18th September 2011, 07:27 PM
Re: Eligibility for BTC after B.Tech?
i have passed my b.tech in june 2011. can i eligible for applying in btc course plz send the answer at my email -> [email protected]
immediately thank u sir. |
28th September 2011, 12:20 PM
I HAVE DONE B.TECH . CAN I ELEGIBLE TO APPLY IN BTC 2011.
PLEASE TELL ME 09871457439 OR [email protected] THANK YOU |
28th September 2011, 12:39 PM
I HAVE DONE B.TECH . CAN I ELEGIBLE TO APPLY IN BTC 2011.
plaease send me any infomation about this my number is 9871457439 [email protected] |
28th September 2011, 12:45 PM
according to danik jagran news paper we came to know that b.tech degree holder candidate can apply for btc 2011.
please tell me. can b. tech candidate apply for btc 2011 09871457439 [email protected] |
30th September 2011, 10:57 AM
Sir, if students having btech degree are eligible for applying u.p.b.t.c. , students related to other professional courses will be eligible for u.p.b.t.c.,please inform me. My email i.d. is [email protected] .
30th September 2011, 05:41 PM
maine b.tech. complete kiya hua hai,aur btc mein form apply karne ki last date 24 sep thi. but 26 sep ke baad b.tech. graduation candidates ko btc mein from apply karne ke liye allow kar diya hai. to kya btc ki date extend hui hai. agar date extend hui hai ya hone wali hai to pls give me information immediately. my contact no. is- 8802631124 and mailid - [email protected] |
30th September 2011, 11:12 PM
The eligibility criteria for BTC is minimum of 12 pass certificate with 45% and the age limit is between 19-30 as it is conducted twice a year.
you can try in this colleges 1.Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab 2.Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh 3.Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education. all the best |
1st October 2011, 12:51 AM
DEAR FRIEND,
The B.T.C. is generally of 2 years duration. It will be conducted as a regular course. Following is the eligibility criteria:- 1. You should have passed your class12 with at least 45% from a recognized board. 2. You should have completed intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognized board. _______ALL THE BEST_________ |
1st October 2011, 05:11 PM
best of luck....... |
1st October 2011, 06:34 PM
hy,
The eligibility criteria for BTC is minimum of 12 pass certificate with 45% and the age limit is between 19-30 as it is conducted twice a year. you can try in this colleges 1.Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab 2.Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh 3.Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education. Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh |
12th October 2011, 10:34 PM
Yes You Are Eligible for BTC. The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course. Eligibility Creteria - Minimum Qualification - XII Passed Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams Admission Procedure - The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC. So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India - Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Institute Of Teacher Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttar Pradesh District Institute Of Education & Training, Almora, UP Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education. thanks |
14th October 2011, 12:49 AM
Yes You Are Eligible for BTC. The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course. Eligibility Creteria - Minimum Qualification - XII Passed Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams Admission Procedure - The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC. So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India - Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Institute Of Teacher Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttar Pradesh District Institute Of Education & Training, Almora, UP Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education. Thanks |
14th October 2011, 09:03 AM
Yes You Are Eligible for BTC. The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course. Eligibility Creteria - Minimum Qualification - XII Passed Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams Admission Procedure - The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC. So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India - Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Institute Of Teacher Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttar Pradesh District Institute Of Education & Training, Almora, UP Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education. thanks |
14th October 2011, 04:09 PM
B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course.
Eligibility Creteria - Minimum Qualification - XII Passed Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams Admission Procedure - The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC. |
15th October 2011, 09:34 AM
i am passed BBA in this year and i have all the marksheet of all six semester but degree is not issued from university tell me is the degree needed during the councling when orignal documents will be checked by dieat.
16th October 2011, 12:28 AM
Yes You Are Eligible for BTC. The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course. Eligibility Creteria - Minimum Qualification - XII Passed Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams Admission Procedure - The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC. So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India - Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Institute Of Teacher Education, Uttar Pradesh District Institute of Education & Training, Uttar Pradesh District Institute Of Education & Training, Almora, UP Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education. Thanks |