRDG website mention above,..

best of luck....
15th October 2011, 12:30 PM

I WANT APPLICATION FORM FOR UGC.NET DECEMBER 2011
15th October 2011, 12:49 PM

on line submit net form
15th October 2011, 03:12 PM

i applied with my name in wrong spelling.what i need to do?
15th October 2011, 05:38 PM

pl advise step to get a copy of application form attendance slip and admission card
15th October 2011, 10:32 PM

how to download the Bank Challan
16th October 2011, 07:18 PM

from where to get ugc net application form
16th October 2011, 07:32 PM

please give me the form of NET exam of dec 2011.
16th October 2011, 08:33 PM

instrution of net application submission
17th October 2011, 12:03 PM

what is the last date of net examination2011?
17th October 2011, 03:47 PM

those who complete their Ph.D, IS There any upper age limit for them while applying for job?
17th October 2011, 03:52 PM

application form and bank challan for net exam
17th October 2011, 09:49 PM

[QUOTE=sangeemano83;35036]I would like to know how to download the application form for NET exam and also the details.
18th October 2011, 12:57 PM

Can be our exam. Pattern only objective type like life science{csir}?
Musaib lateef pattan baramulla j & k.
18th October 2011, 08:53 PM

hhow to download net form....
19th October 2011, 01:23 PM

net exam dec 2011 application form
19th October 2011, 06:38 PM

i want to download the application form for december 2011 please help me
19th October 2011, 10:20 PM

UGC NATIONAL ELIGIBILITY 2011 EXAMS SUBJECT COD
20th October 2011, 01:39 PM

What is the center code Dibrugarh univercity center ? And subject code of Asamese? for UGC net Exam.
20th October 2011, 02:56 PM

what is the first paper of ugc net
20th October 2011, 03:22 PM

address of cusat rejistrar of exams
20th October 2011, 03:27 PM

address to which application to be send
20th October 2011, 07:24 PM

RE Downloading of attendence slip
20th October 2011, 07:48 PM

i want chaellan foe fee payment
20th October 2011, 07:51 PM

how can i download the challen form of NET exam
please give information to me
20th October 2011, 11:52 PM

i want to know examination centers with code of net exam?
21st October 2011, 01:30 AM

where from i can get net form
21st October 2011, 01:56 AM

i have wrongly entered the subject code 08 in place of 17 is it possible that i can change the code in bank challan and fill the form with right code or i need to give another bank challan please guide me.thanks Nazish 9234608531
21st October 2011, 01:41 PM

ugc net form download
21st October 2011, 02:20 PM
ANBUCHELVI.G

Thumbs up Re: Downloading application form for UGC NET exam?

Originally Posted by sangeemano83 View Post
i would like to know how to download the application form for net exam and also the details.
how to download the ugc net exam application form
21st October 2011, 06:11 PM

how can down load bank challen for net exam
22nd October 2011, 12:24 PM
parnita basur

Exclamation Re: Downloading application form for UGC NET exam?

Originally Posted by vijay the winner View Post
yes you can download the form from the official website of ugc net.
i go back to this name form because something has written wrong
22nd October 2011, 06:34 PM

application form net 2011
23rd October 2011, 10:37 AM

Sir, i have submitted my application form online which is accepted by ugc. The print out of the completed application form is available but my admission card & admission slip is not available . My regd no. Is 626008. Sir,kindly tell me now what to do?