3rd May 2011, 11:54 PM
Re: Jobs and Salary packages after doing M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics?
best job and good salarey
6th May 2011, 01:08 PM
indian pharmacists does not have any respect as compaired to other country pharmacists.and even our f**kng indian pharma industry doesnt provide us the right employement and salary. .wen v compair with our other fndz doin jobs with gud salary we feel our self hesitated. .watta fate of indian pharmacist. . Even being d lyf saving industry we got dis position. . Beter leave d field, shift the carrier option .or jump to other countries.. . SHARATH KUMAR
6th May 2011, 01:18 PM
indian pharmacists does not have any respect as compaired to other country pharmacists.and even our f**kng indian pharma industry doesnt provide us the right employement and salary. .wen v compair with our other fndz doin jobs with gud salary we feel our self hesitated. .watta fate of indian pharmacist. . Even being d lyf saving industry we got dis position. . Beter leave d field, shift the carrier option .or jump to other countries.. . SHARATH KUMAR
13th May 2011, 01:04 AM
Its depends upon from which institute you persue the course,because today quality of education is also a big factor. However,a post graduate from a good institute can expect anything between 3.5-6 lacs/annum,after few years of experience say 5 years you can clame 9-12lacs/annum. Thanks |
18th May 2011, 12:25 PM
hii my dear frns,,, pharmacy has great future,,, but we should get started from down stage and finally we can reach top level; but dont expect high scales at begining itself ddudes,, all u need is patience...i did my m-pharmacy in pharmaceutics department and from 6 months i am seeking for job,, but its high difficulty for a fresher to get into yhe pharma company,, atleast u need high reference to get in,,,or otherwise u need minimum experience ,,, so u should be patience for getting into the company,,, once u get it it u cant expect ur out put guys.. so all th best for pharma graduates,,,,
20th May 2011, 04:58 PM
25th May 2011, 02:53 PM
25th May 2011, 05:11 PM
i am a student who has just graduated from 12th and now i wanna join b. pharm in bangalore in a college like al_ameen college of pharmacy . and after four or five years later i will go to usa and work there what are the scopes of work there for me?? your suggestions are highly needed plez my id : [email protected]
25th May 2011, 05:13 PM
i am a student who has just graduated from 12th and now i wanna join b. pharm in bangalore in a college like al_ameen college of pharmacy . and after four or five years later i will go to usa and work there what are the scopes of work there for me?? your suggestions are highly needed plez my id : [email protected]
26th May 2011, 01:43 PM
Its all about fate and reference within the company which drag you towards higher salary or descent growth, joh banda B.pharm ka ya Msc ka agar hum se kam salary pe bhi tik sakta hai, toh M.pharm walon ko kyon jyada pay karte company mein, its better to survive till frustation buildsup in the company ad then switch over to acedamic
26th May 2011, 09:31 PM
sir i had compleated my d,pharm, b.pharm.....now am doing m.pharm in pharmaceutics.is there any plus point to me about my d.pharm including b and m.pharm for job purpose in industry........................
27th May 2011, 11:49 PM
defnetely u can take, but first u should go for gpat exam, if u will qualified then u can get easy admn in any govt. approved college on the basis of your merit in gpat, from niper u can also apply for m.s. pharma which is the great emerging course mostly in foreign countries, all the best
1st June 2011, 06:48 PM
i hav completed my mpharm.......... i il suggest u to do any MBA.. |
2nd June 2011, 12:21 AM
from where did you pursue your m.pharma degree??? |
3rd June 2011, 10:45 PM
plzz dnt go for pharmacy...i suggest.....whoever is saying that....it is a boomiing field....its wrong...its a mess now....i hav completed my M.S.(pharm.) in pharmaceutics from niper mohali........the dream institute of each pharmacy graduate...with top branch...nw i m searching for job....i hav experienced the level pharmacy compared to other profession, its over now....pharmacy is gng to over one day....and i m totally frustrated.....i suggest...b pharm and m pharm is of no use....dont go for it.......
7th June 2011, 01:26 PM
8th June 2011, 10:42 PM
I just wanted to ask that how should i apply for research scientist |
11th June 2011, 10:38 PM
who de hell said ur going to get good jobs wit salary??????? am M Pharm in pharmaceutics wit 85% in final yr from 6 month am struggling just to get an interview call, forget 15000 salary its hard to even get in de company. so pls dont ever advice any one to get in this feild |
14th June 2011, 01:14 PM
hello sir this is rakesh marape .i m confused between b.sc and b.pharma . i want to do b.pharma but i m not confident in the future that i can succed in pharmacy . Is there is wellfuture for me plz suggest me
19th June 2011, 01:34 AM
Expect around 14k pm. That too depends on company. If your college provides campus placements then try there or else try by uploading resume at naukri, monsterindia etc. Bt frankly saying analysis is in nascent stage and jobs are limited.
19th June 2011, 01:47 PM
hello sir my self Amit kashyap i want to know that after M.pharm (pharmaceutices) compelete ,can i eligible to the post of chief pharmacist in industry. if yes, please tell me condition and how many experience should be required. just now i competed my B.Pharma degree and i think to do M. pharma in pharmaceutics from UK (Deharadun), what this is best option after B.Pharma or job in industry after B.Pharma .Please reply me good answer for my future i will be highly obiliged to you
27th June 2011, 03:35 PM
hii sir
my self sameer hav done my d.pharmacy n b.pharmacy n nw m lookin for m.pharmacy..... my query is is any othercourse i can do relate to pharmacy .... like cdm,pharmacovigilance , etc .... as an added advantage to my resume.... |
29th June 2011, 12:16 AM
you can get a job in production, research and development,clinical trials, regulatory affairs..etc.. |
9th July 2011, 02:44 PM
hello everyone....can someone plz suggest me dat ...how important is industrial training after b.pharma 3rd year...??? though i m planning to do m.pharm after b.pharm...so shld i take some training or it wont be of any use for me..?? plz suggest.....
9th July 2011, 06:48 PM
hi myself Shoaib Malik... I m also from pharma field, i hav completed d.pharm as well as b.pharm...and initially i was really unaware abt the scope of pharmacy in INDIA but finally i would like to say everyone that i hav ruined my career and lyf by selecting this field...there is nothing behind this,likewise no satisfactory jobs,salary,no satisfactory promotion and no hope in even future....so i request everyone plzzzzz dont dumb the money of ur parents by selecting this field.... WHO KNOWS BETTER THAN ME FEELING OF BROKEN DREAMS.... Those who are going to enter in this field plz CONTACT ME ONCE at 09927651196
YOUR SYMPATHIZER shoaib malik ''SAM'' |
20th July 2011, 02:56 PM
m.pharm -pharmaceutics is one of the best field in pharmacy.
we can get production departmennt and formulation(R&D), REGULATORY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT, FACULTY SIDE WE CAN GET ABOUT AN AVERAGE OF 15000-20000RS |
22nd July 2011, 01:00 AM
Hi sir,
sir i have completed DPHARMA and i want to continue b.pharma, & m.pharma so pls guide me that is there scope in india for getting good sallery & which organization provide scholarship to pharma field |