18th July 2012, 04:30 PM

Default Re: Date of upcoming IBPS Exam?

Next IBPS clerk exam is coming in and of the month of july...... So continue the pratice
19th July 2012, 01:47 PM

when will you ibps exam pls tell me
20th July 2012, 10:55 AM
abthar

now there is no notifications published in IBPS portal..

But IBPS have a slot in november to conduct the exam for bankings..

So always visit ibps.in website in order to find the upcoming notification..

in this yeae IBPS already conducted exam twice and they published for behaif of (regional rural banks) rrb but deadline was over and exam will be conduct in 2/9/2012..

So visit ibps official website i said above for more details..

ALL THE BEST
20th July 2012, 12:26 PM

i dont have 60% in graduation am i elegible for ibps
23rd July 2012, 02:12 AM

is it necessary to get 60% marks in graduation? i got 53% marks in graduation can i give this?
26th July 2012, 01:08 PM

i have 53% marks in 12th standard n i m 18 yrs old. can i apply fr ibps xam fr clerical level?
29th July 2012, 11:49 AM

tell me next date of exam for ibps.
1st August 2012, 04:56 PM

when is the next ibps after june.plz .i am an 2012 passed out B.E graduate..i had my last exam on june..so i unable to apply on that time....plz help me anyone over here........
1st August 2012, 09:32 PM
singhhr23

Most probably the notification for IBPS clerk exam will get release in the month of August 2012.and other IBPS exams will held next year.

Thanks...
7th August 2012, 10:51 AM

when will be the next exam of IBPS?
8th August 2012, 12:07 AM

I have pass 12th in 2012. When the next ibps or sbi clerk exam? What are the dates of upcoming ibps exam?
11th August 2012, 05:26 PM

i had completed my intermediate with 80%.................am i eligible to write ibps exam???
11th August 2012, 07:13 PM
tash1907

Hi Friend...........

IBPS conducted examination for RRB on 2nd & 9th of September 2012
17th August 2012, 02:04 PM

when we the next exam ibps and what is the percentage for po exam(st candidates)
17th August 2012, 03:31 PM

i have 58% mark in 12th and 58% mark in 10th and i have belongs to sc catagry please tell can i
apply for ibps exam.
20th August 2012, 01:54 PM

when will be the next exam of ibps ??
21st August 2012, 03:26 PM

when will be the forms out for next IBPS exam.. kindly help me out.. i wl be so thankful..
21st August 2012, 06:18 PM
i am sure

IBPS PO exam is over now so, you can participate in next year and vacancies for clerk post now not announced

Educational Qualification for IBPS clerk
Minimum qualification required for IBPS clerical exam is +2 with 60% or graduate
age limit for this exam is
18-28 years.

Educational Qualification for IBPS PO
candidate should graduate in any stream with 60%
22nd August 2012, 01:52 PM

Why there is age limit only upto 28?
22nd August 2012, 04:30 PM

can you please help me to know about the next exam of ibps.
22nd August 2012, 08:25 PM

what is the date of next ibps registration date and exam date after 17 june 2012?
25th August 2012, 10:43 PM
Exam guru

Next advt of IBPS clerk exam may be published in the month of sept/oct 2012. Try to prepare from now. For more details visit www.ibps-news.blogspot.in

26th August 2012, 03:46 AM
drjeet

sir i want to the know the next date of ibps
i want to crack it.
Hello..

IBPS:Institute of Banking Personnel Selection

:::: Date of upcoming IBPS Exam :::::
>> IBPS CWE for Regional Rural Banks exam date:
For Officer : 2nd Sep
& For Office Assistants : 9th Sep

>> But Now missed the IBPS CWE for Probationary Officer exam, it has done in the month of june.

>> You can Apply in the next march.

>> Name of the bank which are Associated with the IBPS:

Subject of IBPS examination:
Reasoning
English Language
Quantitative Aptitude
General Awareness
Computer Knowledge
Descriptive Paper on English Composition (Essay, Precis, Letter Writing etc)

26th August 2012, 02:26 PM

please tell when will be next exam of ibps? I have 58% in 12th can i apply for this eaxm?
I have belong to sc catagry.
26th August 2012, 10:49 PM

date of upcoming IBPS exam?
30th August 2012, 12:13 PM

hi, wen'll be d next ibps exam, how we can register for d exam pls tel me
5th September 2012, 08:12 PM

when will be the next ibps exam after september plzzzz inform me....
6th September 2012, 02:37 PM

when will be the next exam of ibps ?? pls tel me sir
10th September 2012, 10:32 AM

IBPS exam ki 09.09.2012 ke baad isi varsh koi aur date hai ya nahi, kya december tak ibps ka clerk level ka koi exam hai.aur kya 2013 me ibps ke exam honge ya nahi,please sir reply me.
11th September 2012, 04:55 PM

sir,plzzzz help me to know abt the next notification date of ibps to my mail id,im eagerly waiting for that.(ayushu.aswini@gmail .com
11th September 2012, 06:43 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

IBPS EXAM STANDS FOR ISITITUTE OF BANKING PERSONAL SELECTION.

The participating banks are
  • Vijaya Bank
  • Allahabad Bank
  • Andhra bank
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Canara bank
  • Central bank of India
  • Corporation bank
  • Dena Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • OBC
  • PNB
  • Punjab & Sind Bank
  • Syndicate Bank
  • UCO bank
  • Union Bank Of India
  • United Bank of India

Education qualification:
Minimum any degree from a recognized university

Age criteria:

For clerk:18-28 years

For PO:21-30 years

For sc/st age relaxation is 5 years

For obc it is 3 years

IBPS EXAM 2013 IS PUBLISHED IN END OF THIS YEAR.
FOR LATEST NEWS;-
www.ibps.in
18th September 2012, 01:47 PM

i m radha pursuing bca final year,
plz send me the date of next ibps exam
my email id s [email protected]
21st September 2012, 05:55 PM

when the next ibps exam will be held?
28th September 2012, 08:45 PM

what the date of next ibps clerk exam-2012?
30th September 2012, 03:42 PM

sir,are there sources available for online practice?
3rd October 2012, 11:06 AM

When will be next ibps po exam?
5th October 2012, 04:46 PM

when will b the next ibps exam???????????
30th October 2012, 05:29 AM

Same question when will be the next upcoming IBPS exams..? and need to know all related dates which will help so many.

Please do update ASAP..!
17th November 2012, 01:25 PM

Next ibps online exam will be in December but i don't know the date..........